Official N45/N55 Club ♥ V1, V2 is at Notebook Specific Discussion

kgk6411
post Aug 21 2011, 02:03 PM

78 posts

wa, just 1 day so many post dy!
really tired when reading this post. lol~

I have 1 set of Creative T20 and 1 set of Creative G500.
maybe will bring T20 to my hostel when going to uni.
G500 is just way too big...
kgk6411
post Aug 21 2011, 02:04 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(Sridev Pro Designer @ Aug 21 2011, 02:02 PM)
what the heck? i just called this seller in czone... he said i can't use the serial key at the bottom of the laptop after reformatting. he says i need to contact microsoft and inform them abt it? true?
gahhh.... one after anoter one  vmad.gif
sure can la, i do it many times dy, but u need to comfirm the version u install match ur cd key.
kgk6411
post Aug 21 2011, 02:05 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(shaff @ Aug 21 2011, 02:03 PM)
anyone got a problem cant adjust the sound when u playing the game ? hmmm seem i cant do it for my lappy tho.. wonder if i use wrong button
i can adjust, but it delays, and the 3d notification is very lagging. LOL!

Added on August 21, 2011, 2:07 pm
QUOTE(lakost @ Aug 21 2011, 02:05 PM)
Bring the external subwoofer that comes with the laptop is enough i guess.
Save u the trouble to angkut the subwoofer
Yea, i also think so, for the first few month i will stick to the Sonic Master, after that see hw lo, Im a music freek, haha

This post has been edited by kgk6411: Aug 21 2011, 02:07 PM
kgk6411
post Aug 21 2011, 07:25 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(lakost @ Aug 21 2011, 05:54 PM)
my brick got sound ooo when i put it to my ear.like a buzzing sound like those nyamuk sound lol
Wonder what causes it or is it normal lol
those brick oso 2 years warranty ka?
my brick also like that, i think its normal...

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0384sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:35 PM