Jul 30 2011, 10:34 PM
377 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Fuenlabrada |
Josh, Anelka, Lampard, Terry, Ivanovic, Mikel all very good tonight.
Aug 2 2011, 09:19 AM
i don't like the fact the Mr. Ron announced that there will be not many offload activity. if we based on that, the likes of Kalou, Malouda & Anelka will be staying much longer when obviously they not even qualify to be sit on the bench. Anelka still considerable but Kalou will always be Kalou. it's up to AVB to figure out how to rotate his players while controlling their ego in the same time.
Aug 3 2011, 01:34 PM
QUOTE(syazwan @ Aug 3 2011, 01:16 PM) Chelsea defender Yuri Zhirkov has travelled to Russia amid reports he is set to sign for Anzhi Makhachkala. maybe it's blessing in disguise for Ryan & Patrick? time to step up.http://www.skysports.com/story/0,19528,110..._medium=twitter Goodbye Zhirkov? |
Aug 5 2011, 03:17 PM
well, he might want to leave, but it doesn't mean we'll going short for options. but, Josh & this Romeo
Aug 7 2011, 12:00 AM
great to see that all the players put pressure on opponents in every passing. only Anelka & Malouda played with little complacency. as usual Josh was great as well as Benayoun, Cole, Bosingwa.
Aug 7 2011, 11:26 AM
why yuri? why
he's hundred times better than malouda.. |
Aug 7 2011, 02:57 PM
no worries mate. i just express my feeling due to my favorite player departure. only Lampard and Zhirkov name were ever printed on my Chelsea jersey. i admire him long before he join chelsea. especially after what he done in euro 2008. it's unfortunate for him to end his short spells in Stamford Bridge without showing what he fully capable of. injury after injury.
i wish him the best for the future. |
Aug 7 2011, 08:02 PM
Look at the signing pattern, Chelsea now surely begin to investing rather than spending, aren't they?
1. Lucas Piazon 17 2. Thibaut Courtois 19 3. Oriol Romeu 16 4. Romelu Lukaku 18 but, i guess one or two big name in will not bring any harm too. |
Aug 10 2011, 10:03 AM
QUOTE(Nabeyl @ Aug 10 2011, 09:41 AM) Alvaro Pereira, he's a left back player at Porto and Uruguay. AVB knows him well. kesian yossi.But i dont really fancy this guy, why? because we already have two quality left back VAN AANHOLT and RYAN BERTRAND. Honestly i'm very impressed with their performance during the pre-season, both have the potential and attacking instinct like Ashley. Breaking news! Yossi for Luka?? |
Aug 11 2011, 08:31 AM
minor brain concussion, nothing too be worried bout. he's out of the hospital already as reported. on side note, Drogba just scored against Israel which i think made him a step above Torres in 1st eleven selection against Stoke now.
Aug 12 2011, 08:40 AM
QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Aug 11 2011, 11:21 PM) but he's training with the lads already. is it has anything to do with the riot? |
Aug 12 2011, 02:24 PM
based on current situation around UK, spurs and everton match has been called off and with the absence of many key players from all teams, it'll be quite mellow opening for Premier League i suppose.
i don't mind to wait another week though if a week is all needed to sort things out |
Aug 15 2011, 08:52 AM
ya lor. Torres damn good last nite. Kalou and Malouda as usual being below par. is it just me or we did pretty good in 4-4-2 instead of 4-3-3? 4-3-3 is so predictable thus allow opponent to easily prepare in shape.
Lampard is chelsea legend but no eternityl. if modric do come, please stay on the bench Mr. Frank. i hate to curse u in front my TV coz u're my fav player, but u've pass u prime. don't push it. |
Aug 15 2011, 02:43 PM
Kalou is not a natural winger. atm, only Malouda suit than position. probably sturridge wil regain the right spot back.
my only concern is Lampard. his replacement is desperately needed. for god sake, just splashing the cash in bring in modric/ sneijer/ xavi/ kaka/ shweinsteiger.. #muppetryrage |
Aug 16 2011, 09:49 AM
QUOTE(crimsonhead @ Aug 16 2011, 06:54 AM) please let josh play. tukar itu lamps when can VB let lukaku play? and onemore thing who was that woman on the bench? ![]() Eva Carneiro Reserve team/Academy doctor. sos kicap |
Aug 16 2011, 10:41 PM
QUOTE(syazwan @ Aug 16 2011, 10:32 PM) Piazon is just a reserve/ youth team player at his club..then nak replace sana replace sini haiyoo well, judging by Lampard performance for past 10 EPL games, he didn't do any wonder as well. United sub their best defenders with young blood on half time against City and still manage to get a result. Josh, still far from Lamps standard. Yeah he might do wonders in 1 game, but I don't think he can be on top for the next 30 consecutive games. haizz asyik2 cakap letak youth je. ingat senang ke so, why not? Josh is not an apprentice anymore. no 20 given for him for a reason. he played major role in pre-season only to sit on the bench? i think we all agree that Lampsy has pass his prime time and deserve to be bench warmer. he's 33, we are not AC Milan. |
Aug 18 2011, 12:49 AM
Aug 19 2011, 08:11 AM
QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Aug 19 2011, 02:10 AM) aiyo rilex la bro..dia main pon berapa game je kat Chelsea above wasn't the reason he leave instead it's the consequence of him leaving us.one of the reason might be this la Former Chelsea midfielder Yuri Zhirkov has been heckled by Russia fans during a friendly match against Serbia in Moscow. Last week, Zhirkov, who can also play at left-back, moved to Anzhi, a club from North Caucasus. The player was booed by fans almost every time he touched the ball and even pelted with a cigarette packet near the corner area. Deeply upset, he was substitued after 68 minutes. After that, fans began chanting some offensive - unprintable - words. Even Russia manager d*** Advocaat urged the supporters to stop their barracking - and when that failed, he buried his head in his hands. http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/football/14498496.stm Anzhi, a club from Makhachkala, are owned by a Russian oligarch Suleyman Kerimov - an oil and metals magnate, number 118 in the world in the Forbes List of the world's billionaires - and are one of the richest clubs in the Russian Premier League. Some Moscow fan organizations have boycotted the region and refused to travel to the north Caucasus since May, saying it is too dangerous for them, and citing previous clashes with rival supporters Among fans that supported other Moscow-based teams in disrupting matches with North Caucasus clubs are those from Zhirkov's former team CSKA Moscow. "Everyone is making his own choice. And I am here not because of money, although that is also important," Zhirkov said after his presentation in Makhachkala. - poor Yuri |
Aug 20 2011, 03:11 PM
please no Kalou tonite. replace him with Benayoun/ Anelka.
Ivanovic back already rite? i'd prefer him over Bosingwa. Hillario or Turnbull. both not consistent, i rest my case. |
| Change to: | 0.2067sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 09:49 AM |