V4 Volkswagen Cars Discussion : Golf,Polo,Scirocco, ..Eos/Passat/Tiguan etc. Das Auto!

mikelee
post Oct 9 2011, 10:29 PM

1,419 posts

QUOTE(andy_heartless @ Oct 9 2011, 10:23 PM)
Oh so most of u guys think carbon steel grey is nicer? I dont know much because i haven't seen a golf gti in that colour in person yet. Yea i'm gona change the rear light to golf r led light too later. Hmm what about black? I think black looks nice too but my current car is already black. I don't want white or silver. I know i dont want to regret later thats why i'm havjng this big dilemma now  sweat.gif
Join us in the TT and you can have a look at mine. smile.gif

This post has been edited by mikelee: Oct 9 2011, 10:30 PM
mikelee
post Oct 9 2011, 11:06 PM

1,419 posts

QUOTE(andy_heartless @ Oct 9 2011, 10:31 PM)
Oh i can join tt even if i don't have my car yet? I thought i need to have my vw car first to join the tt tongue.gif
Haha sure can. You can come for a pre-poison session. biggrin.gif
mikelee
post Oct 10 2011, 12:35 AM

1,419 posts

QUOTE(kuekwee @ Oct 9 2011, 11:56 PM)
what i mean is that those rim that can fit in GTI can be fit into 1.4tsi as well is it?
Yep those are rims are 17" Denvers. It can be fitted into TSI from GTI and vice versa. However it can't be fitted into Polo due to difference in PCD.
mikelee
post Oct 10 2011, 10:24 AM

1,419 posts

QUOTE(jnick @ Oct 10 2011, 08:06 AM)
Hello, where you guys put on body kit?
Any recommendation shop for polo?

Tinted shop as well:p
You can pay Exotic Mods a visit. They are well known for VW modifications.

Exotic Mods Sdn Bhd
No.2, Jalan PJU 3/45, Sunway Damansara Technology Park, 47810, Petaling Jaya
Tel:016-3322787/017-3780028
Office Tel: 03-7880 3006
https://www.facebook.com/exmods

QUOTE(Royrogers @ Oct 10 2011, 08:27 AM)
Wow, VW got 3 full page colour ads in Star paper today. Looks like the CKDs are rolling out soon?
Need to go and read up the papers in the office later. Yep looks like VW is going all out this time, just after their show at Bukit Jalil and now this.

This post has been edited by mikelee: Oct 10 2011, 10:24 AM
mikelee
post Nov 2 2011, 02:34 PM

1,419 posts

QUOTE(Royrogers @ Nov 2 2011, 11:47 AM)
Brochure is out is but car not out haha. Yes, you can get it from any VW dealers. I was told estimated arrival is January.
Bro, can bring it tonight to TT? I wanna have a look if possible. smile.gif
mikelee
post Nov 3 2011, 01:45 AM

1,419 posts

QUOTE(Royrogers @ Nov 2 2011, 11:36 PM)

Added on November 2, 2011, 11:42 pm
Yo mike, you thinking of upgrading to R?
No lah bro. Just have a look on the brochure only since we are meeting up. It's okay la, probably gonna drop by Cergaz pretty soon. smile.gif

This post has been edited by mikelee: Nov 3 2011, 01:46 AM

0.0179sec    1.07    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:06 PM