Alam impian Pentas Superlink, I&P new super link July 2011

DonnyB
post Jul 30 2011, 07:28 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(12FX @ Jul 30 2011, 12:54 AM)
i think most of them willing to pay but subject to the amount also. how about the owner who bought for investment? are them willing to pay? hmm.gif
If majority bought for own stay then it should be easier. This will bring the neighbourhood closer too. If more investors....likely koyak!
DonnyB
post Jul 30 2011, 10:29 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Jul 30 2011, 10:16 AM)
Pay more for fencing?
No no no, if the application for guarded community is approved, I&P will build it, it is like Spektra BK9, Desiran in Bdr Kinrara
This will be good & improve the value. Can you confirm this?
DonnyB
post Aug 22 2011, 06:36 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Aug 22 2011, 12:29 AM)
Another 30 units of Pentas being snapped up by buyers on last Sat.
Price fr RM726,888 - RM746,888 (Intermediate)
Next launch after Hari Raya, indicative price RM750K up 
[attachmentid=2398821]

Haiya,, why no advert or promo? All sold out?
DonnyB
post Sep 10 2011, 09:36 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(Jenn77 @ Sep 10 2011, 12:21 AM)
Kenot la bro.. cuz wanted to buy a unit there.. else I would have tell them off.. I brought my MD.. thats the worst part.. I'm so embarassed.  blush.gif
the lady wearing the scarf was extra nice to me. heheh
DonnyB
post Sep 21 2011, 07:42 PM

365 posts

any pictures of the layout plan? Cant imagine what you guys are talking about
DonnyB
post Sep 22 2011, 08:39 AM

365 posts

yes. amazing analysis with attention to details. i dont mind the courtyard too.
DonnyB
post Oct 5 2011, 07:49 AM

365 posts

[quote=UFO-ET,Oct 4 2011, 02:47 PM]

[/quote]
I like the 2 backroom which is consider huge for DSL and quite length. Both have its own dedicated bathroom. Pentas masterbed room based on the layout a bit small.
[/quote]
Master bedroom 17'x25', tak besar ke? hmm.gif

[/quote]
my Goodness...... master bedroom 17x25? That is really huge. jealous!
DonnyB
post Oct 22 2011, 11:12 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(jet2020 @ Oct 22 2011, 07:50 AM)
SnP shld have signed by now....can still sub-sale meh? Possible work around is side agreement to assign the rights upon VP.

PM me the price and unit no, i may hv fren interested if the price is rite.

Added on October 22, 2011, 7:59 am
Congrats on your buy and welcome to this thread!

Yup, the lake cum park will be built. Don't worry, it will not be a muddy pond as there will be drainage system......just have a look at the big impressive central lake near the sales gallery........ that shld raise the confidence level in the delivery and execution by InP.

I doubt the lake near Pentas will have fountain feature......a serene lake surrounded by lushed park is good enough.
agreed....so far I&P has been very responsible. They delivered what they promised. At least on the three occasions/experience I had with them.
DonnyB
post Oct 23 2011, 06:31 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(Amisya2 @ Oct 22 2011, 06:54 PM)
Thank you jet2020. My unit is the corner unit-No.8 (117096). Yes! a serene lake surrounded by lushed park will be great. Can have BBQ pit facing lake.Yes!!! rclxm9.gif
Guys, Sorry to be the party spoilers. If you fence up Pentas, then there will be no direct access to the lake.....Huhuhu.....cant see bro UFO go topless....Banglas probably
DonnyB
post Feb 4 2012, 10:41 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(spydermind @ Feb 4 2012, 07:57 AM)
No offence to anyone but what is the reason for contructing an islamic school at this point of time.  ...is it the MOE decision or  it is I&P.....?
I think focusing on common amenities first are much better instead of islamic school or chinese school...as these sort of amenities can come in later. You simply dont want people to associate a big town ship with such  identity at this stage of development. Further that is the entrance into AI, perhaps building commercial there are better and then reserve a better or quiter land for the school (any school).
BY the way, the population in AI is not enough to sustain the school and  parents staying out of AI need to pay 1.2 per trip to send their kids...also there are already plenty of schools within shah alam, kota kemuning....
the construction of the Islamic school has nothing to do with I&P. so too is the mosque. Likely monies from JAIS. The demand for Islamic based curriculum (especially JAIS) is so high now that parents are willing to send their children far from their homes.....similar to demand of chinese schools
DonnyB
post May 3 2012, 06:56 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ May 3 2012, 01:08 AM)
according to reliable source, all Pentas 1,2 & 3 are together, will be fenced. My experience with I&P, they deliver beyond expectation especially house quality.
Bro UFO, what about Arca and Karya? Since Canting is also fenced up...
DonnyB
post May 6 2012, 12:13 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ May 6 2012, 02:24 AM)
Can also. But for my fren case only 2 names in S&P, one person apply loan, the rest go by trust deed

Added on May 6, 2012, 2:28 am
Pentas must hold after VP, becoz I&P has left 6-7 launchings, my prediction is 900K VP, 1.0 mil - 1-2 yrs after VP. 1.2 mil - 1.3 mil in 2015-2016. Just forecast. Dun ask me why ya
I hope we are not experiencing Syok Sendiri Syndrome. Hehehe
DonnyB
post May 6 2012, 01:55 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ May 6 2012, 12:44 PM)
Yalor not only that, numb syndrome as well.. biggrin.gif
Numb syndrome? Triad of Hutang, Habis and Hilang?s
DonnyB
post May 14 2012, 02:07 PM

365 posts

It is not just the mosque at the entrance. It will be an Islamic centre and Islamic school. Usually Islamic centre has nice designs. I don't have a problem with that.
DonnyB
post May 14 2012, 09:12 PM

365 posts

They are already building the school. Maahad Islam Tahfiz (MIT) for Sciemce & Technology. CIDB got the contract for 30million. I think this is usually a boarding-type school. Selangor Gov wants to make this into a high performance school.
DonnyB
post May 15 2012, 06:36 AM

365 posts

Part of Malaysian life. Jam during Friday prayers and Pasar malam at taman connaught and others smile.gif you either enjoy or avoid it. To buy property, probably not to near unless you belong to the former.
DonnyB
post May 15 2012, 10:27 AM

365 posts

This thread should be sponsored by I&P smile.gif
DonnyB
post May 15 2012, 08:13 PM

365 posts

They have the details of the built-up for each space. Last time I asked they gave but said P&C
DonnyB
post May 21 2012, 05:31 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ May 21 2012, 12:28 AM)
i read the brochure again, it says car porch n driveway is homogenous tiles. Not sure whether driveway is  reffering to the kerb or walkway.

By the way i notice also in the brochure, the ceiling is plaster. Does it means plaster ceilling  tht we normally do during renovation. If yess, at least save money.  not need to renovate heavily when the house is complete but hmmm what will be the design like.
Yes. From previous phases, they gave plaster ceiling, cornices, multi-folding doors, timber flooring, decorative stones, see-through roofing, fancy tiles, etc. Sweet!
DonnyB
post May 21 2012, 12:11 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(Ang Ang @ May 21 2012, 06:59 AM)
Ground floor no plaster ceiling, just plaster. 2nd floor should have as I remembered canting has. Brochure for both have same definition.
Ground floor skim coat with cornice to get the high roof effect

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0481sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:49 AM