Amara Service Residence V2, by Jaya Megah

pseudo
post Jul 24 2011, 01:06 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(gary3355 @ Jul 23 2011, 09:15 PM)
Today just signed LA with TnC. They charge me 3.4k after 50% stamp duty discount. (242k loan)
Wow, I thought I got a good deal from TnC, but yours was even better.
Signed my LA yesterday with TnC.

For those who have not signed LA, advise is to ask them for disc. If I did not ask for disc, they would not have given me.
Loan amount RM 240k, with 50% off for stamp duty the charges were RM 4,304.40 and manage to ask for disc to RM 3666.40, so I saved RM 638.

The discount part came from the professional charges part. Got 30% off for one of the charges.

V(^^)V

Added on July 24, 2011, 1:07 pmPlease add me in the list for BLock D smile.gif

Added on July 24, 2011, 1:11 pm
QUOTE(ckc00 @ Jul 24 2011, 01:35 AM)
then i am one of the lucky guy also. 208k loan with 50% stamp discount - 3.1k
but might not able to get ipad2 as i sign S&P 50 days ago... :S
ckc00, maybe you are still entitled for ipad 2. Is your SnP stamped? The 2nd part of the 30days starts from the SnP stamp date. Check with lawyer firm to see if it is stamped.

Mine is not stamped yet, so the 2nd part of the 30 days have not started.

This post has been edited by pseudo: Jul 24 2011, 01:11 PM
pseudo
post Mar 17 2012, 11:19 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(yokehelen @ Mar 17 2012, 10:47 AM)
I talked to En.Zen. he said need to write in to yew ming then only can get IPAD 3 in August. if you did not request for it, then you get your ipad 2 in may.
they told me the same thing, and asked me to email yew ming to request for ipad3 if i want. if not request is sent, it should be ipad2 in may
pseudo
post Mar 21 2012, 08:28 AM

21 posts

email add at yewming.liew@gmail.com (dun know why they dont have their office mail account)

Added on March 21, 2012, 8:34 ambtw i decided to just wait for them to contact me on the ipad matter. Too much customized request will just slow and complicate things.

Aiya if they give me ipad 2 I will still be happy to take it.

This post has been edited by pseudo: Mar 21 2012, 08:34 AM
pseudo
post Apr 11 2012, 12:04 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(boyboy3663 @ Apr 10 2012, 12:30 PM)
alright finally call mr liew and the answer is not in the list cz i am not apply the loan in ss2 pbb branch (am from pbb subang)  cry.gif
for those not apply via PBB ss2 are not entitle (same for other banks)

anyone experience the same as me?
Oh man that sucks man!!!

Btw i replied I wanted the new Ipad, so i am gonna wait till like probaby Aug. A friend already received his Ipad 2 d.
*jealous*
pseudo
post Jun 10 2012, 11:32 PM

21 posts

I can't wait for AMARA to complete... smile.gif I am also eager for iPad... but the unit is the main 1 not the iPad
pseudo
post Jul 14 2012, 08:52 PM

21 posts

I just collected my ipad3 today smile.gif yay!!!
On the progress, I am not worried as it is stated completion in June 2014. I do believe they will finish by that time.
I think they managed the ipad collection well to, and they got it to me earlier than promised which was suppose to be August.
pseudo
post Oct 13 2012, 01:42 PM

21 posts

Thank you so much for the photos smile.gif 2nd floor is done. 16 more to go before my unit is done.
pseudo
post Jun 28 2014, 05:32 PM

21 posts

I received a letter informing of the delay as well. Hopefully by year end it will complete as stated in the mail. :|

0.0356sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 04:29 PM