protein WTA, which one?

SUSjoshua raj
post Aug 3 2011, 12:33 AM

17 posts

Armold didnt get big coz of protein.. he was on steroid.. all bodybuilders are!
QUOTE(jackwylde @ Aug 2 2011, 02:50 PM)
dun buy protin. u`ll get big like arnold. you dont wanna look like a freak do you? trollol!
This post has been edited by joshua raj: Aug 3 2011, 12:35 AM
SUSjoshua raj
post Aug 3 2011, 12:39 AM

17 posts

The skin is the largest organ in the body surface.. it will get back to normal in time.. u just got to wait.. I guess u loss weight to quick that's why your facing this problem.. the correct was to loss weight is 2.2lbs a week. then you wont face this problem like loose skin. In your case just give some time for the skin to tighten up.. protein will never help u on that.. This is basic science!

Added on August 3, 2011, 12:42 amYes very sure.. I been in the fitness line for 11yrs.

QUOTE(Mudkippz @ Aug 3 2011, 12:38 AM)
you sure bout that? hmm.gif  vmad.gif
This post has been edited by joshua raj: Aug 3 2011, 12:42 AM
SUSjoshua raj
post Aug 3 2011, 12:59 AM

17 posts

sorry if feel you offended. there was a comment posted that if you take protein u will get as big as Arnold.. do you agree with that statement.. obviously not.. I been bodybuilding naturally I didn't get as big as Arnold. If whatever been said.. I idolize Arnold all my life. hahaha

QUOTE(Mudkippz @ Aug 3 2011, 12:45 AM)
There is no need to generalize.There are lots of natural bodybuilders out there.
This post has been edited by joshua raj: Aug 3 2011, 01:01 AM
SUSjoshua raj
post Aug 3 2011, 03:06 AM

17 posts

forgive for my error..instead most.. I stated all.

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Aug 3 2011, 02:04 AM)
All bodybuilders are? You sure? I assume you could be a doctor. Are you really that ignorant?
This post has been edited by joshua raj: Aug 3 2011, 03:10 AM

0.0157sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:43 PM