CODCrucial Ballistix Tracer 2x1GB PC8500 RM150 -
kolong -
PostageASUS AM2-E Mobo RM150 -
"unknown" -
CODSeagate 1TB ES.2 OEM RM279 -
Supaman -
PostageASUS Radeon 4850 512MB RM440 -
lht850321 -
COD (Super good seller, nice and freindly, RECOMMENDED)Hotway 4-Bay HDD Enclosure (HF2-SU2S2) *Non-RAID RM330 -
zhen^wei -
PostageSamsung 1TB F3 (HD103SJ) RM195 -
zhen^wei -
PostageLogitech Cordless Desktop MX5500 Revolution RM300 -
ricklowyat -
Postage (Super good seller, Trusted, give good support information, SUPER RECOMMENDED)Nitendo 3DS US RM350 -
sorrowstar -
Postage (BEST SELLER AND SUPER RECOMENDED)~Sell~Asus ATI9550GE 256MB RM75 -
badai39 - CODApacer 1GB DDR RAM 400Mhz -
"Lost track" -
Postage
~Black Listed~
WD Caviar Blue 320GB RM85 -
vezenjelaine - Postage » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
The hard disk the seller send me was faulty, i think it cause by the poor packaging, i only received the hard disk warping in A4 paper and put inside a tissue box with loose paper inside. no bubble wrapper and anti static plastic or other method that normally should be use to send HDD. the hard disk is not detected in BIOS and giving out "clicking" sound when connected. I call him, he said the hard disk is working fine when he shipped me. i cannot verified this because his using SMS, he even not replying the PM I send him. on the SMS he also don't give any answer when i ask what are the condition of the HDD. I trust him as a good seller because i saw he is a well known seller and have a lot of sales thread. but judging by the phone call i have with him regarding the HDD, he is not nice and god mad with me when i said that he does not wrap the HDD carefully. i settle this by asking him to refund me rm70 which is the original price, and i send it back the HDD. but he does not agree and he ague with me, saying I accuse him of not packing the HDD well he said that if the HDD wrap like that drop on the hard ground would be OK. YES it may and it may NOT. depend how lucky the HDD is. but the hdd is surely not protected from electrostatic charge which is every computer peripheral that have sensitive component may failed. and he only want to refund rm50 only. it is not fair for me to lost rm35 plus the shipping cost for me to send the hard disk back. so i gave up and ask him to pay rm60 but he still not agree. we have a serious argue with he bluffing something that i also could not understand. and i have to slow him down and ask him to settle this in a nice way. he said that i can keep the faulty HDD and he pay me back rm50. i don't want to lengthen the problem so just accept it. he will bank in the money tomorrow (19/1/11). this guy is the first seller that i have problem with and it was my first. so i learn the lesson. if wanted to buy HDD tru postage must ask the seller on the wrapping. So this seller got NOT RECOMENDED & BAD TEMPERED
This post has been edited by imrozx: Feb 21 2013, 03:15 PM