176 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

iPhone Case,BattPack,ScreenProtector etc Thread v5, Recommendation, Discussion, Reviews etc

Zelz92
post Aug 13 2011, 11:11 AM

366 posts

anyone here bought extra SGP iPhone 4 Case Neo Hybrid-2 EX Series?
can pm me.. i wanna buy
koh_424
post Aug 13 2011, 01:37 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(greenlp_87 @ Aug 13 2011, 11:01 AM)
cant say anything..hehe...i dont know when i will receive it..i dont think i will receive it first since i purchase it after 1-2 days of ur purchase date..  tongue.gif
We only can pray for it earlier arrival. smile.gif
greenlp_87
post Aug 13 2011, 02:35 PM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(koh_424 @ Aug 13 2011, 01:37 PM)
We only can pray for it earlier arrival.  smile.gif
exactly, we only can track it at their shipment place only and not more than that since we using cheaper shipment package.. cry.gif
sakurazz
post Aug 13 2011, 02:46 PM

Safe Trader
3,555 posts

QUOTE(greenlp_87 @ Aug 13 2011, 02:35 PM)
exactly, we only can track it at their shipment place only and not more than that since we using cheaper shipment package..  cry.gif
heard tht u purchase sgp also thrt day.. reached dy ..? brows.gif
how much including postage mate..?
greenlp_87
post Aug 13 2011, 02:50 PM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(sakurazz @ Aug 13 2011, 02:46 PM)
heard tht u purchase sgp also thrt day.. reached dy ..?  brows.gif
how much including postage mate..?
no mate...not yet..including postage rm104.. nod.gif
sakurazz
post Aug 13 2011, 02:52 PM

Safe Trader
3,555 posts

hey guys..

got experience that using 3rd party charger will lead to battery failure..
but i got a question.. how if i lost my original usb cable.. can i replace it with an oem 1..? the adapter is still the same..
greenlp_87
post Aug 13 2011, 02:57 PM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(sakurazz @ Aug 13 2011, 02:52 PM)
hey guys..

got experience that using 3rd party charger will lead to battery failure..
but i got a question.. how if i lost my original usb cable.. can i replace it with an oem 1..? the adapter is still the same..
if u love ur battery more and dont want to face battery failure..buy the original usb cable mate..u dont know whether the output is same or not with the original one.... hmm.gif
sakurazz
post Aug 13 2011, 03:00 PM

Safe Trader
3,555 posts

QUOTE(greenlp_87 @ Aug 13 2011, 02:57 PM)
if u love ur battery more and dont want to face battery failure..buy the original usb cable mate..u dont know whether the output is same or not with the original one....  hmm.gif
agree.. dats why asking pros n sifus here tongue.gif
i got my iphone cable left at college sweat.gif got 2 oem cables but not really dare to use it after my battery got replaced..
greenlp_87
post Aug 13 2011, 03:12 PM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(sakurazz @ Aug 13 2011, 03:00 PM)
agree.. dats why asking pros n sifus here  tongue.gif
i got my iphone cable left at college  sweat.gif got 2 oem cables but not really dare to use it after my battery got replaced..
if u just want to charge it for a while its ok.. not for daily charge i mean... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by greenlp_87: Aug 13 2011, 03:12 PM
sakurazz
post Aug 13 2011, 03:13 PM

Safe Trader
3,555 posts

QUOTE(greenlp_87 @ Aug 13 2011, 03:12 PM)
if u just want to charge it for a while its ok.. not for daily charge i mean...  tongue.gif
alright mate smile.gif
no big deal for now as luckily the ipad usb cable was the same biggrin.gif
greenlp_87
post Aug 13 2011, 03:16 PM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(sakurazz @ Aug 13 2011, 03:13 PM)
alright mate  smile.gif
no big deal for now as luckily the ipad usb cable was the same  biggrin.gif
yeah, it should be ok if u use it as ur backup usb cable... nod.gif
ericpires
post Aug 13 2011, 04:01 PM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

QUOTE(greenlp_87 @ Aug 13 2011, 02:57 PM)
if u love ur battery more and dont want to face battery failure..buy the original usb cable mate..u dont know whether the output is same or not with the original one....  hmm.gif
Rightly said bro, i don't know why some ppl can spend 2000 bux on a phone but still want go for cheap `fan pan` stuff that they know will spoil their phone. sweat.gif
greenlp_87
post Aug 13 2011, 04:06 PM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(ericpires @ Aug 13 2011, 04:01 PM)
Rightly said bro, i don't know why some ppl can spend 2000 bux on a phone but still want go for cheap `fan pan` stuff that they know will spoil their phone.  sweat.gif
i think they dont know about long period effect after using oem usb cable...before this i also use oem usb cable but after know the effect i dont bother to buy or use it... nod.gif
sakurazz
post Aug 13 2011, 04:58 PM

Safe Trader
3,555 posts

QUOTE(ericpires @ Aug 13 2011, 04:01 PM)
Rightly said bro, i don't know why some ppl can spend 2000 bux on a phone but still want go for cheap `fan pan` stuff that they know will spoil their phone.  sweat.gif
We don assume every people knew that smile.gif
If knew, why buy..?
And sometimes these are really useful when emergency .. smile.gif
greenlp_87
post Aug 13 2011, 05:02 PM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(sakurazz @ Aug 13 2011, 04:58 PM)
We don assume every people knew that  smile.gif
If knew, why buy..?
And sometimes these are really useful when emergency ..  smile.gif
as i sai before u have to ready a backup usb cable..we dont even know when ur cable will damage..for me i will put 1 usb cable in my bag n 1 cable at home.both of it is original.. smile.gif
ericpires
post Aug 13 2011, 07:46 PM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

QUOTE(greenlp_87 @ Aug 13 2011, 05:02 PM)
as i sai before u have to ready a backup usb cable..we dont even know when ur cable will damage..for me i will put 1 usb cable in my bag n 1 cable at home.both of it is original.. smile.gif
Are those USB cables by Belkin, etc companies considered original? biggrin.gif
greenlp_87
post Aug 13 2011, 07:52 PM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(ericpires @ Aug 13 2011, 07:46 PM)
Are those USB cables by Belkin, etc companies considered original?  biggrin.gif
it consider as a quality brand third party charger... tongue.gif
ericpires
post Aug 13 2011, 08:40 PM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

For those of you who is going to use the SGP Ultra Crystal SP, i would recommend you NOT to install it because it is quite hard to swipe with this SP. I realized after few days of using, no doubt the crystal clarity is great but its a bit tough to swipe with this SP

This post has been edited by ericpires: Aug 13 2011, 08:40 PM
greenlp_87
post Aug 13 2011, 10:54 PM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(ericpires @ Aug 13 2011, 08:40 PM)
For those of you who is going to use the SGP Ultra Crystal SP, i would recommend you NOT to install it because it is quite hard to swipe with this SP. I realized after few days of using, no doubt the crystal clarity is great but its a bit tough to swipe with this SP
Lol...is it hard to clean the dirt n smudge on the screen too??
sakurazz
post Aug 13 2011, 11:14 PM

Safe Trader
3,555 posts

QUOTE(ericpires @ Aug 13 2011, 08:40 PM)
so u recommend which bro..?
gathering some reviews and gonna get a clear sp soon biggrin.gif

176 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:32 AM