-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V20 -+♦+-

ZenGTMM
post Jul 11 2011, 02:25 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 11 2011, 02:12 AM)
shocking.gif so true wei.. My ex, she has got 23 BFs before me. 23. Fingers + toes + my finger & toes to count also not enough..
U think hot chicks that easy for u to get? Car itself is not enough bro.. Well it does give u a headstart to make her think that u're loaded, but that's it.. Hot chicks (i'm speaking of those superbly steamy hot & sexy type) have high self-esteem & self-conscious.. U wanna get them? Possible.. But do a million times more than what u would do to get an ordinary girl..

Mine just lucky case lah.. brows.gif

But if u wan a so-so girl, our PE can do the job lah.. I raked quite an amount of attention with my mods that time..
Girls like the details.. Instead of complimenting how nice their dress is, compliment how nice the lace, or the pattern or whatever (use ur kelentong creativity) to how she looks or her body shape.. exp say how nice her purple top matches her dark green skirt.. (girls SOLE REASON for purchasing so many clothes is so that they got a top for every skirt they have and a skirt for every top they have).. THey take tons of time make-up-ing, matching their clothes to the heels to the bags to the shades etc.. detail detail detail..

If u are more clever u can go deeper, like say how nice her soft pink lipstick is and how u feel like kissing her. Or how she brought such a nice clutch today that almost every girl in the shopping centre is checking it out etc etc..

QUOTE(mushashi87 @ Jul 11 2011, 02:17 AM)
lol bro if u ask me things about girls comparing with cars. I would say hot chick probably prolly a Camry, normal chick is like PE and good chick is like Bugatti Veyron thumbup.gif and I am lucky enough to get a good chick which i con with my nissan sunny with RM10 in the pocket sweat.gif

Added on July 11, 2011, 2:18 am
nahhh not gonna change unless situation happen she is just the best that i can find comparing to girls in here icon_rolleyes.gif
haha.. Yeah true also.. Sabah girls very sweet and feminine.. got the nu ren wei.. XD ..
mushashi87
post Jul 11 2011, 02:25 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 11 2011, 02:19 AM)
laugh.gif Too much of The Game la bro.. Neil Strauss taught u things, but applicable lah in today's world.. brows.gif Don't have to work so hard lah.. Malaysian girls that are adequate in looks, hotness & sexyness are easy lah.. His rules only applicable to those that are really really hot.. Those who've seen more desperate semi-bald guys after them than the hair-gain product industry have seen...

Added on July 11, 2011, 2:23 am
laugh.gif Nissan Sunny? 20 years ago u have a Nissan Sunny u can score the hottest chick in town d lah.. Remember that man.. That alone is enough to boost ur confidence.. brows.gif

But seriously, if a gal looks at ur car & judge u based on that, u can be sure this wont work out..

Bugatti Veyron? I just found out that the price for one in Malaysia is about RM 15-16 mil including tax.. brows.gif
lol bro i got that car ofcourse 3 years ago that cost like 4k i think?? Ofcourse things wont work out in kl tongue.gif

16mil shocking.gif even a 53k now making me struggling for D/P tongue.gif
ZenGTMM
post Jul 11 2011, 02:28 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 11 2011, 02:19 AM)
laugh.gif Too much of The Game la bro.. Neil Strauss taught u things, but applicable lah in today's world.. brows.gif Don't have to work so hard lah.. Malaysian girls that are adequate in looks, hotness & sexyness are easy lah.. His rules only applicable to those that are really really hot.. Those who've seen more desperate semi-bald guys after them than the hair-gain product industry have seen...

Added on July 11, 2011, 2:23 am
laugh.gif Nissan Sunny? 20 years ago u have a Nissan Sunny u can score the hottest chick in town d lah.. Remember that man.. That alone is enough to boost ur confidence.. brows.gif

But seriously, if a gal looks at ur car & judge u based on that, u can be sure this wont work out..

Bugatti Veyron? I just found out that the price for one in Malaysia is about RM 15-16 mil including tax.. brows.gif
Who said about buying a real diamond?? Neil Strauss thought u things the Bankers way, I teach u things the poor Malaysian student way.. tongue.gif
The game aka the holy bible.. haha.
mushashi87
post Jul 11 2011, 02:29 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 11 2011, 02:25 AM)
Girls like the details.. Instead of complimenting how nice their dress is, compliment how nice the lace, or the pattern or whatever (use ur kelentong creativity) to how she looks or her body shape.. exp say how nice her purple top matches her dark green skirt.. (girls SOLE REASON for purchasing so many clothes is so that they got a top for every skirt they have and a skirt for every top they have).. THey take tons of time make-up-ing, matching their clothes to the heels to the bags to the shades etc.. detail detail detail..

If u are more clever u can go deeper, like say how nice her soft pink lipstick is and how u feel like kissing her. Or how she brought such a nice clutch today that almost every girl in the shopping centre is checking it out etc etc..
haha.. Yeah true also.. Sabah girls very sweet and feminine.. got the nu ren wei.. XD ..
good thing is my gf the firsttime i tackle her is for fun because seriously she walk out no one will look at her..... but after with her i complain this and that this and that inface my pocket empty but she just keep changing and changing and changing.... Now with a normal looks i think she is great and if i got some bucks to mod her up probably as good as some hot chick tongue.gif but ofcourse bro this type of girl hardly happen in Sabah KK icon_rolleyes.gif

Bro Xan share some pict of your PE for me to get some idea icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by mushashi87: Jul 11 2011, 02:31 AM
TSxandras
post Jul 11 2011, 02:32 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 11 2011, 02:28 AM)
Who said about buying a real diamond?? Neil Strauss thought u things the Bankers way, I teach u things the poor Malaysian student way..  tongue.gif
The game aka the holy bible.. haha.
Hahah... I got that book 6 years ago from my fairly horny cousin (the younger brother of the one who owns the M3) that happened to bang UK chics all the time when he was there studying.. Darn him.. Then I applied it to Russian gals & it worked wonders.. brows.gif

Eh so how? Saturday no TT ah? cry.gif
ZenGTMM
post Jul 11 2011, 02:35 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(mushashi87 @ Jul 11 2011, 02:29 AM)
good thing is my gf the firsttime i tackle her is for fun because seriously she walk out no one will look at her..... but after with her i complain this and that this and that inface my pocket empty but she just keep changing and changing and changing.... Now with a normal looks i think she is great and if i got some bucks to mod her up probably as good as some hot chick tongue.gif  but ofcourse bro this type of girl hardly happen in Sabah KK icon_rolleyes.gif

Bro Xan share some pict of your PE for me to get some idea  icon_rolleyes.gif
Yeah true too.. So far I prefer those not so pretty ones.. At least they are reliable.. Those super hot ones I have gone out with are very demanding, very short tempered, tend to ask things way beyond ur means etc.. So i prefer going for above average ones..

Even if u only have kapcai with this body.. Confirm can sapu all the chicks, even the lesbian ones..

TSxandras
post Jul 11 2011, 02:36 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 11 2011, 02:25 AM)

So true. Be aware of her hair.. Go to some perfume shop & identify all the perfumes there & then boast ur knowledge by identifying what perfume she's wearing.. brows.gif (This happened by accident, did this with this Penang chic.. she was using Chanel's perfume, I happened to get a sample when I was shopping in Pavillion a few months ago..)

QUOTE(mushashi87 @ Jul 11 2011, 02:25 AM)
lol bro i got that car ofcourse 3 years ago that cost like 4k i think?? Ofcourse things wont work out in kl  tongue.gif

16mil  shocking.gif even a 53k now making me struggling for D/P  tongue.gif
LoLs.. Yeah.. and the roadtax, RM 24k a year..

QUOTE(mushashi87 @ Jul 11 2011, 02:29 AM)
good thing is my gf the firsttime i tackle her is for fun because seriously she walk out no one will look at her..... but after with her i complain this and that this and that inface my pocket empty but she just keep changing and changing and changing.... Now with a normal looks i think she is great and if i got some bucks to mod her up probably as good as some hot chick tongue.gif  but ofcourse bro this type of girl hardly happen in Sabah KK icon_rolleyes.gif

Bro Xan share some pict of your PE for me to get some idea  icon_rolleyes.gif
It's in the front page of the thread.. Under TT pics..
ZenGTMM
post Jul 11 2011, 02:37 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 11 2011, 02:32 AM)
Hahah... I got that book 6 years ago from my fairly horny cousin (the younger brother of the one who owns the M3) that happened to bang UK chics all the time when he was there studying.. Darn him.. Then I applied it to Russian gals & it worked wonders.. brows.gif

Eh so how? Saturday no TT ah? cry.gif
hehe.. shhhh.. the book must be kept a secret. hehe.. If not later we have come out with new ideas again..

Saturday u can organise TT lah.. Mb i wont come.. But still u all can go in.. U have my blessing.. haha..
Dav6534
post Jul 11 2011, 02:37 AM

LOL! you 3 are talking about kao lui. haha.
TSxandras
post Jul 11 2011, 02:39 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 11 2011, 02:37 AM)
hehe.. shhhh.. the book must be kept a secret. hehe.. If not later we have come out with new ideas again..

Saturday u can organise TT lah.. Mb i wont come.. But still u all can go in.. U have my blessing.. haha..
No lah.. Cos Monday my special day ma.. brows.gif So the whole week gonna just enjoy enjoy & enjoy..

QUOTE(Dav6534 @ Jul 11 2011, 02:37 AM)
U jealous ka? blink.gif
Dav6534
post Jul 11 2011, 02:40 AM

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 11 2011, 02:39 AM)
No lah.. Cos Monday my special day ma.. brows.gif So the whole week gonna just enjoy enjoy & enjoy..
U jealous ka? blink.gif
haha. nope. already have my girlfriend already so i wont be jealous eh. =P
mushashi87
post Jul 11 2011, 02:41 AM

223 posts

wondering can PE put in twin exhaust??
TSxandras
post Jul 11 2011, 02:42 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(Dav6534 @ Jul 11 2011, 02:40 AM)
haha. nope. already have my girlfriend already so i wont be jealous eh. =P
laugh.gif rclxms.gif Good for u man.. Eh btw, where u live? Join us to TT sometimes.. Also musashi.. laugh.gif
ZenGTMM
post Jul 11 2011, 02:42 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(Dav6534 @ Jul 11 2011, 02:37 AM)
haha.. NMT mah.. Non-Motor Talk..

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 11 2011, 02:39 AM)
U jealous ka? blink.gif
Ok loh.. U want to have TT means must bring her..
TSxandras
post Jul 11 2011, 02:43 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(mushashi87 @ Jul 11 2011, 02:41 AM)
wondering can PE put in twin exhaust??
U wan fake or real? Fake wan of cos can.. For show only.. Real wan also can, but ur car's performance might be lowered a bit (still slightly higher than stock exhaust)..
Dav6534
post Jul 11 2011, 02:44 AM

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 11 2011, 02:42 AM)
laugh.gif  rclxms.gif Good for u man.. Eh btw, where u live? Join us to TT sometimes.. Also musashi.. laugh.gif
im from penang weih. TT damn far lo. cry.gif . haha. but would wish to join you guys for TT especially for cod!! xD

Added on July 11, 2011, 2:45 am
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 11 2011, 02:42 AM)
this topic quite interesting also. haha.

This post has been edited by Dav6534: Jul 11 2011, 02:45 AM
TSxandras
post Jul 11 2011, 02:45 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 11 2011, 02:42 AM)
laugh.gif She wont be around lah.. Exams over this coming Friday, she going back Penang d.. I'm going there the week after that cos got some interview & paperwork to submit on following Thursday to my new workplace..

Added on July 11, 2011, 2:47 am
QUOTE(Dav6534 @ Jul 11 2011, 02:44 AM)
im from penang weih. TT damn far lo.  cry.gif . haha. but would wish to join you guys for TT especially for cod!! xD

Well then don't u come down to KL once in a blue moon? smile.gif

This post has been edited by xandras: Jul 11 2011, 02:47 AM
ZenGTMM
post Jul 11 2011, 02:47 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(Dav6534 @ Jul 11 2011, 02:44 AM)
im from penang weih. TT damn far lo.  cry.gif . haha. but would wish to join you guys for TT especially for cod!! xD

COD kaki spotted.. haha..

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 11 2011, 02:45 AM)
laugh.gif She wont be around lah.. Exams over this coming Friday, she going back Penang d.. I'm going there the week after that cos got some interview & paperwork to submit on following Thursday to my new workplace..
Ok friday night we TT..
mushashi87
post Jul 11 2011, 02:48 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 11 2011, 02:43 AM)
U wan fake or real? Fake wan of cos can.. For show only.. Real wan also can, but ur car's performance might be lowered a bit (still slightly higher than stock exhaust)..
hmmmm wait till i get my PE first sad.gif too much planning now gonna faint lol. Thought getting those Sliding door like Ferrari and maybe a fake exhaust with tips I think it will be way damn cool rclxm9.gif

TT wait i get PE first leh later got M3 got PE and suddenly a nissan sunny no good lo tongue.gif
TSxandras
post Jul 11 2011, 02:49 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 11 2011, 02:47 AM)
COD kaki spotted.. haha..
Ok friday night we TT..
laugh.gif Zeng damn despo eh? brows.gif

Everytime ask me bring chic u tak bawak pun.. laugh.gif

125 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top