Servicing Perodua Myvi 4th Service, Buying own stuff and service

abubin
post Jan 20 2020, 03:37 PM

10,429 posts

QUOTE(sidewinder2203 @ Jan 19 2020, 09:12 PM)

So i just received this bill for myvi extreme. Is it reasonable?
Standard for SC kind of work. Of course you can get it cheaper outside. But if you want peace of mind then SC is the way to go.
abubin
post Jan 20 2020, 06:00 PM

10,429 posts

QUOTE(sidewinder2203 @ Jan 20 2020, 04:58 PM)
This one is outside. Not Perodua service centre. But guess its reasonable then. Not kena ketuk punya harga i hope
Absorber mounting - RM60
Absorber front - RM260
Mounting set - RM350
Radiator fan - RM80

Total for parts (original) - RM750.

Workmanship - RM350 (estimate)

Total RM1100

This is what you can expect if done outside. Note the parts can be cheaper but I am showing prices for original perodua brand.

Another note is to be careful because lots of fake parts out there.

So for you price done outside, it's considered on the medium side.

This post has been edited by abubin: Jan 20 2020, 06:01 PM

0.0164sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:53 AM