QUOTE(danielcmugen @ Nov 22 2011, 09:21 PM)
not sure but i dun think it is due to the bit rate, i think is volume. Bit rate is the quality of the sound if not mistaken
Added on November 22, 2011, 10:03 pmMy dad won a new galaxy ace. He managed to get a black & white photocopied receipt
i checked oredi tat the dealer did not register the warranty. But afaik, we still can claim warranty as long as we have the official receipt
1) But if it is a black & white photocopied receipt, still can be used to claim or not?
2) it is bought from senheng, how to know whether it has the 3yrs extended warranty from senheng?
can. mine bought ori but receipt lost & warranty havent register. i register online @ samsung website using serial number....Added on November 22, 2011, 10:03 pmMy dad won a new galaxy ace. He managed to get a black & white photocopied receipt
1) But if it is a black & white photocopied receipt, still can be used to claim or not?
2) it is bought from senheng, how to know whether it has the 3yrs extended warranty from senheng?
Nov 24 2011, 08:27 PM

0.0430sec