SATRIA NEO CPS v2, May the force be with you

all blacks
post Aug 24 2011, 06:58 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(dantck @ Aug 24 2011, 06:53 PM)
2.0 cps?
Shit, sori for the typo... My laptop is acting weird nowdays, the cursor is jus moving from back to the middle while im typing.. its suppose to be 2.0 civic... blush.gif
ah qing
post Aug 24 2011, 07:03 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(dantck @ Aug 24 2011, 06:38 PM)
ur manual or auto?

manual sure got chance i believe ,
manual, and mine is no longer stock, but still powerless blush.gif
kambing69
post Aug 24 2011, 07:48 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(ChiaKhai @ Aug 24 2011, 11:45 AM)
im going 160-170kmh, City i-vtec tailing me easily..
shud always shift at 7rpm next time.. if not on 5th gear damn slow hehe

Seriusly neo CPS need to change the gearbox ratio....
TripleJ104
post Aug 24 2011, 08:06 PM

QUOTE(ChiaKhai @ Aug 24 2011, 06:19 PM)
actual speed how much? on the speedometer.
200kmj...that time use 205/45/16 tyre.

This post has been edited by TripleJ104: Aug 24 2011, 08:21 PM
xeratos_85
post Aug 24 2011, 08:11 PM

1,369 posts

QUOTE(TripleJ104 @ Aug 24 2011, 08:06 PM)
200kmj...that time use 205/45/16 tyre.
i also dont think that city is that powerful. because before this i run at 170kmh , and that city was unable to overtake me even the road are empty at LPT.
TripleJ104
post Aug 24 2011, 08:18 PM

QUOTE(xeratos_85 @ Aug 24 2011, 08:11 PM)
i also dont think that city is that powerful. because before this i run at 170kmh , and that city was unable to overtake me even the road are empty at LPT.
I think becoz that time he using my wind to keep up with me. I was infront press pedal to the metal..Still cannot shake him off my arse... laugh.gif
all blacks
post Aug 24 2011, 08:39 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(TripleJ104 @ Aug 24 2011, 08:18 PM)
I think becoz that time he using my wind to keep up with me. I was infront press pedal to the metal..Still cannot shake him off my arse... laugh.gif
Stock CPS can hit 200km/h, tats nice..
SUSdantck
post Aug 24 2011, 08:50 PM

1,004 posts

QUOTE(ah qing @ Aug 24 2011, 07:03 PM)
manual, and mine is no longer stock, but still powerless  blush.gif
u nneed this

ah qing
post Aug 24 2011, 09:29 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(dantck @ Aug 24 2011, 08:50 PM)
u nneed this

already got that along with a rojak exhaust system, all i manage to get out of it is this

This post has been edited by ah qing: Aug 24 2011, 09:34 PM
ChiaKhai
post Aug 24 2011, 10:01 PM

166 posts

Cps running 200kmh really something.. City also damn fast.. I didn't know.stock City can run that fast..

BTW what mods u have?
archonixm
post Aug 24 2011, 10:54 PM

774 posts

QUOTE(pedro @ Aug 24 2011, 06:43 PM)
Stock manual CPS got no chance.

Even I have a hard time shaking them off my tail.
Sure no chance lah, dun over estimate our 1.6 cps, after all its still 1.6, how can it fight with 2.0, even 1.8 inspira MT , u gonna have hard time catching up stock. Civic FD 2.0? Lol...tinggal bertiang2..........he can angkat tangan say bye2 to u.
TripleJ104
post Aug 25 2011, 02:40 AM

Still stock condition until now bro..no performance mod..i just use low viscosity engine oil 5-30, sport suspension apm performax, & replica muffler only. icon_rolleyes.gif
yngwie
post Aug 25 2011, 07:44 AM

| Ðøñ'¯|¯ G|v€ Â ÐðmÑ!
3,092 posts

QUOTE(TripleJ104 @ Aug 25 2011, 02:40 AM)

Still stock condition until now bro..no performance mod..i just use low viscosity engine oil 5-30, sport suspension apm performax, & replica muffler only. icon_rolleyes.gif
apm performax full setup feels composed at high speed and hard cornering brows.gif

kcng
post Aug 25 2011, 09:31 AM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

QUOTE(TripleJ104 @ Aug 24 2011, 12:14 AM)
I think 1.6 cps can catch up or giving a hard time to some 2.0 car.
lancer GT or altis dual vvti 2.0 or slyphy no problem .... can even makan them also...
thanks to their CVT tranny....

civic 2.0... sorry not a chance (modded civic or not).... the moment the speed reaches 150 km/h the civic will start to pull away stronger... bigger CC, proper gearbox, i-vtec kicks in....
civic 1.8 yes... no problem to eat them...

QUOTE(ah qing @ Aug 24 2011, 09:29 PM)
already got that along with a rojak exhaust system, all i manage to get out of it is this

sorry to say...
get a proper full exhaust system and u can get at least 5-8HP more
ldhong
post Aug 25 2011, 09:40 AM

620 posts

QUOTE(kcng @ Aug 25 2011, 09:31 AM)
lancer GT or altis dual vvti 2.0 or slyphy no problem .... can even makan them also...

civic 2.0... sorry not a chance (modded civic or not).... the moment the speed reaches 150 km/h the civic will start to pull away stronger... bigger CC, proper gearbox, i-vtec kicks in....
sorry to say...
memang taiko

notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
ah qing
post Aug 25 2011, 10:01 AM

14 posts

sorry to say...
ya, i know i sort of screw up on the exhaust part, its gonna need $$ to redo the whole thing including re tuning my unichip. sweat.gif
the current setup is 4-1 + 1 bullet and a s flow muffler. thought getting it change to 4-2-1 in the future.

This post has been edited by ah qing: Aug 25 2011, 10:03 AM
dexmonata
post Aug 25 2011, 10:08 AM

199 posts

sorry to say...
wow...can neo cps beat lancer gt??? this one u refer to stock neo cps??? shocking.gif
kcng
post Aug 25 2011, 10:36 AM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

QUOTE(ah qing @ Aug 25 2011, 10:01 AM)
ya, i know i sort of screw up on the exhaust part, its gonna need $$ to redo the whole thing including re tuning my unichip. sweat.gif
the current setup is 4-1 + 1 bullet and a s flow muffler. thought getting it change to 4-2-1 in the future.
get a proper exhaust system laaaaaaa........

QUOTE(dexmonata @ Aug 25 2011, 10:08 AM)
wow...can neo cps beat lancer gt??? this one u refer to stock neo cps??? shocking.gif
yessssssssssssssss.... but only manual neo/neo cps la... auto neo/neo cps is the same case with lancer GT with CVT tranny... tongue.gif

lancer GT nampak ganas... engine ganas... but transmission miow.... HAHAHAHA

so most of the powerloss is because of the transmission...
it dont help that lancer GT body is heavy + its 18" rims...
hahaha... its a triple kill
dexmonata
post Aug 25 2011, 10:42 AM

199 posts

QUOTE(kcng @ Aug 25 2011, 10:36 AM)
yessssssssssssssss.... but only manual neo/neo cps la... auto neo/neo cps is the same case with lancer GT with CVT tranny... tongue.gif

oic...i thought lancer gt is powerfull car whistling.gif ...consider that always act as hero at higway...espcially when i going back to hometown using north south highway...always seen tailgating others car...
ah qing
post Aug 25 2011, 10:43 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(kcng @ Aug 25 2011, 10:36 AM)

last time i ask for opinion for the exhaust setup here and the satria thread but no 1 reply to that, so no choice but to experiment it myself wink.gif

126 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:51 PM