CSL Mi410 (Foxconn FB400) Official User Thread

mosh
post Nov 28 2011, 11:02 PM

149 posts

Just bought myself a csl mi410 from pda expert yesterday... Im still try to adapt the changes from ios to android..
Somewhre somehown the phone sometime kindda hang on the slide screen as i suddently unable to slide to the next screen. sad.gif

Even thou, android is not as smooth as ios ( personal thought) but i like the personalization feature, i dissed my iphone 3gs because of it. Now im slowly learning & adjusting to android & i really believe this device got more than meet the eye.. smile.gif
mosh
post Nov 29 2011, 04:02 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(azranashraf @ Nov 28 2011, 11:32 PM)
spend little time to read the first post, there's a lot of useful info for this phone,
yeah.. reading thru very carefully.. cool2.gif
mosh
post Dec 13 2011, 11:06 AM

149 posts

QUOTE(umang2 @ Dec 8 2011, 08:35 AM)
guys..
got qouted 599 including all sofware...papa go also.

so far it's ok for this price.

what im worry is the battery life span?

please advise base on ur experience...

saw from gsmarena talktime only 2 h ++ , galaxy W 17++

huhu
i also buy it for 599 including papago and angry bird full version.. but CSL 2.3.4 is unstable.. slow respond. i send to the sc and they admit that 2.3.4 is not stable. so they downgrade it to 2.3.3.

i will go to other rom very soon.. it just now time.. waiting for my year end leave and i'll do it.. icon_rolleyes.gif

mosh
post Dec 13 2011, 03:57 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(umang2 @ Dec 13 2011, 11:56 AM)
nice... where did u brought it bro?

what happen actually in 2.3.4?
i buy it at lowyat. PDA expert. lower ground i think. near to digi
you can check his selling at garage sale thread oso.

mosh
post Dec 14 2011, 01:38 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(haha67 @ Dec 13 2011, 10:22 PM)
ada orang bagi tau ini Csl mi410 boleh tahan lasak tak ? dan macammana Csl warranty service ?
better dari beli china phone that have no warranty what so ever.
warranty is 1 year.. but nowadays, people use 1 brand for 1 year. then come out new thing. change.. then another new thing.. change again... smile.gif

0.0375sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:49 PM