5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Serious Need Idea for my bf birthday surprise, Don't know what to do

TSErinlee
post Jul 6 2011, 08:30 AM, updated 15y ago

Hi, guy
As the title above, I'm seriously need some idea for my bf's birthday surprise.
I'm don't know what to do since I've never make any surprise birthday party
My bf birthday is around the corner but I don't know what to do cry.gif
Do share some your experience also smile.gif
gwack
post Jul 6 2011, 08:51 AM

155 posts

how old are u?
TSErinlee
post Jul 6 2011, 09:00 AM

I'm 22 n my bf 20
unequalteck
post Jul 6 2011, 09:01 AM

Custom member title
2,690 posts

i don really think guys like surprise as much as girl.
handmade something + small gift
most important is give him freedom on that day if he wanna go drunk with his bros!
TSErinlee
post Jul 6 2011, 09:06 AM

He don't really have friends and he don't drink or smoke

Added on July 6, 2011, 9:08 amBeside he always alone on his birthday and this is can be consider the first time birthday celebration with him . Even though we had been together 2 yr coz last yr he at his hometown. So feel wanna try do something special for him

This post has been edited by Erinlee: Jul 6 2011, 09:08 AM
gwack
post Jul 6 2011, 09:13 AM

155 posts

some guy like hightech gear.. buy him one such as DSLR, Ipad, Lappy or plan some roadtrip/holiday with him..

Eclipxe
post Jul 6 2011, 09:15 AM

158 posts

1# bring him to a short trip. never tell him the destination and make sure he is free that whole day. prepare a cake+lunch/dinner.

2# get him something he always dream of but never thought of getting it himself.

3# tied yourself with a ribbon and surprise him with homecook meal

4# get both of your friends or relatives and give him a surprise party
TSErinlee
post Jul 6 2011, 09:19 AM

QUOTE(gwack @ Jul 6 2011, 09:13 AM)
some guy like hightech gear.. buy him one such as DSLR, Ipad, Lappy or plan some roadtrip/holiday with him..
I don't have that much money sweat.gif

QUOTE(Eclipxe @ Jul 6 2011, 09:15 AM)
1# bring him to a short trip. never tell him the destination and make sure he is free that whole day. prepare a cake+lunch/dinner.

2# get him something he always dream of but never thought of getting it himself.

3# tied yourself with a ribbon and surprise him with homecook meal

4# get both of your friends or relatives and give him a surprise party
No.1 I'll consider it ^^
No.2 His dream stuff always da*n expensive sweat.gif
No.3 I always to that but didn't tie a ribbon
No.4 Planning to do that also but where ?? hmm.gif
Eclipxe
post Jul 6 2011, 09:29 AM

158 posts

QUOTE(Erinlee @ Jul 6 2011, 09:19 AM)
I don't have that much money  sweat.gif
No.1 I'll consider it ^^
No.2 His dream stuff always da*n expensive  sweat.gif
No.3 I always to that but didn't tie a ribbon 
No.4 Planning to do that also but where ?? hmm.gif
2. well, u can always considered getting him something cheaper related to that expensive stuff. ie, he likes collecting models, u can get a key chain models or a lomo camera if he likes to take photo or he likes cars, u can get a small model car of that.. etc watever that u can think of.

4. pakat with his parents, ask him to balik kampung n u meet him there? or ask his parents to come to ur place will do too. or just have surprise lunch/dinner somewhere will do too. just a surprise only mah.
kelvinftg
post Jul 6 2011, 09:33 AM

268 posts

Cook for him, make it romantic and sweet. Then finish it off with a wild night for the finale. Done.
TSErinlee
post Jul 6 2011, 09:43 AM

QUOTE(Eclipxe @ Jul 6 2011, 09:29 AM)
2. well, u can always considered getting him something cheaper related to that expensive stuff. ie, he likes collecting models, u can get a key chain models or a lomo camera if he likes to take photo or he likes cars, u can get a small model car of that.. etc watever that u can think of.

4. pakat with his parents, ask him to balik kampung n u meet him there? or ask his parents to come to ur place will do too. or just have surprise lunch/dinner somewhere will do too. just a surprise only mah.
No.2 Its hard o, he already got anything that he want. Pro camera, iphone , psp rclxub.gif
No.4 This 1 more hard, he is international student plus his parent don't really like me

QUOTE(kelvinftg @ Jul 6 2011, 09:33 AM)
Cook for him, make it romantic and sweet. Then finish it off with a wild night for the finale. Done.
But where?
his place hard since he just rent a room. My place worst coz got family cry.gif
dont want la for wild night shocking.gif

This post has been edited by Erinlee: Jul 6 2011, 09:44 AM
Xonius
post Jul 6 2011, 09:43 AM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

Alone on birthdays? no friends? Is he a loser? seriously that's sad.

Anyway, something hand made would be great, it shows that you cared so much so to put in the extra effort for his gift. And as always finish it with some awesome steamy action in the bedroom. wink.gif
Eclipxe
post Jul 6 2011, 09:49 AM

158 posts

QUOTE(Erinlee @ Jul 6 2011, 09:43 AM)
No.2  Its hard o, he already got anything that he want. Pro camera, iphone , psp  rclxub.gif
No.4  This 1 more hard, he is international student plus his parent don't really like me
But where?
his place hard since he just rent a room. My place worst coz got family  cry.gif
dont want la for wild night  shocking.gif

er.. i already gave some of the ideas lo... it's depends on u already on how to make what ever you planned to work.

QUOTE(Xonius @ Jul 6 2011, 09:43 AM)

Anyway, something hand made would be great, it shows that you cared so much so to put in the extra effort for his gift. And as always finish it with some awesome steamy action in the bedroom. wink.gif

she already said no steamy actions jor unsure.gif

TSErinlee
post Jul 6 2011, 09:52 AM

Not sure coz he always being used by friend only. And when his friend got party or hang out nvr ever asked him de. I also don't know why.
Hand made stuff will be on my list biggrin.gif
but not steamy action in bedroom sweat.gif

Added on July 6, 2011, 9:53 am
QUOTE(Eclipxe @ Jul 6 2011, 09:49 AM)
er.. i already gave some of the ideas lo... it's depends on u already on how to make what ever you planned to work.

thanks, for some idea.
I'm put it in my list. TQ ^___^

This post has been edited by Erinlee: Jul 6 2011, 09:53 AM
Zxuan
post Jul 6 2011, 09:54 AM

96 posts

Only losers need friends !!!
And, the last sentence makes sense, extremely =D

Back to the topic, try to buy him somethg that you know he'd likes.
Well im not pointing those expensive stuffs, budget urself,

Guess that's so if ur bf not those kind of romantic-holic.!!

Or, simply tie urself with a ribbons like those forumers said + some rattan/rotan for him blush.gif
TSErinlee
post Jul 6 2011, 09:56 AM

QUOTE(Zxuan @ Jul 6 2011, 09:54 AM)
Only losers need friends !!!
And, the last sentence makes sense, extremely =D
Back to the topic, try to buy him somethg that you know he'd likes.
Well im not pointing those expensive stuffs, budget urself,

Guess that's so if ur bf not those kind of romantic-holic.!!

Or, simply tie urself with a ribbons like those forumers said + some rattan/rotan for him blush.gif
He is not really romantic guy >.<

no perv perv stuff la~ wub.gif
nizam276
post Jul 6 2011, 10:01 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(Erinlee @ Jul 6 2011, 09:56 AM)
He is not really romantic guy >.<

no perv perv stuff la~  wub.gif
TS, where u live?
if at kl, just rent a hotel, spend a dinner at some romantic place/eat cake at room with him.
the pour the cake at your body, look how he eat it brows.gif brows.gif

TSErinlee
post Jul 6 2011, 10:04 AM

QUOTE(nizam276 @ Jul 6 2011, 10:01 AM)
TS, where u live?
if at kl, just rent a hotel, spend a dinner at some romantic place/eat cake at room with him.
the pour the cake at your body, look how he eat it  brows.gif  brows.gif
if spend a dinner at romantic place, I'll consider bout it hmm.gif
but pour the cake at my body definitely NO for me sweat.gif
nizam276
post Jul 6 2011, 10:06 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(Erinlee @ Jul 6 2011, 10:04 AM)
if spend a dinner at romantic place, I'll consider bout it  hmm.gif
but pour the cake at my body definitely NO for me  sweat.gif
why not?
just do the "crazy" thing for him.
consider as birthday gift since u never do like that before right? laugh.gif