QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Jul 11 2011, 06:15 PM)
Ya, Zeng. You become white rabbit for testing of Tesco brand engine oil. -+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V20 -+♦+-
-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V20 -+♦+-
Jul 11 2011, 06:16 PM
1,187 posts Joined: Apr 2011 From: Nowhere |
Jul 11 2011, 06:17 PM
155 posts Joined: May 2006 |
Jul 11 2011, 06:17 PM
52 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 11 2011, 06:08 PM) Fella with M3 telling u that.. U believe or not?? If u wan Magnatec then my place here got sell lo.. But I'm not quite sure of the price.. U might wanna check tesco first..Aiyo dilemma now.. Dunno where to get engine oil.. Need to go for next service in 100km ady.. Sien.. |
Jul 11 2011, 06:20 PM
48 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 11 2011, 06:05 PM) Slightly bassy sound.. But when moving above 2k rpm it will sound almost exactly like stock.. normally when morning or after long stop, turn on the key will hear electronic eeeee sound for 3 sec without wind down the window but these time after wind down thw window and just after some distance back from KL canhear the sound like surrpppp....for 3 sec together with the normal sound eeee from behind.I think what u heard was some kind of electronic sound whirrrrrr like that right? U can only hear it when u wind down the window or when u preparing to start ur car in a dead night. |
Jul 11 2011, 06:20 PM
1,187 posts Joined: Apr 2011 From: Nowhere |
QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 11 2011, 06:17 PM) If u wan Magnatec then my place here got sell lo.. But I'm not quite sure of the price.. U might wanna check tesco first.. Last time bought Magnatec at 79.90 (Tesco). Don't know still have this price or not. BTW, after using it the engine running very smoothly compare to Syntium. |
Jul 11 2011, 06:24 PM
QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Jul 11 2011, 06:20 PM) normally when morning or after long stop, turn on the key will hear electronic eeeee sound for 3 sec without wind down the window but these time after wind down thw window and just after some distance back from KL canhear the sound like surrpppp....for 3 sec together with the normal sound eeee from behind. Ohhh..happened to me before lah.. Normal lah.. |
Jul 11 2011, 06:26 PM
681 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
last midnight i drive alone going back to KL
test my PE until 160km/h..hehe stable + syiok (not dare to increase it) tapau 1 vios sum more |
Jul 11 2011, 06:30 PM
Jul 11 2011, 06:31 PM
QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 11 2011, 06:17 PM) If u wan Magnatec then my place here got sell lo.. But I'm not quite sure of the price.. U might wanna check tesco first.. Tesco same price also ..Rm105.. QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Jul 11 2011, 06:20 PM) normally when morning or after long stop, turn on the key will hear electronic eeeee sound for 3 sec without wind down the window but these time after wind down thw window and just after some distance back from KL canhear the sound like surrpppp....for 3 sec together with the normal sound eeee from behind. yeah when u turn to on.. U will hear a eeeeee electronic sound for around 3secs.. It sounds like the throttle body opening up.. then after that u can hear a whiiirrrrr sound.. Thats ur CD player the motor aligning itself.. Doing its diagnostics.. QUOTE(monodevil @ Jul 11 2011, 06:26 PM) last midnight i drive alone going back to KL take ur PE faster.. hehe.. It helps to give u a good cardiovascular workout.. XDtest my PE until 160km/h..hehe stable + syiok (not dare to increase it) tapau 1 vios sum more |
Jul 11 2011, 06:37 PM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 11 2011, 06:31 PM) Tesco same price also ..Rm105.. I actually start to feel that 160-180 is really getting slower n slower..yeah when u turn to on.. U will hear a eeeeee electronic sound for around 3secs.. It sounds like the throttle body opening up.. then after that u can hear a whiiirrrrr sound.. Thats ur CD player the motor aligning itself.. Doing its diagnostics.. take ur PE faster.. hehe.. It helps to give u a good cardiovascular workout.. XD |
Jul 11 2011, 06:42 PM
681 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
Takumi = born to be Drift King lor
hehe step by step lo..next time might wan to teKan the throttle to the MAX |
Jul 11 2011, 06:49 PM
Jul 11 2011, 06:54 PM
QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 11 2011, 06:37 PM) I actually start to feel that 160-180 is really getting slower n slower.. Nope.. hehe.. Ur hearing getting poorer.. XD.. Cant hear that much windnoise ady.. haha.QUOTE(monodevil @ Jul 11 2011, 06:42 PM) Takumi = born to be Drift King lor Next time i want to remove the carpet and the throttle block so i can full throttle even more..hehe step by step lo..next time might wan to teKan the throttle to the MAX |
Jul 11 2011, 06:56 PM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 11 2011, 06:54 PM) Nope.. hehe.. Ur hearing getting poorer.. XD.. Cant hear that much windnoise ady.. haha. Remove ur spare tyre and jack first lah.. That two stuffs already bloody heavy.. Next time i want to remove the carpet and the throttle block so i can full throttle even more.. M3 no windnoise at all also |
Jul 11 2011, 07:04 PM
523 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Another Dimensioin |
Damm... So many pages to read!
Just now just got cucuk kaw kaw by a blue audi Q7. Damm sakit. QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 10 2011, 11:47 PM) Bullet costs RM 120.. And I expect that if u buy grounding cable u'll get the VS as well.. So another RM 150, I presume? Just nice for midbox.. I wan get the same brand as yours leh.. Not cheap QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 11 2011, 01:18 AM) TT cincai la. BLUR again? QUOTE(mushashi87 @ Jul 11 2011, 01:24 AM) lol damn proton i thought its electronic flip!! so is there any customize flip side mirror for PE?? l Our car don't have as I tried searching for it, there is no motor suitable for our car. Waja got la. But dunno who last time mod the mirror controller saw a extra socket inside the electronic board and guessing it was for the mirror flip for export model.His avatar small leh can't really notice QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 11 2011, 01:48 AM) I am M3 not mine in case u don't know.. My cousin's.. But I'm having more fun & driving it harder than he does.. At least she knows u got a strong background. QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 11 2011, 02:01 AM) Trust me, the M3 is a million times better than the Iswara. The Iswara damn kesian wan lah.. Bitten by dogs wan.. Literally.. Still cannot comprehend how the dog go bite the fender. Metal jaw like terminator QUOTE(owenteoh @ Jul 11 2011, 10:52 AM) a. On the first day of obtaining the car from Atiara, there was an issue with the left hand side door window. Water was able to leak in from contact point between the rubber and window. It seems that the run channel rubber is faulty. The item was not changed, what the service center personnel did was just to apply a whitish liquid to recondition the rubber and put it back in place. After going back there for more than 3times and complaining on the same problem only were they satisfied to replace the run channel rubber for me. In addition to all this, I was charged RM3.50 for processing fee. So much inconvenience caused and I am still charged a processing fee? What kind of service is this? Can this prob be fixed? I also found that out when washing my car and the water can enter through the side a little QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 11 2011, 06:08 PM) Fella with M3 telling u that.. U believe or not?? Get from zhapalang la. I got mine from there + free gift Aiyo dilemma now.. Dunno where to get engine oil.. Need to go for next service in 100km ady.. Sien.. |
Jul 11 2011, 07:07 PM
QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Jul 11 2011, 07:04 PM) Damm... So many pages to read! I got the Xandras Wegow bullet leh.. U want? Its sleeping in my house now. Just now just got cucuk kaw kaw by a blue audi Q7. Damm sakit. I wan get the same brand as yours leh.. Not cheap TT cincai la. BLUR again? Our car don't have as I tried searching for it, there is no motor suitable for our car. Waja got la. But dunno who last time mod the mirror controller saw a extra socket inside the electronic board and guessing it was for the mirror flip for export model. At least she knows u got a strong background. Still cannot comprehend how the dog go bite the fender. Metal jaw like terminator Can this prob be fixed? I also found that out when washing my car and the water can enter through the side a little Get from zhapalang la. I got mine from there + free gift I PM the zhapalang fella ady.. Which engine oil u bought from him last time? How much? |
Jul 11 2011, 07:10 PM
523 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Another Dimensioin |
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 11 2011, 07:07 PM) I got the Xandras Wegow bullet leh.. U want? Its sleeping in my house now. I wan 5zigen, take out yours and give me I PM the zhapalang fella ady.. Which engine oil u bought from him last time? How much? I got both of my magnatec there at first 90 i think then now they say increase to 100 as the market price increase as well. Now got 2 magnatec bag in my hse |
Jul 11 2011, 07:10 PM
48 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 11 2011, 06:24 PM) Ohhh..happened to me before lah.. Normal lah.. Added on July 11, 2011, 7:11 pm QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 11 2011, 06:31 PM) Tesco same price also ..Rm105.. itu bunyi datang dari belakang lah.... yeah when u turn to on.. U will hear a eeeeee electronic sound for around 3secs.. It sounds like the throttle body opening up.. then after that u can hear a whiiirrrrr sound.. Thats ur CD player the motor aligning itself.. Doing its diagnostics.. take ur PE faster.. hehe.. It helps to give u a good cardiovascular workout.. XD This post has been edited by ngeo88: Jul 11 2011, 07:11 PM |
Jul 11 2011, 07:13 PM
QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Jul 11 2011, 07:10 PM) I wan 5zigen, take out yours and give me The Wegow one much better power..U ask Xandras.. The 5Zigen one is quieter a bit.. U pay for taking out then i sell u my 5Zigen lah.. hehe.. I got both of my magnatec there at first 90 i think then now they say increase to 100 as the market price increase as well. Now got 2 magnatec bag in my hse QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Jul 11 2011, 07:10 PM) Added on July 11, 2011, 7:11 pm itu bunyi datang dari belakang lah.... |
| Change to: | 0.0295sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:06 PM |