HTC ACE A9191 (DESIRE HD) OFF. THREAD VERSION 20, | Single-Core, Yet Powerful Smartphone |

johnsonwps
post Sep 24 2011, 09:40 PM

232 posts

Sorry for posting this.. How much is the Desire HD now? AP and SiS price.. Can I register with HTCSense.com if I bought AP set? thanks smile.gif
johnsonwps
post Sep 25 2011, 06:00 AM

232 posts

How much the phone cost now thou? probably buying next month~ smile.gif
johnsonwps
post Sep 27 2011, 07:19 PM

232 posts

I'm using Digi prepaid now~ is it better than buy the phone itself or buy with Digi's internet plan? smile.gif
johnsonwps
post Sep 27 2011, 08:26 PM

232 posts

Just went to my local Digi to ask about the plans.. After hearing the explanations about the plan, I decided to go for the phone alone.. Next month DHD~~ wait for me~
johnsonwps
post Oct 3 2011, 01:08 AM

232 posts

out of a sudden curiosity... I wondered if the back of the DHD is alluminium right? is it possible to do word engraving like the ones on apple's product offered? has anyone tried that with a DHD and how much it costs?
johnsonwps
post Oct 3 2011, 01:20 AM

232 posts

anyone doing those kinda thing on lowyat plaza or anywhere near there? if got, i'll try and let u guys know smile.gif
johnsonwps
post Oct 3 2011, 06:25 PM

232 posts

QUOTE(eddmecha @ Oct 3 2011, 09:53 AM)
why don u step into an epic store and ask since they are the one who offered iphone that kind of services biggrin.gif
hmm hmm.gif I know liao~ I go find a iDesire sticker stick on the phone and ask epic store ppl do the engraving~ lol...... doh.gif

QUOTE(Cynox @ Oct 3 2011, 10:38 AM)
why would you do that?  the back is normally covered by case - or you are using it naked?

actually i can do that for you but only in JB.  wink.gif
no la... Just wanna make it more personalized ma... smile.gif
You can do it? How much it normally cost? Do you need to take out the alu plate or engraving it without dissemble?
johnsonwps
post Oct 16 2011, 11:45 PM

232 posts

hohoho~ got my new Desire HD~ hehe~ How to register for the SiS 2 years warranty?

just saw the side of my box of the registration thingy~ lol~ tongue.gif

This post has been edited by johnsonwps: Oct 16 2011, 11:51 PM
johnsonwps
post Oct 17 2011, 12:24 AM

232 posts

how do you close a software lol.... Cant seem exit some of the things I run~
Anywhere I can check internet data usage?

This post has been edited by johnsonwps: Oct 17 2011, 12:27 AM

0.0423sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 10:07 AM