176 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

iPhone Case,BattPack,ScreenProtector etc Thread v5, Recommendation, Discussion, Reviews etc

doomx
post Aug 18 2011, 12:37 AM

Look at mah stars
2,800 posts

QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Aug 18 2011, 12:35 AM)
I got the Sanyo Eneloop booster and it doesn't disaapoint... it can charge your phone 2.5 times from dead battery.
I got the same one too and I can tell u that it does what it says, can also charge 2 iphones together. No problem.
nocando69
post Aug 18 2011, 06:07 AM

74 posts

Sanyo Eneloop booster may look like grandfather....but ppl who know batteries ...know Sanyo reputation for the best batteries
ybtan
post Aug 18 2011, 09:58 AM

663 posts

QUOTE(koh_424 @ Aug 13 2011, 10:54 AM)
If urs reach 1st then we r really unlucky person.  tongue.gif
QUOTE(phythia79 @ Aug 13 2011, 11:00 AM)
If yours arrive first... vmad.gif  mad.gif  sweat.gif  unsure.gif  hmm.gif
QUOTE(greenlp_87 @ Aug 13 2011, 11:01 AM)
cant say anything..hehe...i dont know when i will receive it..i dont think i will receive it first since i purchase it after 1-2 days of ur purchase date..  tongue.gif
QUOTE(greenlp_87 @ Aug 13 2011, 02:50 PM)
no mate...not yet..including postage rm104..  nod.gif
so guys, got your item already?
Carlo J
post Aug 18 2011, 09:58 AM

917 posts

So, which SP is actually smaller than the screen itself? I mean the ones that doesn't cover the edges as well. My case is extremely fitting that it can't even fit any SP because it peels off once I apply the case..
fluffy6640
post Aug 18 2011, 12:44 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(Carlo J @ Aug 18 2011, 09:58 AM)
So, which SP is actually smaller than the screen itself? I mean the ones that doesn't cover the edges as well. My case is extremely fitting that it can't even fit any SP because it peels off once I apply the case..
so far SGP ones are cut a little smaller. as i've experienced.
aztechx
post Aug 18 2011, 01:20 PM

~Aviation Freak~
3,854 posts

QUOTE(doomx @ Aug 18 2011, 12:37 AM)
I got the same one too and I can tell u that it does what it says, can also charge 2 iphones together. No problem.
QUOTE(nocando69 @ Aug 18 2011, 06:07 AM)
Sanyo Eneloop booster may look like grandfather....but ppl who know batteries ...know Sanyo reputation for the best batteries
actually i might consider getting both. i really need the smallest size i can get which is the hyperjuice one. need something i can just carry around without any hassle or a bulge in my pocket.

but the 5000mAH Sanyo will prove useful if im travelling far and all. was doubtful at first about the brand but now that ive got assurance form u guys then i wont mind getting one..
doomx
post Aug 18 2011, 01:58 PM

Look at mah stars
2,800 posts

QUOTE(aztechx @ Aug 18 2011, 01:20 PM)
actually i might consider getting both. i really need the smallest size i can get which is the hyperjuice one. need something i can just carry around without any hassle or a bulge in my pocket.

but the 5000mAH Sanyo will prove useful if im travelling far and all. was doubtful at first about the brand but now that ive got assurance form u guys then i wont mind getting one..
I got the MiPow brand last time and to fully recharge it takes so freaking long. ditch that and bought the Sanyo never regretting that decision, infact i should have gotten the Sanyo earlier. Though wanna save up in the end waste more. Sigh
greenlp_87
post Aug 18 2011, 05:28 PM

3,150 posts

finally..its arrive!!!special delivery from SGP!!! rclxm9.gif really2 cant wait to apply it..... drool.gif

nocando69
post Aug 18 2011, 08:01 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(greenlp_87 @ Aug 18 2011, 05:28 PM)
finally..its arrive!!!special delivery from SGP!!! rclxm9.gif really2 cant wait to apply it.....  drool.gif

See I told ya...5 working days...he send on the 11 and you got it on the 18 (minus the sat/sun and one public holiday)

You guys made me worried my sources were not reliable wink.gif

Enjoy biggrin.gif

azbro
greenlp_87
post Aug 18 2011, 08:03 PM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(nocando69 @ Aug 18 2011, 08:01 PM)
See I told ya...5 working days...he send on the 11 and you got it on the 18 (minus the sat/sun and one public holiday)

You guys made me worried my sources were not reliable  wink.gif

Enjoy  biggrin.gif
azbro
exactly mate..no need to worry about it..they r reliable seller..i should give him 5 star rating for their good service..BTW the frame fit perfectly....tonite will apply the SP.. biggrin.gif
phythia79
post Aug 18 2011, 08:08 PM

398 posts

I still not yet receive lar...I think I shd email him.

Added on August 18, 2011, 8:12 pmJust sent him an email. Hopefully he replies.

This post has been edited by phythia79: Aug 18 2011, 08:12 PM
greenlp_87
post Aug 18 2011, 08:44 PM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(phythia79 @ Aug 18 2011, 08:08 PM)

it should arrive by today..try to contact customs and ask the officer in charge about this...nocando69 might can help u to track it... hmm.gif
ybtan
post Aug 18 2011, 08:56 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(phythia79 @ Aug 18 2011, 08:08 PM)

QUOTE(greenlp_87 @ Aug 18 2011, 08:44 PM)
it should arrive by today..try to contact customs and ask the officer in charge about this...nocando69 might can help u to track it...  hmm.gif
i think mine got no hope already =( have to ask the seller to resend next week. How can nocando69 help u to track?
phythia79
post Aug 18 2011, 09:03 PM

398 posts

Ybtan...if yours no hope...mine also no hope Liao...it's been exactly 2 weeks!
ybtan
post Aug 18 2011, 09:16 PM

663 posts

can we go to the nearest pos office to check whether our item is hanging there?
greenlp_87
post Aug 18 2011, 09:18 PM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(ybtan @ Aug 18 2011, 09:16 PM)
can we go to the nearest pos office to check whether our item is hanging there?
normally it stucks at the customs..try to pm nocando69 n see what he can do for it... nod.gif
nocando69
post Aug 18 2011, 10:53 PM

74 posts

Those who never get pls call pos office help line and give full details to them
http://www.pos.com.my/pos/about_us/update/important_2.aspx

this is also a good read. The trade zone
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1131628

But seriously, most ppl got their stuff. Some even waited until forgot!

This post has been edited by nocando69: Aug 18 2011, 11:10 PM
koh_424
post Aug 18 2011, 11:11 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(greenlp_87 @ Aug 18 2011, 05:28 PM)
finally..its arrive!!!special delivery from SGP!!! rclxm9.gif really2 cant wait to apply it.....  drool.gif

So fast u got ur case bro. Congratz...

I also just received my case today & already been apply the SP & the case fit perfectly. Love the case so much now smile.gif
phythia79
post Aug 19 2011, 09:29 AM

398 posts

cry.gif I just call pos malaysia...they said they are unable to track it cry.gif cry.gif
greenlp_87
post Aug 19 2011, 09:33 AM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(phythia79 @ Aug 19 2011, 09:29 AM)
cry.gif I just call pos malaysia...they said they are unable to track it  cry.gif  cry.gif
have u try to call Pusat Mel Sepang??? hmm.gif

176 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0294sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:17 AM