Asus Eee Pad Transformer TF101 Official Thread V2, 10.1" Android Ice Cream Sandwich Tablet
shark7
Jul 11 2011, 11:38 PM
QUOTE(tracktion3 @ Jul 11 2011, 01:50 PM) Im using class 4 SD card 16 GB. Noproblem. Playing 720p movies in WMV, AVI, Mp4 ,MOV, MKV. 1080p cant work so well unless u converted into mp4 format etc I guess. I use Vplayer to handle all my video media. Bought it from the market. also use volume+ to increased my speaker volume. Now my son and me can enjoy spongebob ha ha ha ha. I have both my micro SD and Sd card both 16GB with movies. Both classs 4. can anyone please share on how u increase the volume the easy way without rooting it btw tracktion3 i cant find volume + on market ..there volume control + but all the comments seems bad ..
shark7
Jul 13 2011, 02:51 AM
[quote=tracktion3,Jul 11 2011, 11:53 PM] [quote=shark7,Jul 11 2011, 11:38 PM]can anyone please share on how u increase the volume the easy way without rooting it btw tracktion3 i cant find volume + on market ..there volume control + but all the comments seems bad .. https://market.android.com/details?id=com.TEST.android.lvhSee the link above. Note IF U BOOST TO MAX, BE CAUTIOUS ON YOUR OVERALL VOLUME. CLIPPING THE SPEAKER CAN DAMAGE IT.SO BOOST MODERATELY. [/quote] whats your best settings for this ?
shark7
Jul 30 2011, 08:08 AM
QUOTE(un_id @ Jul 30 2011, 12:40 AM) Tf have been a great device.. but, i want more games!! Asphalt 6 and PES at least.. sighh.. Added on July 30, 2011, 12:41 amBts TS pls add me intothe owner list, cant see my name there.. thnks asphalt 6 is playable but.. force close sometimes..
shark7
Aug 3 2011, 08:42 PM
QUOTE(edwinlcw @ Aug 3 2011, 02:37 PM) check this out.. asus is preparing to launch transformer 2 in oct??? http://www.engadget.com/2011/08/02/asus-ne...s-quad-core-ka/do u think this is a good news ?? how bout the new owner .. btw already played spiderman mayhem on transformer,iphone 4 and sexperia play xxperia play have better control obviously transformer control a bit hard ..bcause it have bigger screen .so hard to control ..
shark7
Aug 26 2011, 08:45 PM
i cant use swype anymore.. why ?
shark7
Aug 27 2011, 07:51 PM
QUOTE(jananan @ Aug 27 2011, 04:08 AM) asus transformer default keyboard got swype also... choose asus keyboard instead of android keyboard... Its not as good as swype
shark7
Sep 11 2011, 01:08 PM
why i can't find go launcher ex on market
i do find all their themes,, except for the go launcher ex official..
i can find it on my xperia play but not on the asus tf
shark7
Sep 12 2011, 01:01 AM
QUOTE(CyberKewl @ Sep 11 2011, 06:16 PM) it doesnt support tablets very well, you can google for it and d/l it from the go launcher official site..i tried it and the app drawer is a mess. thanks for the answer.. btw yr apps.. did u need programming skills to make android app or its much easier ?
shark7
Sep 14 2011, 09:50 PM
QUOTE(CyberKewl @ Sep 12 2011, 01:24 PM) you need programming skills to develop pretty much any app..haha...i won't say its easier to develop than java, it is using java as the base language so if you can do java you can pretty much do Android too with the exception that you have to understand the lifecycle and stuff. You can head on over to http://developer.android.com/ to start  its need java programming.im going to learn that next semester how bout c++ ??im learning that now ..and not that good  bcause the lect sucks,find another lect,slowly begining to understand
shark7
Nov 21 2011, 01:43 AM
i havent touch the eepad fr months and now i feel like the battery is dying so fast .
shark7
Feb 25 2012, 02:27 PM
why i dun get the update.. i go to about tablet software .. it ask me to check at notificAtion but all i saw was android apps update ..