17 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

CAN IT SUPPORT?!, BF3 is around the corner and...

MichaelJohn
post Sep 1 2011, 06:19 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

Ala...
Don't be jelly la...

It's normal what....
I've seen super computers though *_*
AsuKi
post Sep 1 2011, 06:44 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

=,= DX11
mdzaboy
post Sep 2 2011, 01:06 AM

CuChee MunK KuK
2,061 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Sep 1 2011, 01:21 PM)
OG nk guna H100?

Dayuuum
still thinking.. rclxub.gif hmm.gif

QUOTE(RedBullY2K @ Sep 1 2011, 01:36 PM)
Yup hahaha. beli la wei offer tgh menarik gila tu
kalo bli abih la..makan taya kete lepas ni..hahaha laugh.gif laugh.gif
oec88
post Sep 2 2011, 08:26 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Sep 1 2011, 04:00 PM)
how does this thread turned into "i show off my specs thread" instead of BF3...
Listing my rig specification without saying anything or insult anything on you.

Why you butthurt?

Take it easy. doh.gif

nikholai
post Sep 2 2011, 09:54 AM

QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Sep 1 2011, 04:00 PM)
how does this thread turned into "i show off my specs thread" instead of BF3...
CAN IT SUPPORT?!
come people ....tell us yur system spec.

mine as per my siggy....

planning to sell my gtx460 amp! (for, like, rm600 or so) and get me a brand new 580.

QUOTE(oec88 @ Sep 1 2011, 03:53 PM)
Mine:

Core i7 2600k 3.4GHz
MSI P67A-GD55 B3
x2 Team Elite Performance Series 4GB DDR3 1333MHz
Samsung Spinpoint F3 HD103SJ 1TB 32mb
LEADTEK nVidia GeForce GTX580 384bit 1536MB DDR5
COOLER MASTER HAF-922
Silverstone SST-ST1000-G
LG W2363D 120Hz Full HD LCD Monitor

icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
true or not...y yur siggy says different

This post has been edited by nikholai: Sep 2 2011, 09:58 AM
MichaelJohn
post Sep 2 2011, 10:42 AM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(nikholai @ Sep 2 2011, 09:54 AM)

mine as per my siggy....

planning to sell my gtx460 amp! (for, like, rm600 or so) and get me a brand new 580.
Current PC as per my siggy...

Gonna wait a bit for some hardware to be available in MY for my new set up... brows.gif
oec88
post Sep 2 2011, 02:02 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(nikholai @ Sep 2 2011, 09:54 AM)

mine as per my siggy....

Not yet change my signature, lazy to do. My signature rig already going to put aside for my sister to use.

xeqush007
post Sep 3 2011, 10:48 PM

ermm..for bf3 requirement.. i just upgrading graphic card n my keyboard..1k dah lebur.. cry.gif cry.gif
fipoch
post Sep 4 2011, 12:33 PM

487 posts

QUOTE(xeqush007 @ Sep 3 2011, 10:48 PM)
ermm..for bf3 requirement.. i just upgrading graphic card n my keyboard..1k dah lebur.. cry.gif  cry.gif
That's no problem. I think it's going to be worth it rclxms.gif
SUSwilsonjay
post Sep 4 2011, 02:01 PM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

ermm..for bf3 requirement.. i just upgrading graphic card n my keyboard..1k dah lebur.. cry.gif  cry.gif
haha im upgrading my proc and keyboard also
yijinchua
post Sep 4 2011, 02:12 PM

283 posts

Hey guys, I wana ask. Do you think that my 9800GT 512MB is gonna work on even the lowest settings?
oec88
post Sep 4 2011, 03:57 PM

385 posts

I build a new gaming rig because of this Battlefield 3.
xeqush007
post Sep 4 2011, 06:12 PM

QUOTE(yijinchua @ Sep 4 2011, 02:12 PM)
Hey guys, I wana ask. Do you think that my 9800GT 512MB is gonna work on even the lowest settings?
maybe..yang penting your gaming running smooth.. brows.gif

Added on September 4, 2011, 6:13 pm
QUOTE(oec88 @ Sep 4 2011, 03:57 PM)
hohoho..bf3 fever rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Added on September 4, 2011, 6:15 pm
QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Sep 4 2011, 02:01 PM)
haha im upgrading my proc and keyboard also
may i know your new proc?mine still using I5 750.

This post has been edited by xeqush007: Sep 4 2011, 06:15 PM
Neo|ofGeo
post Sep 4 2011, 08:55 PM

Stop Complaining and Read
3,142 posts

QUOTE(oec88 @ Sep 4 2011, 03:57 PM)
=.=..that kinda rig isn't for battlefield 3 only enough for many games to come
aren't going to upgrade yet this year even if i have to live with 1366x768
Ivy Bridge is interesting biggrin.gif
or maybe LGA2011
not going for AMD bobcats or Bulldozer though

MjMax15
post Sep 5 2011, 12:37 AM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

hey guys, i wanna ask if my pentium 4 3.0 ghz (stock)
4gb ddr1 ram
nvidia 7600GS 256mb
able to run this game?

thanks smile.gif
SUSwilsonjay
post Sep 5 2011, 01:14 AM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

QUOTE(MjMax15 @ Sep 5 2011, 12:37 AM)
4gb ddr1 ram
nvidia 7600GS 256mb
able to run this game?

thanks smile.gif
not sure if serious -.- dude i have the exact same processor as u in my very very very old pc, the last time i tried to run a game on it is CS: source, and yeah took me 1 min to buy a gun LOL just imagine the lag, dont say bf3 -.-

This post has been edited by wilsonjay: Sep 5 2011, 01:14 AM
Neo|ofGeo
post Sep 5 2011, 01:19 AM

3,142 posts

QUOTE(MjMax15 @ Sep 5 2011, 12:37 AM)
4gb ddr1 ram
nvidia 7600GS 256mb
able to run this game?

thanks smile.gif
unsure.gif ...
smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif .... shocking.gif
just playing around with ya

no
it won't be able to run
use it as storage or torrent center
oec88
post Sep 5 2011, 07:15 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Sep 4 2011, 08:55 PM)
=.=..that kinda rig isn't for battlefield 3 only enough for many games to come
aren't going to upgrade yet this year even if i have to live with 1366x768
Ivy Bridge is interesting biggrin.gif
or maybe LGA2011
not going for AMD bobcats or Bulldozer though
So far I only can see view of the game that I want to play, they are Battlefield 3, Need For Speed The Run and Diablo III. Then I really don't know what game should I play anymore. tongue.gif

Might add another piece of GTX 580 to run in SLI mode and in single monitor.
Neo|ofGeo
post Sep 5 2011, 09:35 AM

3,142 posts

QUOTE(oec88 @ Sep 5 2011, 07:15 AM)
So far I only can see view of the game that I want to play, they are Battlefield 3, Need For Speed The Run and Diablo III. Then I really don't know what game should I play anymore.  tongue.gif

Might add another piece of GTX 580 to run in SLI mode and in single monitor.
my advice is

Don't!
wait for next year newer graphic card
you will just waste money for Sli
if you are using multiple monitor setup then Sli or Cfx is recommended
other then that is just benchmarks
or so in my opinion
ExCrIpT
post Sep 5 2011, 12:14 PM

1,672 posts

Think of it as an investment of diablo 3 flex.gif

17 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0499sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:30 AM