29 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V20 -+♦+-

TSxandras
post Jul 11 2011, 01:48 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(mushashi87 @ Jul 11 2011, 01:47 AM)
Where got ppl drive M3 that is poor tongue.gif  I hope that I have M3 with a poor status too icon_rolleyes.gif
I am sweat.gif M3 not mine in case u don't know.. My cousin's.. But I'm having more fun & driving it harder than he does.. brows.gif
TSxandras
post Jul 11 2011, 01:53 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 11 2011, 01:49 AM)
sweat.gif  sweat.gif  10mins only.. Damn cant even finish lubricating the c0ck properly..
Not yet lah.. This one haiz.. A bit demanding.. Have to lam lam first..
That penang CKT is ur gf lah.. But the Smart Tunnel one can kasi pass sama sini mah.. haha.. 1 use later i give back.. XD
I use till koyak first lah.. Then I pass u the medical bill.. brows.gif Also the credit card bill of spending on her... brows.gif

QUOTE(mushashi87 @ Jul 11 2011, 01:50 AM)
lol still you con chick with it  tongue.gif
Where got.. sweat.gif The first car that I used to drove her back to her place was a 1992/3 Iswara 1.3 Sedan manual with no power steering leh.. And she knows that I'm poor.. Kais pagi makan pagi kais petang makan petang type.. brows.gif
TSxandras
post Jul 11 2011, 02:01 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 11 2011, 01:58 AM)
Implied wealth used to corrupt the innocent ppl's mind.. Like our current ruling party..  wink.gif
Wth.. doh.gif Then when I drive Iswara leh? Implied poverty? shakehead.gif

QUOTE(mushashi87 @ Jul 11 2011, 01:59 AM)
That is what we called it a quickie maa icon_rolleyes.gif  Hard leh mine gf is a good good girl asking her to go hotel is like treating her as pros leh.

Walao your CKT can exchange somemore shocking.gif

Added on July 11, 2011, 1:59 am
Now good lo from iswara to M3 its like 500% upgrading  rclxms.gif
blink.gif Mine seemed to love the idea though.. Said it's romantic & honeymoon-like in a way.. brows.gif Try to make it romantic for her lah.. Then she'll like it.. U out of the blue suddenly tell her, 'Wanna get a room & f**k?', sure lah she feel like pros.. doh.gif

Trust me, the M3 is a million times better than the Iswara. The Iswara damn kesian wan lah.. Bitten by dogs wan.. Literally.. doh.gif

This post has been edited by xandras: Jul 11 2011, 02:05 AM
TSxandras
post Jul 11 2011, 02:08 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 11 2011, 02:04 AM)
Haha..
Agree wholeheartedly with the bolded statements.. U make it romantic for a girl.. Make it feel like she is the only one that u care in the world and how much u love her then u will strike gold.. XD
Girls love sweet stuffs, undoubtedly.. Thats why chocolates & sweets work almost 99% of the time.. (excluding diabetics) icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(mushashi87 @ Jul 11 2011, 02:04 AM)
too bad i got no couson who owns a M3!!
U don't need a cousin who owns a M3.. All u need is some luck, eat more sugar to sweeten ur mouth & romance.. That's all it takes nod.gif
TSxandras
post Jul 11 2011, 02:12 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 11 2011, 02:08 AM)
LOL urs sabah girl mah.. Different a bit.. I have went to Sabah b4. There the girls.. Normally only have dated 1 or 2 guys only b4 they get married.. Not like here.. Here girls need to use their toes to count just how many they have dated.. XD ..
shocking.gif so true wei.. My ex, she has got 23 BFs before me. 23. Fingers + toes + my finger & toes to count also not enough..

QUOTE(mushashi87 @ Jul 11 2011, 02:08 AM)
i need an M3 not for GF just to bang some hot chick and kick her aside

Added on July 11, 2011, 2:09 ami need an M3 not for GF just to bang some hot chick and kick her aside
U think hot chicks that easy for u to get? Car itself is not enough bro.. Well it does give u a headstart to make her think that u're loaded, but that's it.. Hot chicks (i'm speaking of those superbly steamy hot & sexy type) have high self-esteem & self-conscious.. U wanna get them? Possible.. But do a million times more than what u would do to get an ordinary girl..

Mine just lucky case lah.. brows.gif

But if u wan a so-so girl, our PE can do the job lah.. I raked quite an amount of attention with my mods that time..
TSxandras
post Jul 11 2011, 02:19 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 11 2011, 02:15 AM)
When desperate situation arise the girls bestfriend will always be there to cool things down for u - Diamonds.

U need luck, timing, sweetened words but not overly sweet as nowadays a lot of guys damn good in delivering sweet words to the girls.. U need to create the feeling that u are going after the girl but then it seems like she is not really the best choice u have out there.. Reverse psychology will kick in as the girls will be wondering what u see wrong in them that the other guys are not aware..
Haha.. Not planning to change ka? XD..
laugh.gif Too much of The Game la bro.. Neil Strauss taught u things, but applicable lah in today's world.. brows.gif Don't have to work so hard lah.. Malaysian girls that are adequate in looks, hotness & sexyness are easy lah.. His rules only applicable to those that are really really hot.. Those who've seen more desperate semi-bald guys after them than the hair-gain product industry have seen...

Added on July 11, 2011, 2:23 am
QUOTE(mushashi87 @ Jul 11 2011, 02:17 AM)
lol bro if u ask me things about girls comparing with cars. I would say hot chick probably prolly a Camry, normal chick is like PE and good chick is like Bugatti Veyron thumbup.gif and I am lucky enough to get a good chick which i con with my nissan sunny with RM10 in the pocket sweat.gif

Added on July 11, 2011, 2:18 am
nahhh not gonna change unless situation happen she is just the best that i can find comparing to girls in here icon_rolleyes.gif
laugh.gif Nissan Sunny? 20 years ago u have a Nissan Sunny u can score the hottest chick in town d lah.. Remember that man.. That alone is enough to boost ur confidence.. brows.gif

But seriously, if a gal looks at ur car & judge u based on that, u can be sure this wont work out..

Bugatti Veyron? I just found out that the price for one in Malaysia is about RM 15-16 mil including tax.. brows.gif

This post has been edited by xandras: Jul 11 2011, 02:23 AM
TSxandras
post Jul 11 2011, 02:32 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 11 2011, 02:28 AM)
Who said about buying a real diamond?? Neil Strauss thought u things the Bankers way, I teach u things the poor Malaysian student way..  tongue.gif
The game aka the holy bible.. haha.
Hahah... I got that book 6 years ago from my fairly horny cousin (the younger brother of the one who owns the M3) that happened to bang UK chics all the time when he was there studying.. Darn him.. Then I applied it to Russian gals & it worked wonders.. brows.gif

Eh so how? Saturday no TT ah? cry.gif
TSxandras
post Jul 11 2011, 02:36 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 11 2011, 02:25 AM)
Girls like the details.. Instead of complimenting how nice their dress is, compliment how nice the lace, or the pattern or whatever (use ur kelentong creativity) to how she looks or her body shape.. exp say how nice her purple top matches her dark green skirt.. (girls SOLE REASON for purchasing so many clothes is so that they got a top for every skirt they have and a skirt for every top they have).. THey take tons of time make-up-ing, matching their clothes to the heels to the bags to the shades etc.. detail detail detail..

If u are more clever u can go deeper, like say how nice her soft pink lipstick is and how u feel like kissing her. Or how she brought such a nice clutch today that almost every girl in the shopping centre is checking it out etc etc..
haha.. Yeah true also.. Sabah girls very sweet and feminine.. got the nu ren wei.. XD ..
So true. Be aware of her hair.. Go to some perfume shop & identify all the perfumes there & then boast ur knowledge by identifying what perfume she's wearing.. brows.gif (This happened by accident, did this with this Penang chic.. she was using Chanel's perfume, I happened to get a sample when I was shopping in Pavillion a few months ago..)

QUOTE(mushashi87 @ Jul 11 2011, 02:25 AM)
lol bro i got that car ofcourse 3 years ago that cost like 4k i think?? Ofcourse things wont work out in kl  tongue.gif

16mil  shocking.gif even a 53k now making me struggling for D/P  tongue.gif
LoLs.. Yeah.. and the roadtax, RM 24k a year..

QUOTE(mushashi87 @ Jul 11 2011, 02:29 AM)
good thing is my gf the firsttime i tackle her is for fun because seriously she walk out no one will look at her..... but after with her i complain this and that this and that inface my pocket empty but she just keep changing and changing and changing.... Now with a normal looks i think she is great and if i got some bucks to mod her up probably as good as some hot chick tongue.gif  but ofcourse bro this type of girl hardly happen in Sabah KK icon_rolleyes.gif

Bro Xan share some pict of your PE for me to get some idea  icon_rolleyes.gif
It's in the front page of the thread.. Under TT pics..
TSxandras
post Jul 11 2011, 02:39 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 11 2011, 02:37 AM)
hehe.. shhhh.. the book must be kept a secret. hehe.. If not later we have come out with new ideas again..

Saturday u can organise TT lah.. Mb i wont come.. But still u all can go in.. U have my blessing.. haha..
No lah.. Cos Monday my special day ma.. brows.gif So the whole week gonna just enjoy enjoy & enjoy..

QUOTE(Dav6534 @ Jul 11 2011, 02:37 AM)
LOL! you 3 are talking about kao lui. haha.
U jealous ka? blink.gif
TSxandras
post Jul 11 2011, 02:42 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(Dav6534 @ Jul 11 2011, 02:40 AM)
haha. nope. already have my girlfriend already so i wont be jealous eh. =P
laugh.gif rclxms.gif Good for u man.. Eh btw, where u live? Join us to TT sometimes.. Also musashi.. laugh.gif
TSxandras
post Jul 11 2011, 02:43 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(mushashi87 @ Jul 11 2011, 02:41 AM)
wondering can PE put in twin exhaust??
U wan fake or real? Fake wan of cos can.. For show only.. Real wan also can, but ur car's performance might be lowered a bit (still slightly higher than stock exhaust)..
TSxandras
post Jul 11 2011, 02:45 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 11 2011, 02:42 AM)
haha.. NMT mah.. Non-Motor Talk..
Ok loh.. U want to have TT means must bring her..
laugh.gif She wont be around lah.. Exams over this coming Friday, she going back Penang d.. I'm going there the week after that cos got some interview & paperwork to submit on following Thursday to my new workplace..

Added on July 11, 2011, 2:47 am
QUOTE(Dav6534 @ Jul 11 2011, 02:44 AM)
im from penang weih. TT damn far lo.  cry.gif . haha. but would wish to join you guys for TT especially for cod!! xD

Added on July 11, 2011, 2:45 am
this topic quite interesting also. haha.
Well then don't u come down to KL once in a blue moon? smile.gif

This post has been edited by xandras: Jul 11 2011, 02:47 AM
TSxandras
post Jul 11 2011, 02:49 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 11 2011, 02:47 AM)
COD kaki spotted.. haha..
Ok friday night we TT..
laugh.gif Zeng damn despo eh? brows.gif

Everytime ask me bring chic u tak bawak pun.. laugh.gif
TSxandras
post Jul 11 2011, 02:50 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(mushashi87 @ Jul 11 2011, 02:48 AM)
hmmmm wait till i get my PE first  sad.gif too much planning now gonna faint lol. Thought getting those Sliding door like Ferrari and maybe a fake exhaust with tips I think it will be way damn cool rclxm9.gif

TT wait i get PE first leh later got M3 got PE and suddenly a nissan sunny no good lo tongue.gif
I went TT with an Iswara before. Another member joined us to Genting TT with a Wira. What's up with that? smile.gif

Sliding door like Ferrari? I didnt know Ferraris have sliding doors blink.gif and to mod doors, I think that's a bit extreme..
TSxandras
post Jul 11 2011, 02:51 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(Dav6534 @ Jul 11 2011, 02:50 AM)
yeap! COD ftw! haha. Penang very hard to find people who plays COD one.
laugh.gif I come Penang we go CoD.. HAHAHAHAH!! My chic L4D kaki.. laugh.gif
TSxandras
post Jul 11 2011, 02:55 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(Dav6534 @ Jul 11 2011, 02:52 AM)
haha. On on! when are you coming? i hope you dont come during my finals which is next week. =.=. my chick nfs eh kaki.
LoL.. Around the 22nd/23rd lor.. But dono got chance anot.. blush.gif I kinda despo d now.. Maybe when go Penang also not gonna do much but stay all day all nite in room.. brows.gif
TSxandras
post Jul 11 2011, 02:57 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(mushashi87 @ Jul 11 2011, 02:55 AM)
Yea its quite common already saw it in satria neo too but not PE yet!!
sweat.gif 4 door saloon family car.. Who wanna do that lah.. doh.gif U do suicide type lah.. Those that open the other way round.. brows.gif That's the only stylish door that I find useful as it eases access to front seats..
TSxandras
post Jul 11 2011, 02:57 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 11 2011, 02:56 AM)
U mean scissor doors isit? Get ur PE first.. The doors are so heavy that if u mod to fit those Lambo style doors it will properly slam down and slice u like a horror movie scene if u dont hold it up..
Final Destination 5 TT. laugh.gif Let's make it happen. XD

Added on July 11, 2011, 2:59 am
QUOTE(Dav6534 @ Jul 11 2011, 02:57 AM)
haha. that time exam just finish. lol. i think you stay inside the room better. your future is there waiting for you.  brows.gif
sweat.gif Not my future lah.. I won't die without her lah.. (although I told her I would..) laugh.gif

QUOTE(mushashi87 @ Jul 11 2011, 02:57 AM)
damn syok ehhh my chick dont even game  sweat.gif
blink.gif

This post has been edited by xandras: Jul 11 2011, 02:59 AM
TSxandras
post Jul 11 2011, 03:04 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 11 2011, 03:00 AM)
Sh1t hot sia.... haha...
bolded words of wisdom.. haha..

Haiz u all got gf to do something with.. Me staying at home rotting only..  cry.gif
Then go get a gf!! brows.gif but the prob with u is.. U damn itchy.. 1 is always not enough.. XD

Added on July 11, 2011, 3:06 amScared the door slam down install a hydraulic stopper ma can lo.. icon_rolleyes.gif

Aiyo Zeng.. Linger around one gal for a while lah.. Chill n stick with it for a while n enjoy the company.. It really pays to have a gf instead of Fubu..

This post has been edited by xandras: Jul 11 2011, 03:06 AM
TSxandras
post Jul 11 2011, 03:09 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(Dav6534 @ Jul 11 2011, 03:03 AM)
haha! she addicted to nfs hot pursuit after she saw me playing it. xD. zeng, you also got one.
Hot pursuit is fun.. But lack all the customizing that they once had in Underground series.. I like underground 2 the most.. Can mod Hummer & add speakers n ICE system also.. Not to mention custom bodykits & Scissor doors & also HID.. drool.gif I once modded n tuned my Hummer so extreme that it can outrun a Skyline GTR in a drag race..brows.gif

29 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0511sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:15 PM