Xclusive Gym in Shah Alam

TSbeckham_zed
post Jul 21 2011, 02:23 AM, updated 14y ago

289 posts

Hello there,

I'm living in Shah Alam and thinking of going to Xclusive gym there. Does anyone in this forum know exactly how much the price.

I want to know a price for member....how much will it cost monthly?
And is there pay per entry at Xclusive gym? How much does it cost?

Thanks in advance
harris92
post Jul 21 2011, 03:24 AM

-
536 posts

Where's the gym? Which part of Shah Alam?
kurtkob78
post Jul 21 2011, 07:25 AM

Do your best
3,833 posts

the gym located in Shah Alam Stadium. Seksyen 13. Initially i want to become a member there, but the price is too high for me. Try nego with them. If got discount or offer, dont forget to tell me
Majinity
post Jul 21 2011, 11:32 AM

792 posts

Its in the Stadium. Yeah, quite expensive. Now waiting for the next offer, if got less than a 100 I might re-consider. They should've do pay per entry.
TSbeckham_zed
post Jul 22 2011, 03:13 AM

289 posts

Thanks for the reply guys.....i'll check it soon.

To kurtkob78, i'll inform u guys via this thread.
kurtkob78
post Jul 22 2011, 07:40 AM

Do your best
3,833 posts

they got pay per entry. But too exp ... RM20 the last i checked
Cadman Peterson
post Jul 22 2011, 09:31 PM

17 posts

Hello,

Thanks for sharing your valuable suggestion. There also a new gym in stadium replaced Malygym, Xclusive Fitnes. It is really the biggest gym in Shah Alam, got a lot of program. The owner is friendly, the service is so good and may be the price was quite expensive.
Hope these tips help you a little bit!

Exercise Equipment
TSbeckham_zed
post Aug 6 2011, 01:51 AM

289 posts

Hello, back again about Xclusive Fitnesz....

Went day for the 3rd times. Seriously dude, the gym's awesome!!!

They have mothly fees for a year contract for RM150 per month. & pay per entry fees is RM20.

I suggest you guys to go there for intense workout....for me, i'm done it about 3,4 times a month only. Coz the fees quite expensive.

Plus....the trainer there are friendly. Don't shy to ask for any FREE advice dude....
Majinity
post Aug 6 2011, 05:43 AM

792 posts

Ouch RM20 per entry. And no squat rack, though they do have smith.
ZintanthraX
post Aug 6 2011, 05:53 AM

La Dolce Vita
2,324 posts

QUOTE(Majinity @ Aug 6 2011, 05:43 AM)
Ouch RM20 per entry. And no squat rack, though they do have smith.
that is pretty expensive i must say. i need to find a good gym when i'm doing my internship. saw one at section 23. gonna take a look once home. smile.gif
kurtkob78
post Aug 6 2011, 05:54 AM

Do your best
3,833 posts

zintharax, sec7 also got gym. But there always pack ... need to improvise your exercise biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by kurtkob78: Aug 6 2011, 05:55 AM
ZintanthraX
post Aug 6 2011, 06:00 AM

La Dolce Vita
2,324 posts

QUOTE(kurtkob78 @ Aug 6 2011, 05:54 AM)
zintharax, sec7 also got gym. But there always pack ... need to improvise your exercise biggrin.gif
sec 7? which part? yeargh. my uni's gym also like that. so packed till you need to wait for people to get off the thing that u want to use. btw, are u from shah alam too? smile.gif
Majinity
post Aug 6 2011, 06:29 AM

792 posts

I never knew Sec 7 got gym? But looking for something nearer to home.
rageaccel2
post Aug 9 2011, 04:55 PM

30 posts

section 7 got gym bro.. iron gym. near mymydin and the hailam kopitiam area. located above 99 speedmart.
kurtkob78
post Aug 9 2011, 05:26 PM

Do your best
3,833 posts

i go to iron gym now .... but pack with people

This post has been edited by kurtkob78: Aug 9 2011, 05:26 PM
TSbeckham_zed
post Aug 10 2011, 04:14 AM

289 posts

QUOTE(kurtkob78 @ Aug 9 2011, 05:26 PM)
i go to iron gym now .... but pack with people
Are u usually went to iron gym kurtkob? How much the fees.....for pay per entry?
kurtkob78
post Aug 10 2011, 05:28 AM

Do your best
3,833 posts

3-4 times per week. Fees is RM7 for walk in ... RM200 for membership for first month and RM60 for the next month. the place there usually packed. You need to substitute some exercises when the weight machine is occupied.
ZintanthraX
post Aug 10 2011, 06:31 AM

La Dolce Vita
2,324 posts

rm7 per entry? pretty cheap. anyone wanna go to section 23 gym? can survey for me cos its near to my house.
kurtkob78
post Aug 10 2011, 10:48 AM

Do your best
3,833 posts

you go survey first, then review the gym for us. If nice I can go there.
ZintanthraX
post Aug 10 2011, 03:42 PM

La Dolce Vita
2,324 posts

QUOTE(kurtkob78 @ Aug 10 2011, 10:48 AM)
you go survey first, then review the gym for us. If nice I can go there.
cannot bro. im currently studying at perak. planning to hit the gym end of this year, during internship.
TSbeckham_zed
post Aug 10 2011, 04:58 PM

289 posts

pls tell me the exact location for the gym in section 23....if i'm free, i'll try to go there. I'm staying in Shah Alam too
ZintanthraX
post Aug 10 2011, 05:23 PM

La Dolce Vita
2,324 posts

QUOTE(beckham_zed @ Aug 10 2011, 04:58 PM)
pls tell me the exact location for the gym in section 23....if i'm free, i'll try to go there. I'm staying in Shah Alam too
it is exactly beside the roundabout, at the shops area next to the tesco. smile.gif
Majinity
post Aug 13 2011, 06:56 PM

792 posts

It seems there's new gym in TTDI Jaya, saw it from far just now called UNITED. Will check it out soon.
bledig
post Aug 13 2011, 08:18 PM

262 posts

Avoid at all costs seriously. It's a hardcore gym wannabe with the price of a "proper" gym. Owner isn't that great, i would go look around somewhere else.

You have been warned...mwahaha
Majinity
post Aug 13 2011, 08:27 PM

792 posts

QUOTE(bledig @ Aug 13 2011, 08:18 PM)
Avoid at all costs seriously. It's a hardcore gym wannabe with the price of a "proper" gym. Owner isn't that great, i would go look around somewhere else.

You have been warned...mwahaha
Which gym?
harris92
post Aug 13 2011, 09:52 PM

-
536 posts

QUOTE(Majinity @ Aug 13 2011, 06:56 PM)
It seems there's new gym in TTDI Jaya, saw it from far just now called UNITED. Will check it out soon.
Which part of TTDI Jaya bro? Seems near enough to go there every day.
Majinity
post Aug 13 2011, 10:22 PM

792 posts

QUOTE(harris92 @ Aug 13 2011, 09:52 PM)
Which part of TTDI Jaya bro? Seems near enough to go there every day.
In front of ESSO, behind Makbul, above Bangi Kopitiam. Maybe will check them out tomorrow.
Majinity
post Aug 14 2011, 04:19 PM

792 posts

Just back from United Fitness, TTDI Jaya. I really got nothing to do today. A bit of review;

Its a small place, and its definitely new. The guy said its been open for around a month already, good maintenance so far.

3-4 cardio machines.
1 cable thingy.
1 incline bench press.
1 bench press.
2 hammer strength. (I cant remember what, one shoulder press perhaps)
1 smith machine (There's no squat rack)
1 dip/pullup stand.
Set of dumbells.
Several 15kg bar (Smaller olympic barbell)

There's a little more machines, but couldn't make it out. Really am sad when I couldn't find any squat rack inside.

However, the rate is quite interesting. There're two rates, normal and students. For students, you have to bring along full-time student card as proof.
Normal - Membership fee (lifetime) of RM100, monthly fee RM100, daily fee RM9.
Student - Membership fee (lifetime) of RM80, monthly fee RM80, daily fee RM7.

The daily usage is limited to 3 hours per entry.

Its operation hours are 10am to 11pm everyday.
NabilB
post Sep 13 2011, 07:59 PM

21 posts

i joined the gym before the price when up hehe.
but now after raya, they have new prices . my friend student from nearby college joined student package RM105.
thumbup.gif
ZintanthraX
post Sep 16 2011, 10:13 AM

La Dolce Vita
2,324 posts

i've been to jr muscle gym in section 24. the gym is not that big, but still enough for me i think. no pay per entry, so i become the member. rm80 for lifetime membership, and rm70 for monthly fees (student package).

i also got free trainer that tells me where to start and all. pretty much helping me out tho. smile.gif
Syn_87
post Oct 5 2011, 08:48 AM

QUOTE(ZintanthraX @ Sep 16 2011, 10:13 AM)
i've been to jr muscle gym in section 24. the gym is not that big, but still enough for me i think. no pay per entry, so i become the member. rm80 for lifetime membership, and rm70 for monthly fees (student package).

i also got free trainer that tells me where to start and all. pretty much helping me out tho. smile.gif
Is the gym usually crowded? I'm looking for a gym in shah alam, was kinda hoping to find one that's not too crowded. :-)
TSbeckham_zed
post Oct 5 2011, 05:30 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(Syn_87 @ Oct 5 2011, 08:48 AM)
Is the gym usually crowded? I'm looking for a gym in shah alam, was kinda hoping to find one that's not too crowded. :-)
I've never been to Jr. Muscle gym...but i recommend you to go to United Fitness located in TTDI Jaya.

Seriously, now i'm interested into that gym. Quite big, new equipment and the price is reasonable.
Just RM7 pay per entry for studnt and RM9 for normal.
It is easy to find too.....just in front of Esso and you'll see the United Fitness big sign....2nd floor, above Bangi Kopitiam.
ZintanthraX
post Oct 5 2011, 09:50 PM

La Dolce Vita
2,324 posts

QUOTE(Syn_87 @ Oct 5 2011, 08:48 AM)
not really. i've never been queueing for equipments. got 2 location, one in section 23, and the other one is in section 7. smile.gif
QD_buyer
post Oct 6 2011, 12:00 PM

John and Paulâ„¢
2,047 posts

uitm gym , FOC one tongue.gif
SUSCurrent Events guy
post Dec 3 2011, 01:40 PM

966 posts

This has been very helpful and informative to me. I went and checked out United Gym in TTDI Jaya as recommended and I would have to say that it isnt as big as I imagined it but it was still spacious. I think going there before lunch on a Saturday morning had something to do with it.

It's not hard to find at all. it's right in front of the only Esso gas station in TTDIJ. Also, they are charging RM6 for walk-ins in between 10am to 1 pm now as part of their happy hour deal. Not sure how long this will last though.

I forgot to mention that the equipment seems new and parking shouldnt be a problem though you will have to go through some long traffic to get to TTDIJ if youre coming from the federal highway. Also, it's on the third floor so going down the stairs after killing your calves during workout might be a challenge.
TSbeckham_zed
post Dec 5 2011, 01:23 AM

289 posts

QUOTE(Current Events guy @ Dec 3 2011, 01:40 PM)
This has been very helpful and informative to me. I went and checked out United Gym in TTDI Jaya as recommended and I would have to say that it isnt as big as I imagined it but it was still spacious. I think going there before lunch on a Saturday morning had something to do with it.

It's not hard to find at all. it's right in front of the only Esso gas station in TTDIJ. Also, they are charging RM6 for walk-ins in between 10am to 1 pm now as part of their happy hour deal. Not sure how long this will last though.

I forgot to mention that the equipment seems new and parking shouldnt be a problem though you will have to go through some long traffic to get to TTDIJ if youre coming from the federal highway. Also, it's on the third floor so going down the stairs after killing your calves during workout might be a challenge.
As i told you bro....i'm quite often hitting the gym. Maybe we can be a gym partner
jaycz8
post Dec 5 2011, 01:20 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(beckham_zed @ Dec 5 2011, 01:23 AM)
As i told you bro....i'm quite often hitting the gym. Maybe we can be a gym partner
Which gym are u mate..its not everyday can train with beckham..
stone8713
post Dec 17 2011, 12:13 PM

35 posts

heard a few hardcore gym in shah alam kota kemuning, but looking for a bigger and comfortable type~

TSbeckham_zed
post Dec 17 2011, 01:13 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(jaycz8 @ Dec 5 2011, 01:20 PM)
Which gym are u mate..its not everyday can train with beckham..
Haha....1stly, my name is not beckham, he's my idol during my childhood time.

I'm usually goes to United Fitness in TTDI Jaya. Me too, didn't go everyday.....maybe around once or twice a week only.
Other than that, i'm just workout at home using a pair of dumbbell
Mihawk7
post Dec 17 2011, 09:14 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(beckham_zed @ Dec 17 2011, 01:13 PM)
Haha....1stly, my name is not beckham, he's my idol during my childhood time.

I'm usually goes to United Fitness in TTDI Jaya. Me too, didn't go everyday.....maybe around once or twice a week only.
Other than that, i'm just workout at home using a pair of dumbbell
why waste the membership bro? go at least 4 times a week plss. hehe
melissa!
post Jan 19 2012, 05:18 PM

XF the best, i heard that soon some actress will be arrived
Black Red
post Jan 24 2012, 09:29 PM

485 posts

kinda expensive, I don't mind crowded, just wanna pay less..
TSbeckham_zed
post Feb 4 2012, 03:15 AM

289 posts

Haha...who are you mihawk? The gym promoter? hehe

Dude...seriously, i would love to hit the gym as many time as possible. But i don't have much free time.

My life is kinda busy. But, i never missed the gym coz i would make sure that i work out every week.
SuperMal83
post Feb 27 2012, 07:01 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(beckham_zed @ Feb 4 2012, 03:15 AM)
Haha...who are you mihawk? The gym promoter? hehe

Dude...seriously, i would love to hit the gym as many time as possible. But i don't have much free time.

My life is kinda busy. But, i never missed the gym coz i would make sure that i work out every week.
hey zed, saw ur name in couple of gym thread, guess u are the gym hardcore haha, i also wanna check this xclusive fitnesz, heard also from a friend who staying here. googled, saw this thread. i'm gonna check it tonight, coz my friend said they have more offer now. also gonna check united gym
TSbeckham_zed
post Feb 27 2012, 08:15 PM

289 posts

Haha...not really hardcore though, just influenced by my friend.

I'm usually hitting United Fitness. My regular schedule is on friday night.

Luckily, i'm quite free rite now....so i can hit the gym more often bro
bata
post Feb 28 2012, 04:52 AM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(melissa! @ Jan 19 2012, 05:18 PM)
join XF can see this hot chix wink.gif blush.gif blush.gif

Chow
SuperMal83
post Feb 28 2012, 04:52 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(beckham_zed @ Feb 27 2012, 08:15 PM)
Haha...not really hardcore though, just influenced by my friend.

I'm usually hitting United Fitness. My regular schedule is on friday night.

Luckily, i'm quite free rite now....so i can hit the gym more often bro
i see, i check out Xclusive already last night , havent check out united yet, coz raining. didnt get a chance.

here the prices they offered me
they got 1 year,6 months,3months,1 month,and per entry hmm.gif
1 year pay full one RM1460 which is Rm105, monthly RM150,RM126 , okay la for me within budget but the thing is not sure i will be able to come for a whole year, then got 6 months RM108 a month and 3 months Rm132 a month,and also got 1 month trial..forgot how much is it.
per entry they got 2 price, which is weekdays RM20 and weekend RM10.
so far the place also nice, and got weight dumbbells that i want, and alot equipment.
so i took the 6 months one for starting. okay la.. dont have to join 1 year. and price also almost lebih kurang.
today gonna start to work Out ! flex.gif badan lembik already 3 months havent work out.

Added on February 28, 2012, 4:53 pm
QUOTE(bata @ Feb 28 2012, 04:52 AM)
join XF can see this hot chix wink.gif  blush.gif  blush.gif

Chow
LOL i saw her photo last nite at their noticeboard. that girl is an actress right.. my gf said..pontianak something

This post has been edited by SuperMal83: Feb 28 2012, 04:53 PM
bata
post Feb 28 2012, 06:49 PM

3,726 posts

yupp...shes in FHM Indonesia...hawttt tongue.gif

Chow
SuperMal83
post Feb 29 2012, 03:12 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(bata @ Feb 28 2012, 06:49 PM)
yupp...shes in FHM Indonesia...hawttt tongue.gif
Chow
she's cheap hoe btw, once dated my friend, and she send her naked photo. now i regret didnt copy the photo and just send to media. that will be great news
bata
post Feb 29 2012, 05:12 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(SuperMal83 @ Feb 29 2012, 03:12 PM)
she's cheap hoe btw, once dated my friend, and she send her naked photo. now i regret didnt copy the photo and just send to media. that will be great news
*OT
nahhh that is the trend nowadays, i dont complaint LOL
anyway back to XF discussion ;P

Chow
mikehuan
post Feb 29 2012, 05:48 PM

6,160 posts

QUOTE(SuperMal83 @ Feb 29 2012, 03:12 PM)
why is she a cheap hoe? because she sent naked pics?

your friend is shit for sharing and you're a hater.
SuperMal83
post Mar 1 2012, 03:47 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(bata @ Feb 29 2012, 05:12 PM)
*OT
nahhh that is the trend nowadays, i dont complaint LOL
anyway back to XF discussion ;P
Chow
okay2 Out of topic, Which gym u go to bata?
bata
post Mar 1 2012, 05:04 PM

3,726 posts

im not in SA, go to FitGym here, but no hot chix like Zarina Anjou yet la lol

Chow
SuperMal83
post Mar 4 2012, 09:06 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(bata @ Mar 1 2012, 05:04 PM)
im not in SA, go to FitGym here, but no hot chix like Zarina Anjou yet la lol
Chow
lol I see

jimmylee87
post Mar 6 2012, 08:24 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(melissa! @ Jan 19 2012, 05:18 PM)
what??

Added on March 6, 2012, 8:26 pm
QUOTE(SuperMal83 @ Feb 28 2012, 04:52 PM)
i see, i check out Xclusive already last night , havent check out united yet, coz raining. didnt get a chance.

here the prices they offered me
they got 1 year,6 months,3months,1 month,and per entry hmm.gif 
1 year pay full one RM1460 which is Rm105, monthly RM150,RM126 , okay la for me within budget but the thing is not sure i will be able to come for a whole year, then got 6 months RM108 a month and 3 months Rm132 a month,and also got 1 month trial..forgot how much is it.
per entry they got 2 price, which is weekdays RM20 and weekend RM10.
so far the place also nice, and got weight dumbbells that i want, and alot equipment.
so i took the 6 months one for starting. okay la.. dont have to join 1 year. and price also almost lebih kurang.
today gonna start to work Out !  flex.gif  badan lembik already 3 months havent work out.

so how is it there? i only been there once, thinking wanna join there coz its the nearest to my house, easier to go.

This post has been edited by jimmylee87: Mar 6 2012, 08:26 PM
zakwanfadzil
post Jun 23 2012, 03:11 AM

QUOTE(jimmylee87 @ Mar 6 2012, 08:24 PM)
what??

Added on March 6, 2012, 8:26 pm

so how is it there? i only been there once, thinking wanna join there coz its the nearest to my house, easier to go.
got a new gym in area seksyen 13. near restoran singgahan rasa, above restoran sarimah adzrina's. V gym.. but still didnt got any sign board yet. equipment okay la.. so so only.. but price is affordable..
amimy06
post Jul 29 2012, 12:08 AM

how to check XF rate? nid to signup 1st?
zua_rosicky
post Aug 3 2012, 05:37 PM

QUOTE(zakwanfadzil @ Jun 23 2012, 03:11 AM)
got a new gym in area seksyen 13. near restoran singgahan rasa, above restoran sarimah adzrina's. V gym.. but still didnt got any sign board yet. equipment okay la.. so so only.. but price is affordable..
i lived in Prima U1 condo, behind MSU, got a pretty decent free gym in there, if u dont wanna spend over hundred bucks per month just text me 0174990742
Taurus2011
post Aug 8 2012, 12:58 PM

Hi All,

There is new gym opened in Seksyen U6 Shah Alam @Pusat Perdagangan Subang Permai, Its located opposite Monterez Golf Club, beside Mama Kitchen, 3rd Floor of 99 Speedmart. Its near BigPlate Restaurant Area if you heard of it.
Its about 10 min drive from Shah Alam Stadium.

Walk In Rate:
Adult: RM8/entry
Student: RM7/entry
*can use all equipment including treadmills

Monthly Rate:
Adult Male: RM80
Adult Female: RM70
Student Male: RM60
Student Female: RM50

Operating Hours:
Mon-Sat: 9am-11pm
Sundays: 9am-6pm

Trainer provided for basic guidance for newbies and I been there, the trainer is very friendly

The crowd is healthy mix of all age and race.

Chk out their page @ https://www.facebook.com/GForceGymSubangPermai

buginthehead
post Nov 25 2012, 03:57 PM

XF changed again. Counter has been moved downtairs to make room for new equipments. Checkout some pictures posted on their fanpage.. http://www.facebook.com/XclusiveFitnesz. Call to check out if they have end of year promotion.
lanun8
post Feb 4 2013, 06:55 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(Taurus2011 @ Aug 8 2012, 12:58 PM)
Hi All,

There is new gym opened in Seksyen U6 Shah Alam @Pusat Perdagangan Subang Permai, Its located opposite Monterez Golf Club, beside Mama Kitchen, 3rd Floor of 99 Speedmart. Its near BigPlate Restaurant Area if you heard of it.

Walk In Rate:

Monthly Rate:

Operating Hours:

Trainer provided for basic guidance for newbies and I been there, the trainer is very friendly

best gym in town!!!
harris92
post Feb 4 2013, 08:49 PM

-
536 posts

There's another newly opened gym at D'Bayu Bukit Jelutong (near the big field/mosque). Pro Fitness. Haven't checked it out though, just saw posters while driving.
ifvrynxar
post Feb 6 2013, 12:52 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(Taurus2011 @ Aug 8 2012, 12:58 PM)
Hi All,

Walk In Rate:

Monthly Rate:

Operating Hours:

planning on register here..hohox~
life09
post Mar 10 2013, 05:51 PM

221 posts

This thread still alive??any fitness shop in shah alam area?want to buy some workout items
NizamXF
post Apr 2 2013, 04:17 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(kurtkob78 @ Jul 21 2011, 07:25 AM)
the gym located in Shah Alam Stadium. Seksyen 13. Initially i want to become a member there, but the price is too high for me. Try nego with them. If got discount or offer, dont forget to tell me
how ur budget like man?
kurtkob78
post Apr 2 2013, 04:20 PM

Do your best
3,833 posts

QUOTE(NizamXF @ Apr 2 2013, 04:17 PM)
how ur budget like man?
ive already joined a gym near my place. you quote my query dated back in 2011 biggrin.gif
NizamXF
post Apr 2 2013, 04:23 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(kurtkob78 @ Apr 2 2013, 04:20 PM)
ive already joined a gym near my place. you quote my query dated back in 2011 biggrin.gif
Lol..tak perasan giler..but if u wanna compare the environment, program, classes, equipment and price. feel free to ask thumbup.gif
leah235
post Apr 8 2013, 04:02 PM

DIMPLE EATER
1,215 posts

whoa. can I reply to this post? Or.. it's expired already?

I hit Xclusive Fitness on weekend, only 10 bucks?

Pretty cheap for big gym. ^^

fitnessfreak
post Aug 12 2013, 05:45 AM

I am currently a member at Xclusive Fitnesz, its a superb Gym no doubt!! they are really serious about helping you achieve your target goal and guess what?? they have succeeded! i have lost almost 20 kg within 5 months, from 85kg down to 64kg! i trained with Murad Zaidi, hes the owner of the gym as well, and he one of the best in malaysia..he is american certified trainer, and he delivers result. the gym is women friendly which is why i love going there, the staff is really helpful, and they are serious about helping you achieve your goal. their recent ramadhan fitness bootcamp was really good. just with that bootcamp itself i not only lost weight but became fit!!.
the price is affordable and they have alot of different packages you can choose from, its much better than all those other bullshit commercialised gym out there that lock your credit cards for years!
if anyone want a good friendly neighbourhood gym, go to Xclusive Fitnesz, and if your serious about losing weight and you can afford a PT then do PT lessons with Murad Zaidi smile.gif
airiholic
post Aug 15 2013, 08:44 PM

237 posts

^Obvious self promotion
iyz96
post Aug 15 2013, 11:31 PM

131 posts

iv u live in seksyen 13 and consider budget as your main concern, i recommend v-gym at tadisma park. nice people. and the other is al falah which is more towards machine. but if you want a perfect gym xclusive is the best
max_cavalera
post Aug 16 2013, 01:58 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

hey guys any gym at ttdi jaya shah alam? my office gym too crowded sad.gif
pakdamek
post Aug 19 2013, 10:59 AM

646 posts

QUOTE(beckham_zed @ Jul 21 2011, 02:23 AM)
Hello there,

I'm living in Shah Alam and thinking of going to Xclusive gym there. Does anyone in this forum know exactly how much the price.

I want to know a price for member....how much will it cost monthly?
And is there pay per entry at Xclusive gym? How much does it cost?

Thanks in advance
why don't go to fitness first empire gallery? just a few miles from shah alam stadium

0.0482sec    0.54    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:28 PM