Resigning The Thread

dariofoo
post Jun 4 2012, 11:17 PM

In the kingdom of the blind, the one-eyed man is king
2,795 posts

Nothing good in life comes for free,bro. Haha.

Don't bet la. The house always wins. Watch for fun. EURO has always been very unpredictable.
kucingmainan
post Jun 4 2012, 11:35 PM

289 posts

no one create lyn league for stadium astro euro fantasy?
Quick`
post Jun 5 2012, 06:19 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Jun 4 2012, 11:35 PM)
no one create lyn league for stadium astro euro fantasy?
guess not, we are only playing this
to many other fantasy euro out there
btw are u talking about prediction or fantasy game

fantasy team game thread is that way ----->
or you can even open a league yourself and open up a thread, sure got ppl join
narutokun83
post Jun 12 2012, 02:04 AM

2,108 posts

Oh boy... this is a disastrous 1st round for me...
Quick`
post Jun 12 2012, 04:15 PM

735 posts

lol
mR.Dario stands 25pts clear at top of the table
dammm it, gotta win this euro fantasy prediction so bad
cant let dario win this time......!!!!!

we die die also can not let Dario win okay guys
i will butthurt big time

This post has been edited by Quick`: Jun 12 2012, 04:22 PM
dariofoo
post Jun 12 2012, 11:35 PM

2,795 posts

Haha. Relax bro. Sure can beat me one.

I betrayed my first instinct. Put Ukraine to win 2-1 with banker chip but after reading info on form and history, I switched to 1-1 and banker on fra-eng.

Oh well. Long way to go. Group A is so hard to predict. Good luck to all.
Quick`
post Jun 13 2012, 04:53 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(dariofoo @ Jun 12 2012, 11:35 PM)
Haha. Relax bro. Sure can beat me one.

I betrayed my first instinct. Put Ukraine to win 2-1 with banker chip but after reading info on form and history, I switched to 1-1 and banker on fra-eng.

Oh well. Long way to go. Group A is so hard to predict. Good luck to all.
haha i got influenced by my faggot friend to change Poland vs Greece score from 1-1 to Poland win 1-0
a part from that no complains

bolded part, i got 60/60 this morning brows.gif ..to bad no banker
i hope u scored peanuts! please tell me u scored peanutssss
i nv bother to log in, only till end of Game Week 2

This post has been edited by Quick`: Jun 13 2012, 04:54 AM
dariofoo
post Jun 13 2012, 10:20 AM

2,795 posts

QUOTE(Quick` @ Jun 13 2012, 04:53 AM)

i hope u scored peanuts! please tell me u scored peanutssss

I owe them peanuts sweat.gif
Quick`
post Jun 13 2012, 03:12 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(dariofoo @ Jun 13 2012, 10:20 AM)
I owe them peanuts  sweat.gif
tarak faham o.O
dariofoo
post Jun 13 2012, 03:23 PM

2,795 posts

Peanuts means nil la. Owe them peanuts means negative la. I got my scores terbalik. If the other way around would've matched yours. Anyway. Good prediction. I should've given Poland and Czech more credit.
Quick`
post Jun 13 2012, 05:51 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(dariofoo @ Jun 13 2012, 03:23 PM)
Peanuts means nil la. Owe them peanuts means negative la. I got my scores terbalik. If the other way around would've matched yours. Anyway. Good prediction. I should've given Poland and Czech more credit.
thumbup.gif fkin good news yooo
i hope u kelong again on tonight game laugh.gif

Added on June 14, 2012, 1:31 pmsien, i put my insurance and banker on Holland Germany 1-1 0 pts for it sad.gif
Portugal i put 1-0, +15 i guess

i need to catch my friend as well, he earned a whooping 100 pts for Game Week 1 shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by Quick`: Jun 14 2012, 01:31 PM
TSsKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Jun 25 2012, 04:57 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

Got my first banker points 90 on Portugal.
Quick`
post Jun 25 2012, 05:41 PM

735 posts

i i think i am clear about 100+ pts now
you guys would need miracle to catch me now laugh.gif brows.gif

but winning this is nothing
merely a consolation, must hunt dario next season in the BPL...!
TSsKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Jun 26 2012, 09:52 AM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

I reckon it would not be an easy game for Spain but they are capable of beating Portuguese in style. I opt for 2-0 for Spain. And Germans could be having the toughest challenge in the tournament against the Italians. Its a close call but i'm predicting comfortable win for Deutschland 3-1
dariofoo
post Jun 30 2012, 09:55 PM

2,795 posts

Spain v Ger would've been the perfect final. Now I'm not that keen to watch it. Not a huge fan of Italy. although it's good that the team I support, Spain, is still in for it.

Imagine if the Italians won. Spain would been thinking why they did not settle for a draw with Croatia which would send both teams through at the expense of Super Mario and gang. Haha.

This post has been edited by dariofoo: Jun 30 2012, 09:56 PM
Quick`
post Jul 1 2012, 02:21 PM

735 posts

my money on Italy liao, come on you Azzuris!

TSsKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Jul 4 2012, 10:23 AM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

Topic closed and will be opened for new BPL season. Congratulations to winner of the EURO Predictor league.
TSsKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Aug 2 2012, 04:15 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

Join now and start predicting for the season 2012 / 2013
dariofoo
post Aug 3 2012, 10:27 AM

2,795 posts

Done. Hope we can have a bigger and dedicated group this season. Cheers.
Quick`
post Aug 3 2012, 10:31 AM

735 posts

its likely we will have more predictors this season
but it is for sure to have people abandoning the game after just few game weeks laugh.gif
langit will be serious to boot em outta the league!

23 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.28    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:01 AM