Recommendation for Credit Cards V1, TQ to contributors ! (From MOD)
Nov 25 2012, 05:51 PM
54 posts Joined: Oct 2012 |
hello there. i'm looking for cc. I have been working oversea for the past few years and looking to start some business back home. But I have very limited income documentations. Spoke to one of this uob agent on visa invite which give CL 100k but the next day she called back and informed they can't verify based on oversea tax slip. What I have is two years tax slip issued by china govt. 1. Annual Income: RM300k 2. Free Lifetime Annual Fee: No necessary but preferable 3. Card required for: buy airline ticket, online transactions, petrol, shopping goods, bills 4. Existing credit cards if any: Public bank platinum CL25k 5. Looking at CC from: Visa infinite or signature that give more CL. 6. Others: - I preferred to get two to three CC each with CL100k. That will be helpful for some urgent needs for business. Alternative one: I recently joined the HSBC premier banking in china, and will also get the same account in kl soon. If some body advise if I can achieve the abovementioned through premier banking account? Alternative two: I am planning to buy a property in kl too, if the property loan can provide the fast track for the cc? Again, I m facing the income proof for the property loan, trying to submit my available documentation and if acceptable. Need some advice from SiFu. Thanks. |
| Change to: | 0.0143sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:00 AM |