English Clubs Chelsea FC - All Blues, Chelsea 2 Bayer Leverkusen 0
TwoJay
Sep 1 2011, 04:58 PM

QUOTE(joanneway @ Sep 1 2011, 04:50 PM)  y u so care? i was talking nonsense & y u so care? i dun think he is really a good player. does liverpool player come to chelsea play good?? none! Added on September 1, 2011, 4:53 pmi bias on liverpool & man utd. if u r either 1 of fans please dun come here comment. LOL. Here you are admitting you were talking nonsense. Of course I care, I'm a member of this forum and a Chelsea fan so anything that is posted here would be of interest to me. DON'T mix up "i dun think he is really a good player" with "does liverpool player come to chelsea play good?? none!". The first statement is your PERSONAL OPINION which is just fine. The second statement is just a biased statement. As I've said before, it doesn't matter which club they come from. It's how they do when they're here. Putting Torres in the bracket of "having played badly" might be ok. Putting Benayoun there however is unfair. He was injured for most of the season and hardly played.
TwoJay
Sep 1 2011, 05:09 PM

QUOTE(joanneway @ Sep 1 2011, 05:05 PM) israel player really can't play. y i so hate him? rmb last year a match i can't rmb but i always rmb that he can pass to drogba but he instead passed to el nino & the nerd amigo 1-on-1 can shoot blank. 3 guys dealing with 1 def & GK but yossi did a dummy pass whereas drogba still on onside position there is no way 1 of the player offside cos the def is dropping back & the keeper is holding his position tight. if that pass made earlier to drogba should have be a goal but yossi tricked the def & the ball in the foot of the spanish guy & he did the clean sheet job as striker. that time he still not yet scored until west ham that match raining. the team is 20th the most lousy team he so hardly to scored & on the raining condition only can scored. bodoh! Added on September 1, 2011, 5:06 pmtorres should join rubgy world cup. he always shoot sky. LOL and now because he's Israeli. Take a break. "but yossi tricked the def & the ball in the foot of the spanish guy" That means Yossi did well to trick the defender. Blame Torres NOT Yossi. "on the raining condition only can scored." It's more difficult to score in rainy conditions. What's your point?
TwoJay
Sep 1 2011, 05:29 PM

I thought I would challenge the forum gods and attempt to take on the almighty Troll. Should have level up-ed more :/
TwoJay
Sep 1 2011, 05:36 PM

QUOTE(ericling @ Sep 1 2011, 05:34 PM) Whatever you say, Meireles is more handsome. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « please stop it mate. Trolls are wild creatures. Calm words won't tame 'em.
TwoJay
Sep 1 2011, 05:38 PM

QUOTE(eeki @ Sep 1 2011, 05:37 PM) messi got tattoo. so problem? You're not saying we should sign Messi, are you? HE HAS A TATTOO!! On a more serious note, can't wait to see Chelsea play with Mata starting and possibly Sturridge. I have a niggling feeling Studge won't start though.
TwoJay
Sep 1 2011, 05:41 PM

QUOTE(joanneway @ Sep 1 2011, 05:40 PM) those suck meireles @$$ or liverpool fans wat so ever. i hope u guys prove me wrong that he is good. No one is sucking his ass lol. He just signed less than a day ago. We haven't even seen him play for our beloved Blues yet.
TwoJay
Sep 1 2011, 05:42 PM

QUOTE(joanneway @ Sep 1 2011, 05:41 PM) i just said chelsea rarely bought a player with a lot tattoo. meireles is 1 of it. i din said come with tattoo is suck. i just mean player come from liverpool or man utd all sux. if messi join man utd or liverpool then join chelsea. he also sux. same as ronaldo. u feel me? Added on September 1, 2011, 5:42 pmi can't joke dupe? duke? dude? HAHAHAHHAAH. HAHAHAHAHAHAH. HAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA. Who needs /k/?
TwoJay
Sep 3 2011, 12:05 AM

QUOTE(jenglots @ Sep 3 2011, 12:02 AM) Drogba knew about Takraw in his interview What would you like to see in the Olympics that isn't already? Takraw. They play it in Asia, it is like kick volleyball or head tennis or football tennis, like we say in football and uses a small ball to play. http://www.chelseafc.com/page/LatestNews/0...2429732,00.htmlLol, I posted about this a while back. Everyone ignored it Pretty cool
TwoJay
Sep 12 2011, 09:13 PM

QUOTE(krk24 @ Sep 12 2011, 08:39 PM) after watched full game: chelsea lads played well for the first time in this season..with superb ball control, one touch was good.....what can i say..in 1st half we were awesome...a different blues outlook from previous matches!....mata, meireless, sturridge, ramires will be the key figure! terry was good at the back...but i felt ivanovic is better on RB...but since bosingwa doing a good job...no place for iva...hope luiz will be feature with terry in next match!......overall was a good, spirited displayed...an improved performances...sturridge back heel goal was not expected! i'm sure in that kind of circumstances...any players will do the normal shoot...but only sturridge can scored with cool...i loved it!...well bout torress...he still needs a good provider thats all!....putting anelka on left is no point....he shud get support of mata & sturridge from both wings...give him some time....i am sure he will re-discover his scoring magic!....but defense still need an improvement!.....lampard was just OK...ramires was awesome!...cole was superb with mata combination... P.S for those who bash their own blue bloods....i bet they did not watch the full match or simply dont know what is good gameplay term!........this team can compete with with any team in this world with a lil bit tweak, time, and space for improvement.... hope AVB will fix sturridge as 1st 11...and if possible let him play full 90 mins..cuz this kid needs more match games as he was given during loan spell at bolton... enough for now..... cheers blues! PM me the download link?
TwoJay
Sep 13 2011, 01:57 AM

QUOTE(krk24 @ Sep 12 2011, 09:51 PM) bro i watched recorded ESPN HD from my astro PVR...unfortunately cant transfer to hdd...  Oh, thought you downloaded. Nvm
TwoJay
Sep 14 2011, 02:25 AM

Wow, loving the line-up.
TwoJay
Sep 14 2011, 11:43 AM

For those watching from the highlights, Torres still isn't there yet. He did SLIGHTLY better than before though. Still a long way to go.