The shower head is sorento 10"?
wrb7878
post Jul 29 2011, 09:29 PM

843 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jul 28 2011, 10:44 AM)
2x (6+9) x 9 = 270 sq ft wall tiling
6x9 = 54 sq ft floor tiles.

324, say 350 sq ft tiles = 350 x 5.75psf = 2012.5 for tile price. you got rm1.8k. good.

but workmanship = rm5.5k/324 = 17psf. personally think this is very high. unless it include plumbing workmanship, waterproofing, etc. but still high ler.

if like this, definitely gonna affect my budget for my own reno. i renovating 3 bathroom tim. with fairly complicated design. sei moh.
My bathroom size is 6x6. Workmanship to hack and install the tiles(floor only) + water proof = lump sum amt rm750
while the wall is 10psf.

with fairly complicated design??? can share the design bo? cos i also dun know wat color and design for my bathroom now.

This post has been edited by wrb7878: Jul 29 2011, 09:30 PM
wrb7878
post Jul 29 2011, 09:44 PM

843 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jul 29 2011, 09:34 PM)
wrb7878,
pls search for washroom renovation thread. pls give me comments especially on the timber basin.
i don't have any idea on timber basin le...
i bought all my item from zheilwane....prefer modern white basin....hehe

timber basin...maybe u can search along the sungai buloh main road...maybe can find the design u like?

wrb7878
post Jul 30 2011, 09:47 PM

843 posts

QUOTE(sheraton @ Jul 28 2011, 01:16 AM)
Yes.  tongue.gif
I have bought your 10" square shower head that you trade in to zein. rclxms.gif
wrb7878
post Jul 31 2011, 06:49 PM

843 posts

QUOTE(bteoh @ Jul 31 2011, 04:26 PM)
saw your beautiful wave series.....beige i suppose...
i am trying out with GREY and WHITE series of WAVE........flooor using GREY and WHITE series of CEMENTUM respectively....

will show u all the outcome when its done.....not SO SOON!
What is the cost range of Niro for 1*2 and 2*2 ?

0.0139sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:06 AM