IM or you one tongue.gif
digital mall ?
IM or You One are low density?

Such a fanboi rclxms.gif
LTG
post Apr 20 2015, 06:59 PM

1,780 posts

consider mid dense , do you really see the high dense ? try visit oug parklene smile.gif
Minolta
post Apr 20 2015, 09:28 PM

2,293 posts

QUOTE(LTG @ Apr 20 2015, 06:59 PM)
consider mid dense , do you really see the high dense ? try visit oug parklene smile.gif
For the sake of clarity, please define your understanding of "density". In terms of how many unit/acre is high dense, mid dense and low dense whistling.gif

JTHL1128
post Apr 27 2015, 03:26 PM

Hi sifus,

Just to get your opinion...So is it ok to buy Casa Subang for the 6% yield? Right now selling at RM310k. Where else can find so low investment with LRT at the door step?
LTG
post Apr 27 2015, 09:39 PM

1,780 posts

QUOTE(JTHL1128 @ Apr 27 2015, 03:26 PM)
Hi sifus,

Just to get your opinion...So is it ok to buy Casa Subang for the 6% yield?  Right now selling at RM310k.  Where else can find so low investment with LRT at the door step?
sorry is BRT shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif
Minolta
post Apr 28 2015, 12:01 AM

2,293 posts

QUOTE(JTHL1128 @ Apr 27 2015, 03:26 PM)
Hi sifus,

Just to get your opinion...So is it ok to buy Casa Subang for the 6% yield?  Right now selling at RM310k.  Where else can find so low investment with LRT at the door step?
310k? For 682sf? Can still find?
Minolta
post Apr 28 2015, 12:03 AM

2,293 posts

QUOTE(LTG @ Apr 27 2015, 09:39 PM)
sorry is BRT shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
So you havent clarify your definition of density. From your "well-learned" definition, what's the density of CS? whistling.gif
LTG
post Apr 28 2015, 07:56 AM

1,780 posts

QUOTE(Minolta @ Apr 28 2015, 12:03 AM)
So you havent clarify your definition of density. From your "well-learned" definition, what's the density of CS? whistling.gif
my definition sure different with you tongue.gif
if you really stay in high dense services apartment before and stay in high dense apartment before.
you know what the different for same land size with same unit tongue.gif

just go experince your self dont ask why tongue.gif
Minolta
post Apr 28 2015, 12:38 PM

2,293 posts

QUOTE(LTG @ Apr 28 2015, 07:56 AM)
my definition sure different with you tongue.gif
if you really stay in high dense services apartment before and stay in high dense apartment before.
you know what the different for same land size with same unit tongue.gif

just go experince your self dont ask why tongue.gif
So whats your definition of High density? Dont beat around the bush please rclxms.gif
LTG
post Apr 28 2015, 01:22 PM

1,780 posts

casa subang is high dense , IM is mid dense
Minolta
post Apr 28 2015, 01:37 PM

2,293 posts

QUOTE(LTG @ Apr 28 2015, 01:22 PM)
casa subang is high dense , IM is mid dense
Based on what logical analysis did you come up with this conclusion? Hopefully not merely due to your fanboi mentality rclxms.gif
LTG
post Apr 28 2015, 01:42 PM

1,780 posts

QUOTE(Minolta @ Apr 28 2015, 01:37 PM)
Based on what logical analysis did you come up with this conclusion? Hopefully not merely due to your fanboi mentality rclxms.gif
base on % stay inside ~ and reality tongue.gif

Minolta
post Apr 28 2015, 01:46 PM

2,293 posts

QUOTE(LTG @ Apr 28 2015, 01:42 PM)
base on % stay inside ~ and reality tongue.gif
Density based on % people stay? lol Maybe you should go read up a bit and not make yourself sound a little "smarter".

Do you know how many units are there in CS and IM? Do you know what's the land area for both? Have you even been into CS? eerrrrr....wait....more importantly.....do you even know where CS and IM are located? rclxms.gif
LTG
post Apr 28 2015, 01:49 PM

1,780 posts

base on my view ~ different ppl have different view .
i not invester , i just looking for warm home smile.gif
luminaryxi
post Aug 6 2015, 08:38 PM

584 posts

380k for 1k sq feet, brt is completed, good to go?
mp3sucker
post Dec 24 2015, 03:19 AM

21 posts

Bump
PeriPeri2014
post Dec 29 2015, 07:05 AM

8,226 posts

What is the lainching price for Casa Tiara 477sft??
BeastB
post Jan 11 2016, 01:50 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(LTG @ Apr 28 2015, 01:49 PM)
base on my view  ~ different ppl have different view .
i not invester , i just looking for warm home smile.gif
You don't have a view, someone asked you what's your definition of high dense/med/low dense and you never gave an answer. Meaning you don't know. It's best to not speak a language which you don't know. My 2 cents.
Paul Tan
post Jan 19 2016, 10:19 AM

155 posts

am considering this place for own stay... any sifu here can advise how is the environment there? and what about the management team? is it good?
Chanzeryl
post Jun 14 2023, 05:26 PM

646 posts

Dont buy property here!. If you are very lucky elevator works. Most of the time walking on the stairs which are dirty. Even the elevator buttons are not working. Makes me wonder what happent to the manintenance fees. Most tenants foreigner. Local dont understand road direction. Students dont know how to que. Such a zoo....

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0248sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:34 PM