sold more than 30 branded stuff included GUCCI,COACH,GUESS,XOXO,LizClairborne... like PURSES,WALLETS,WATCHES,TOTES,SHOULDER BAGS...
still got alot..
QUOTE(Christine26 @ Dec 11 2009, 05:27 PM)
hey dear ,
i got my parcel d...Just in time!!!
Lovely...i like it vy vy mucCCh!!!
Thanks for keeping me update..love ya!
and really thank u so much..
trustworthy seller!! thumbs up for u!
QUOTE(pgpggirl @ Dec 2 2009, 09:57 AM)
thank you for your bag. nice bag, nice seller. =)
remember to inform me (pm) if any new promotion/ design.
wish you all the best.
QUOTE(madeleine_1406 @ Oct 24 2009, 09:56 PM)
GUCCI 139260Hai dear,
Receive my Gucci today : ) although waited for so long..
it Comes with dustbags, care card, gucci receipt & paperbag!
I reli love it
** RECOMMENDED SELLER, RESPONSIBLE & ATTEND ON ALL ENQUIRY ALL THE TIMEĀ reliablen **
trusted seller even at beginner i was scared tht indeed keep asking her but never buy until now:)
QUOTE(Tungzz @ Sep 13 2009, 12:24 PM)
GUCCI 139260 pink Large toteHey Gal....
Received my pink tote dy. U make up my day!!!:)
Highly recommended good reliable seller. I love my pink tote so much!!
Hope to deal with u again.

QUOTE(joelle.huey @ Sep 3 2009, 02:07 PM)
JJSoh!!! dear!!! tis batch is the most wonderful batch so lovely those items.............make me can't stop praising........haha!!!!
really recommended seller........although busy also try the best to suit my time for COD......
muacks!!!! always support u!!!! well done!!! :clap :
QUOTE(l_1103 @ Aug 31 2009, 05:28 PM)
GUCCI 139260 TOTE & LONG PURSECod with this girl today. Received both wallet and tote in excellent condition.
A super patient and tolerate seller.. cause the cod place is so far away frm her hse. I was shocked also when I knew it. lolz.
Trustable and reliable seller. Good comunications. Highly recommended!!
QUOTE(jojotang @ Aug 29 2009, 09:02 PM)
GUCCI LARGE BELL 139260already received d lovely tote tis aftnoon, thx n nice to deal v u
QUOTE(Cylia @ Aug 26 2009, 12:13 PM)
GUCCI LARGE JOLICEOUR TOTE GOLDHi Dear,
Thanks for the patience and the bag is lovely other than the little stain. A very friendly and reliable dealer. Nice dealing with you.
Recommended!Ā :t humbs:
QUOTE(joyce^^ @ Aug 17 2009, 09:03 AM)
[coloer=red]GUCCI MED G WHITE TRIM[/color]
hie...just COD with her last week in subang...lolx...the bag quality so soooo super niceee.....n it is 100% authentic provided US receipt....sumore her attitude super nice also...especially i m such a demanding customer...at 1st i thought she was trying to cheat my money...but last...really is a safe trader...recomended...lolx...although have to wait kinda long to get the bag...but worth it...lolx
QUOTE(jess_219 @ Aug 8 2009, 02:28 PM)
JJSHi there,
Received the goods..It's very nice! Thanks a lot.. : DĀ Ā :i dea:
QUOTE(Amico @ Aug 3 2009, 09:54 PM)
GUCCI 139260 BELLHi dear, really a nice deal with u.. I like the bag so much even it looks small for me.. =p
Hope there is a chance to deal wif u again..
Thanks ya..Ā A big clap for u..Ā :c lap:
QUOTE(joelle.huey @ Aug 4 2009, 12:50 AM)
JJSdear~
got altogether 11pcs clothes!!!!!! nice-nice-nice ei..............
damn love them........i think i dun hv to repeat those good comments as i think u know what are the compliments i gonna gv.....hahahaha :cla p:
add order again.... : P
1) ććļ¼Ŗļ¼Ŗļ¼³ććå¤ļ¼ē¾åļ¼å
©ä»¶å¼å
¬äø»č¢åé ę£T+ē¶åø¶é£čŗ«ę£č£ę“č£ćFD:21050255ć: grey : 320å
QUOTE(november9336 @ Jul 29 2009, 04:45 PM)
[JJS]hi dear, finally receive my sweet sweet clothes..really nice materialĀ :thumbs :
worth to wait for so long time la..haha..thx u very much ya.. :respect :
will deal with u again soon..
QUOTE(joelle.huey @ Jun 30 2009, 10:15 AM)
[JJS]darlingggg!!!!! the clothes i got from u really great la........ : clap:
my sis and i love it to the max........sooooo nice........so syok to gt 5 pcs at once.....
thanx so much ya!!!!
QUOTE(Sh-Ngo @ Jun 17 2009, 03:57 PM)
COACH WRISTLETjust receive item from TS. trust worthy seller =)
QUOTE(baby_jap_wawa @ Jun 16 2009, 01:35 PM)
got the item already from her.. her dad.. hahaas.. thumbs up.. =)
QUOTE(v.v @ Jun 15 2009, 09:58 PM)
[COACH]Hi ,
Thanks for the bags , I got it already , like to very much .
By the way do you have this in Pink alsoĀ ,Ā 41637
QUOTE(Jean_07 @ Jun 11 2009, 10:16 AM)
Hi hi dear! ^^ Just want to leave my feedback =)
[GUCCI 139260 PINK]I COD with her on monday and i received my bag in excellent condition just like the pic! I'm really really happy cos i had trouble initially deciding which size to buy. She was really patient in measuring the bag for me and also providing pics for me when i asked =) She gave me really good advice and i have no regrets at all. Thank you so much dear! I'll definitely buy from you again =) You are friendly, helpful, patient, responsible and the perfect seller. Definitely recommended! ^.^
QUOTE(D-Bliss @ Jun 10 2009, 04:23 AM)
Hai dear,
[GUCCI PURSE]Receive my Gucci wallet ady although waited for so long..
I like my Gucci so much lor, it is so cute wif the light pink and nice!
Comes with nice box, care card, gucci receipt & paperbag!
I reli love it
** RECOMMENDED SELLER, RESPONSIBLE & ATTEND ON ALL ENQUIRY ALL THE TIME **
QUOTE(dr4g0nfly @ Jun 4 2009, 02:44 PM)
[JJS]Item received in good condition. Quality of the top is fantastic.Ā Thank you =D
QUOTE(MizOrangE @ Jun 2 2009, 07:08 PM)
[JJS]hi dear...got the pants already..its fabulous..thanx!!
QUOTE(coffeelover @ Jun 1 2009, 09:00 AM)
[COACH 12977 GOLD]just cod with s0ts0tdandelii0n last saturday...
thx a lot for the tote...
love it...
recommended seller =)
QUOTE(MayaNatsume @ Jun 1 2009, 10:17 AM)
[GUCCI 139260 PINK]Receive my bag quite sumtime le ne .. Forgotten to leave comment here ne .. Receive it at great condition ^^ Thumb up ^^
QUOTE(princessM @ May 28 2009, 12:58 AM)
[GUCCI PRINCY]just got my bag last 2 week,
a very good seller, thumb up service.... =D
QUOTE(joelle.huey @ Apr 30 2009, 11:47 AM)
[JJS]yippie!!! receive the stock from sotsot dear yesday.......5 pcs of clothes at once.....so syok......
very super nice and good quality.....and 2 thumbs up for the service too....

automatically become regular customer jor....haha
really thanx a lot ya dear~
QUOTE(sakura1612 @ Apr 24 2009, 07:39 PM)
[GUCCI 139260 BELL]COD gucci bell with this seller ad..
Very nice bag in good condition =)
Very friendly and helpful seller also hehe :wub :
QUOTE(Linnie @ Apr 15 2009, 12:34 PM)
heyy! recieved my bag =)
it's reli very big laa..haha but i luv it alot..thx so much babe~~ x
xoxoxo <3
QUOTE(SANSAN126 @ Mar 11 2009, 05:33 PM)
[GUCCI 139260 BELL]HI...JUST RECEIVED THE BAG

with well condition!!!!thanks a lots...nice seller

Ā :thumbs :Ā :thumbs :
QUOTE(stacylee @ Mar 30 2009, 12:24 PM)
[GUCCI 131230]im already cod model 131230 gucci bag wif this seller ........
100% aut ......
she very nice ; )
all mm fast grab ur lover gucci now........
Message Forwarded From erikachen
hihi~~
Got my parcel already~~~ Thanks thanks

like them very much~~!! =D
QUOTE(miecca @ Mar 31 2009, 08:42 PM)
[JJS]sorry for late reply dear~.~ recently i m so bz lo...
got ya shirt oredi... thanks dear... eventho i wait for so long..
but d shirt quality is so nice n fit myself...
love it so muchie...hehe=)
QUOTE(xphossis @ Mar 23 2009, 10:41 AM)
[COACH 42111]Got my wristlet from dandellion last week. Although the box arrived in bad condition but she did take an effort to send me another box

Very nice, responsive and responsible seller.
Highly recommended! : )
QUOTE(senzaki89 @ Mar 23 2009, 12:27 AM)
[GUESS hobo]I receive the bag jz now..
until hav to make she n her mummy wait for me.. paiseh make 2 girls wait for meĀ :blush :
sorry ah cuz my fren's apartment vry vry high until take long time to go downĀ :sweatĀ :Ā : sweat:
the bag is in vry good condition~ worth the money.. i'm sure my gf like it.. kekeke
a nice and lenglui seller.. until i oso ter-fall in love (
oppsĀ : xĀ stay focus, stay focus)
haha.. jz jk..
a super-recommend seller...Ā :thumbs :Ā :thumbs :Ā :thumbs :
QUOTE(sakpn2000 @ Mar 17 2009, 12:21 PM)
[GUESS WATCH]got my watch d.
recommended seller!
QUOTE(munyee63 @ Feb 21 2009, 02:46 PM)
[GUESS WATCH]Thx for te brown purse..im glad for te smooth transaction...a recommend trader as she is responsible and nice
QUOTE(masterackn @ Feb 19 2009, 04:25 AM)
[GUESS WALLET]thx for the wallet dear. my fren like it very much =)
QUOTE(rain_00 @ Feb 14 2009, 05:26 PM)
[GUESS WATCH]gal..receive the guess watch .....very like it...good deal wit u..
QUOTE(nicknick @ Feb 12 2009, 04:30 PM)
[GUESS HOBO]just received my bag (GYME046787 grey/red 114189) for this seller
nice seller and smooth transaction all the way..
was surprised to receive a laptop cooler pad box at first,but well packaged,ya?
haha
will certainly get bags from you again..
cheers
QUOTE(adriannekee @ Feb 10 2009, 04:17 PM)
[JJS]I received the parcel...finally!
I absolutely LURVE the pink jacket. It is of very good quality...one question though, why is the brand MNG? LOL
And the black turtle neck top is a perfect fit!
Shall make more orders from you in future =)
QUOTE(bagan85 @ Feb 8 2009, 07:55 AM)
[GUESS BAG]thank you very much...reli a nice bag..i like it very much:) fast,efficient and totally friendly seller here=) totally will cod wit u again babe..thx again
QUOTE(Manufacture @ Jan 28 2009, 10:16 AM)
[JJS]My Parcel Finally Arrived!
Although late.
Nevermind. However, clothes from you are worth the wait.=)
Thick Quality.Ā : thumbs:
Will purchase from you in the future....
Can intro me some short skirt or short pants?
QUOTE(Micc @ Jan 23 2009, 01:27 PM)
[JJS]Hi,
I received the dress!!! Very nice!!!
Quality also very good.
Thanks!!!Ā Ā Ā :hyperĀ :
QUOTE(PinkInC @ Jan 14 2009, 03:38 PM)
[JJS]hiya dear
hehehe
i've receive the pants
i love it soooo muchhhhhhhhhh
the length oso ngam ngam! XD
thanks n nice dealing with u
QUOTE(ssnowfish @ Dec 1 2008, 03:20 AM)
[JJS]hey girl... i agree it's a little bit pricey. But, after u receive the clothes, all the money is WORTH! u cant imagine how good is the quality. i had one piece from JJS, i thought it would be just 1 layer clothes, who knows, there are 2 layers, maybe for puffy purpose or whatever. all you can feel by your hand and body.. WORTH!! much better quality than MNG and TOPSHOP..
**personal review**
QUOTE(sheila_yuki @ Dec 12 2008, 09:29 PM)
[JJS]hye dear,
i've received the shirt..
its so cute!~
n i enjoyed deal with u..
thanks so much~!
QUOTE(rain_00 @ Oct 15 2008, 01:22 PM)
[JJS]receive item...all in good contition...tq...cheers.
QUOTE(Airzone @ Dec 15 2008, 08:03 PM)
Items received with thanks. All in good condition.
: clap:
QUOTE(pinK_Princess @ Oct 18 2008, 04:57 PM)
[JJS]Item arrived!!
Loved it..
Good luck ya dear!!
XoXo
QUOTE(cold_heart @ Oct 23 2008, 08:06 PM)
item received dear..
thanks ya...
gambateh!!
QUOTE(Jonarie1990 @ Dec 13 2008, 09:15 PM)
[JJS]O ya oledi received my items. thx ya! love them much! Good quality...
Keep up de good work gurL.. lOlz
QUOTE(glen.siew @ Oct 19 2008, 02:21 AM)
[PET]Hey everyone, I've just received my Cheong Sam, Hoodie and shoe! Only One word to describe...GREAT! Quality is assured and what you see in the picture is really what you get. Definitely a recommended seller. =D So happy to get the item. Surely will transact with you again! THANK YOU~!~!~!~
QUOTE(flip @ Oct 25 2008, 02:59 PM)
[PET]hi, sry to inform that i receive the item safely already...
my dog love the bed very much..
but we need to make a new cover for it, cos cannot take the cover out to wash..
QUOTE(eve1900 @ Oct 27 2008, 03:04 PM)
[JJS]Harlo dear ...
i have received the item oledy ohh ...
very nice ... and tks for the gift ya!!
realy commented seller!!Ā :clapĀ :
QUOTE(Hate_Myself @ Oct 28 2008, 08:49 PM)
[JJS]Hey dandelion,got my jeans this morning,i'm just happy it fits me wellĀ
Thanks!
QUOTE(maslight @ Oct 30 2008, 05:46 PM)
[JJS]s0ts0tdandelii0n, thank yew very much! Finally receive my item today.Ā Good material and good service! Recommended to buy from! *thumbs up!
QUOTE(ssnowfish @ Nov 4 2008, 04:06 PM)
[JJS]hi girl, have recieved the clothes. GOOD quality!! thanks..
QUOTE(muchan86 @ Nov 6 2008, 12:43 AM)
[JJS]my order reached today!!!!
both of its in good condition and I like it very muchĀ Ā : wub :
thanks a lot girl!!
QUOTE(moonshine @ Nov 6 2008, 07:49 AM)
Hi girl, clothes received yesterday.Ā

Good stuffs and fast order/service.Ā : clap :Ā Ā : hy per:
My pre-order bag from other TS still hvn't arrived yetĀ

(I ordered the clothes & bags at same time), she said need to wait till end of Nov 08. : x
QUOTE(Jonarie1990 @ Nov 6 2008, 11:44 PM)
hey dande! i gt my items 2 days ago... Is really great! Well thx alot! definately wil buy from u gain o...
QUOTE(gummy88 @ Nov 24 2008, 09:38 PM)
"Dear sot sot, the bag is so cool, i would like to sleep in it all day. But i prefer the floor instead, master not happy i very scared. But master vry happy after see how much i enjoy the bag...thank u so much for COD with my master with all the patience u have, waiting for her."Ā Ā
- & sorry my master's camera kena pinjam so use hp cam, ciplak one, but i still look pretty rite?
:wub : love,
Peppermint - XoXo QUOTE(ellora @ Nov 26 2008, 11:47 AM)
hi babe,
i received my item yesterday! i luv it! they love it!
[attachmentid=688767][attachmentid=688768][attachmentid=688769]