QUOTE(munlok30 @ Jan 19 2014, 12:19 PM)
just trade my counter strike complete package with this senior lowyat , very fast respond and very smooth deal , so no worry guys to deal with him =p
anyway , thank you again for your game
QUOTE(evalant89 @ Sep 2 2013, 01:20 PM)
Hi, 2 thumbs up for this seller here d^.^b
Very patient in layan-ing me asking so many questions ^^;; and very helpful also.
If I want to buy another phone, I ll definitely buy from him again.
Very patient in layan-ing me asking so many questions ^^;; and very helpful also.
If I want to buy another phone, I ll definitely buy from him again.
QUOTE(hunterpro @ Jul 15 2013, 01:55 AM)
Bought Zopo C2 Flagship from him. Got the Item safely 
[attachmentid=3535359]
[attachmentid=3535360]
[attachmentid=3535363]
[attachmentid=3535364]
[attachmentid=3535365]
[attachmentid=3535366]
My unboxing video haha
Trusted dealer will recommend to friends
[attachmentid=3535359]
[attachmentid=3535360]
[attachmentid=3535363]
[attachmentid=3535364]
[attachmentid=3535365]
[attachmentid=3535366]
My unboxing video haha
Trusted dealer will recommend to friends
QUOTE(CodexRobin @ Jun 22 2013, 12:39 AM)
Received my UMI X2 two days ago. AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME Seller. Super patient and kept replying my endless pm's. =) Umi X2 Turbo black arrived in my hands and i was too addicted to come to lowyat forums =D Super seller deserves a SUPER THUMBS UP.
QUOTE(aspalela08 @ Jun 20 2013, 12:20 PM)
QUOTE(Carlyle76 @ Jun 18 2013, 07:37 PM)
I have receive the order.
Every thing is in good condition and I'm very satisfied with the service.
Luna is a good seller.
Every thing is in good condition and I'm very satisfied with the service.
Luna is a good seller.
QUOTE(lubis12 @ Jun 17 2013, 07:27 PM)
QUOTE(fakhrul1609 @ Jun 12 2013, 02:58 PM)
QUOTE(MajorDrool @ May 31 2013, 12:08 PM)
awesome seller lah! damn love my jelly case.. using black now. stylus so stylo... haha. Luna, 可以换白色去粉红色吗?
QUOTE(r0xarena @ May 24 2013, 11:31 PM)
COD with Luna this morning.
Great seller, refunded my deposit when I said I could not wait.
In the end, I just waited for the Xiaocai and it was not so long to wait.
Tested the phone, it works great, even my wife is tempted to buy a China phone.
Currently not using the phone yet, moving house, do not want to crush the phone.
Thanks for the great service.
Great seller, refunded my deposit when I said I could not wait.
In the end, I just waited for the Xiaocai and it was not so long to wait.
Tested the phone, it works great, even my wife is tempted to buy a China phone.
Currently not using the phone yet, moving house, do not want to crush the phone.
Thanks for the great service.
QUOTE(nor syuhada @ May 16 2013, 11:08 AM)
QUOTE(Valkaryne @ May 10 2013, 06:51 PM)
QUOTE(snowsalji @ May 11 2013, 01:16 AM)
i have received my wallet case & others yesterday. thank you luna. the things is awesome and your service is good. 
QUOTE(znzn @ May 9 2013, 03:04 PM)
QUOTE(rendude @ Apr 25 2013, 01:38 PM)
hi bro...just want to inform u...my phone just arrived today. Everything is in order as promised. Thumbs up for a trusted seller...i ordered the phone on 12/04/2013 after long PMs and i also paid in full d same day. After 2 weeks...d phone arrived safely at my doorstep and in gud condition. Thumbs up to TS for an excellent service
....i'll definitely buy from him again (hope quadcore china phone prices goes down fast
)
QUOTE(Kendall @ Apr 23 2013, 03:50 PM)
QUOTE(sivanathan04 @ Apr 20 2013, 11:25 PM)
QUOTE(arzkun @ Apr 17 2013, 07:05 PM)
QUOTE(red.devil.7 @ Mar 14 2013, 01:17 PM)
SOLD
27/03/13: Galaxy SL sold to naimi93 @Poslaju
20/03/13: Galaxy W sold to naimi93 @Poslaju
13/03/13: Long Stylus(black) x1 sold to red.devil.7 @PosExpress
36/01/13: N&N pluggy x4 sold to roti-terbakar
24/01/13: G.Note Sold at lelong.com COD kepong carrefour
21/01/13: Long stylus x1 sold to nud_karo
14/01/13: N&N cat pluggy 1 set sold to Asnawi @Poslaju
11/01/13: LongStylus x2 sold to rainingzero @Poslaju
26/11/12: Lumia 710 sold to legederycity
18/11/12: iPod touch 4G 64GB solt at mudah