45 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

[WTS/BULK]▌► ezCISS=EPSON,CANON,BROTHER&HP ◄ ▌, IP3680/IP4680, T60. R290, 1390 available

TSezCISS
post Aug 1 2008, 09:11 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(enigmachaz @ Jul 29 2008, 01:12 PM)
good seller.
bump for him.
got my package that i've ordered from him yesterday today
QUOTE(DigitalTech @ Jul 29 2008, 04:48 PM)
Excellent seller with excellent service!

Thumbs up!

Free bump for you buddy!
Thank You biggrin.gif

Sorry if I didn't post early reply here, cos nanti MOD come chase me for indirect postings rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(steventan85 @ Jul 30 2008, 10:16 PM)
Canon IP 1880 compatible ink how much ?
replied to you that night itself. notworthy.gif

QUOTE(boonykun @ Aug 1 2008, 12:09 AM)
Do PM me this set:CX3500 T0461-T0474 Set... the pricing happy.gif
Informed early this morning. notworthy.gif

Please don't misunderstand that I didn't reply here. All info have been replied and answered personally. I just following the forum rules wink.gif

This post has been edited by ezCISS: Aug 1 2008, 09:12 PM
TSezCISS
post Aug 14 2008, 10:56 PM

50 posts

Dear friends and customers,

Apologies notworthy.gif

"A Series of Unfortunate Events" over here. Emails and PM's will be address shortly biggrin.gif

TSezCISS
post Aug 17 2008, 10:06 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(lengcaiboy @ Aug 17 2008, 08:24 AM)
can use for my Lexmark X2550?
Sorry, I don't have for Lexmark models sad.gif
TSezCISS
post Aug 19 2008, 10:16 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(sharkkjerung @ Aug 19 2008, 10:24 AM)
1 set of canon IP3500
how much .. can u give me ur caontack number
Canon ezCISS prices -> HERE

Err.. contact number? Will email to you notworthy.gif

QUOTE(.:zep:. @ Aug 19 2008, 05:40 PM)
Just received my C59 refillable cartridge. Excellent and very fast service. thumb up for you.  rclxms.gif
Thanks for the update and reference picture. All items "complete set" as promised. Don't forget to reference the included instructions guide yeah rclxm9.gif

Happy Crazy Printing!
icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(ynneb25 @ Aug 19 2008, 08:53 PM)
waitla....later 2nite he will reply u... sweat.gif
tongue.gif Thanks for the clarification.
TSezCISS
post Aug 20 2008, 05:35 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(sharkkjerung @ Aug 20 2008, 09:20 AM)
The system is offered without Chips. But customers can install the
original chip onto this system. The instructions are offered within the package.

what u mean with this ?
For your particular Canon model.. use the chips from the original Canon cartridges onto the ezCISS Cartridges.
TSezCISS
post Aug 23 2008, 04:11 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(lengcaiboy @ Aug 22 2008, 07:18 PM)
why dont have for Lexmark?
Due to the cartridge design and stability factor sad.gif
TSezCISS
post Aug 23 2008, 08:29 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(yies_ict @ Aug 23 2008, 04:26 PM)
EPSON R290
NAK DAPAT TANK KECIL ADA TAK?
Standard size boss. Lagi senang untuk customer bila set di pasang sebab ada 100ml ink setiap warna (600ml kesemuanaya) Stok sedia ada untuk penghantarang hari Insnin. notworthy.gif

QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Aug 23 2008, 06:14 PM)
I would like to ask is it refillable cartridge = CISS? or CISS mean with the tube?

I want refillable cartridge only(without those tube at outside) for EPSON CX5500. So what is the price for 4 cartridges? and how much you sell for 100ml refill? Thanks.....i could not found it on your web....
Refillable Cartridge = Special Cartridge that can be refilled again and again = Without tube and External ink tanks. (like pic posted by customer above)

CX5500 refillable cartridge available for immediate delivery on Monday. Details sent to you notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by ezCISS: Aug 23 2008, 08:39 PM
TSezCISS
post Aug 24 2008, 08:37 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(zamanjaafar @ Aug 24 2008, 04:08 PM)
hi, cant find my exact printer model in ur 1st post.  mine is canon mp160.

can u pm me the options available and price?  tq

MP160

= Refill it HERE

= DIY ezCISS it HERE
TSezCISS
post Sep 9 2008, 11:02 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(klwoon @ Sep 9 2008, 05:12 PM)
pm me the price inclusive postage for CISS HP deskjet F4185. thx
Sorry.. not available for that model sad.gif
TSezCISS
post Sep 12 2008, 08:29 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(klwoon @ Sep 12 2008, 12:32 PM)
what about F4280? it's new model thou
The models you have been selecting are using HP21/HP22/HP60 type carts. Sorry there is no support for those types.

Recommend to use Epson CX5500 instead. notworthy.gif

TSezCISS
post Sep 30 2008, 09:40 PM

50 posts

beansprout,
infested_ysy,
xTraVagaNza,

Again.. Thanks for your kind feedback and support notworthy.gif As usual.. anything, just catch hold of me biggrin.gif

To all other customer and friends,

laugh.gif SALAM AIDILFITRI laugh.gif

This post has been edited by ezCISS: Sep 30 2008, 09:40 PM
TSezCISS
post Oct 3 2008, 10:55 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(Superkian @ Oct 3 2008, 06:49 PM)
do u help ppl modify printer?

Added on October 3, 2008, 6:58 pmmy printer canon S200SPX do not have 4 slot cartridge carrier....so how do i gona do?i wan to buy the canon cartridge,4 separate color which cost rm170 from u.can teach me how to do?
"How?" -> Just install the complete packaged product that I supply (Plug & Print)

Nothing to modify.. it's that easy. Step by step colour installation guide provided for your easy convenience.

notworthy.gif
TSezCISS
post Oct 6 2008, 03:58 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(amir47 @ Oct 6 2008, 03:08 PM)
dude..u sell ciss only or with printer?i need printer with fax function..canon prefered..
I specialise in CISS and printer servicing. It’s more cost effective and practical for customer to get the printer nearest to them for convenience & warranty.

My Recommendation;
Epson -> CX9300F -> HERE Confirm stable.

Your Requiremnt;
Canon -> PIXMA MX850 -> HERE Still need to use back the original Canon CHIP on the ezCISS.

--------------------

UPDATE

1. Canon CHIP offered by Factory with ezCISS is still "Single Use CHIP". To date, nobody has manufactured Reset Chip for Canon models. Save your cost and use back your original Chips.

2. Canon CLI-8/PGI-5 Hardware Chip Resetter is available. BUT is RM1XX sweat.gif
Not compulsory unless you really need to look at the ink status monitor on your PC.

Sorry.. Who wanted the below items? Sorry I don't still don't have your order in my email. Please update me ASAP.
a. ezCISS HP500 large capacity refillable cart with ARC set. 220ml capacity each
b. ezCISS for Canon IX4000 A3+

3. Any other orders, please update me. BULK Orders closing now. notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by ezCISS: Oct 6 2008, 08:55 PM
TSezCISS
post Oct 6 2008, 05:28 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(amir47 @ Oct 6 2008, 04:31 PM)
Epson -> CX9300F -> HERE Confirm stable.

so how much is the ciss?btw wat u mean is i have to buy on my own the printer?and install ur ciss?can pm me?
Price & Package details -> HERE

Recommended to buy the AIO at the shop most convenient to you. Easier to claim warranty 'IF' required.

Install = Plug and Print -> HERE

notworthy.gif
TSezCISS
post Oct 6 2008, 11:49 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(Blank19 @ Oct 6 2008, 10:47 PM)
Hi there,
do u have CISS for hp psc1315?
may i know the price please?
Sorry.. HP56/57 = Inject Refill Original Cartridge. Please email me if you need it.
TSezCISS
post Oct 9 2008, 07:46 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(shunt @ Oct 9 2008, 03:56 PM)
any ciss system support canon mx308/mx318?
plz advise. thank you.

rgrds,
hunt
Yes.. support for Canon MX308 / MX318. Please see HERE. Thank You notworthy.gif
TSezCISS
post Oct 15 2008, 02:37 PM

50 posts

Product Comparison

user posted image user posted image

Since inception in 2005, I do NOT sell Generic inks. Each Model is matched with it's appropriate ink/colour type.
For those that have met me personally, I've shown you the difference in ink type/colour/brand/model. It's very obvious in same cases.

The above is the ezCISS ink tube comparison for different models/brands printers. I use the ink tube picture as a true sample of goods received by customers. Easiest to compare is the YELLOW ink.. every model/brand/series is different.

For this very reason, new customers that are not in my database, I always ask my customers what brand/model printer are they using for their refill needs.

For repeat customers with a few printers with ezCISS, you already know my inks are different.

Why so complicated over refill ink? Well some customers need good colour matching output nearest to the originals. In short, Ink Quality matters!

If I sell Generic Inks, wouldn't the ink tubes all have the same tone?
p.s - I took that ink tube picture more then 1 year ago.. you can check the EXIF info
TSezCISS
post Oct 16 2008, 02:56 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(sleepy 1 @ Oct 15 2008, 08:56 PM)
I willing to buy a refill catridge( black only) for Canon MP210, but i am not bought the ink from u. Is the ink compatible to use with mine?PM me about the price. Thanks.
Sorry.. I'm slightly confused. You need refill ink bottle for your PG40?

Please email t me for clarification.

Thank you.
TSezCISS
post Oct 23 2008, 11:34 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(RDPD @ Oct 23 2008, 02:13 AM)
Hi, What's the price for CISS for Canon IP1880 and Canon MP145?
Is it true that IP1880 catridge can be used at MP145?
Thanks!
That's correct, IP1880 & MP145 uses the same cartridge configuration.

Please see HERE for some background info.

QUOTE(cinderlala @ Oct 23 2008, 03:04 AM)

I recently bought an MP145 ( Canon) without cartridge.
Now I'm looking for the whole CIS system (plug and print, if u may) and I want pigment ink (it's waterproof right?). There are like 2 pairs of cartridges usable right - PG40 & CL41+ forgot liao blush.gif . WHich is the recommended one?
How much?
You are not alone. Though I'm NOT associated to that, I'm well aware of the situation.

You are right, Pigment Ink is the waterproof type. There is no such O I L based thinggy.

For your MP145 it's a PG40/CL41 combo. I can supply as per your requirement and needs.

Please email me for personal follow-up.

QUOTE(wcfong @ Oct 23 2008, 08:52 AM)
How much?

i cant find that price for PG40 / MX308 http://www.ezciss.com/canon.html

thank you.
I didn't put it there as I want my customers to understand that previous pages fist.

PM'ed to you notworthy.gif
TSezCISS
post Oct 23 2008, 04:30 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(Mann @ Oct 23 2008, 12:35 PM)
can i as a question here... im a student so i would like 2 buy a printer 4 printing my assignment n stuffs... so which type of printer is the 1 for me, inkjet, bubblejet or laserjet? well i was talking bout cost-wise... n which brand or model do u recommend?

TQ in advance...

-mann mann-
Do you need colour? IF not, please go for MONO laser.

If you need colour.. the Epson CX5500 (3-in-1) is a good buy right now and should be suitable for your needs.

Please catch me on MSN or email to me your intended printing requirements for further discussion.

45 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0466sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:40 PM