Asus Eee Pad Transformer TF101 Official Thread V2, 10.1" Android Ice Cream Sandwich Tablet
cherr
Aug 9 2011, 02:31 PM

QUOTE(Bujal.x @ Aug 9 2011, 01:53 PM) Help.normally when i clicked links in my inbox,there will be a pop up window giving me option to open the link with browser,opera,dolphin etc.but today when i click at the link,nothing happened.no pop up window.help me. You are using custom ROM?.. for me, im using Revolver 2.1, they mention in xda, we need to rotate to to portrait mode, then back to landscape.. it should be working after that until your next reboot. They mentioned its a honeycomb bug or something..
cherr
Aug 11 2011, 04:08 PM

QUOTE(digitheatre @ Aug 11 2011, 11:14 AM) I just ordered that case from amazon.. Based on review in xda, the case got quite positive feedback.. Hopefully can get my hands on this case before raya.. My TF need 'baju raya' as well..
cherr
Aug 11 2011, 05:50 PM

QUOTE(mikeeeee @ Aug 11 2011, 04:57 PM) The case does looks nice , love the small footprint of the holder. How much you are paying for the delivery ? Im buying it through VPost. So on top of shipping to my US address which is USD5, i'm expecting to add somewhere around rm50-rm75 or even more. First time using vpost, cause really cant wait for decent casing arrive on our shore..
cherr
Aug 12 2011, 02:53 PM

QUOTE(keeplwk @ Aug 12 2011, 08:22 AM) guys im selling some TF accessories..plz take a look ya..tq Click HereFinally got someone from here selling case that i want yeaahhh  I cancelled order from amazon and order from him instead. Fast feedback. Just made my payment. Thanks bro.. Looking forward for the item to arrive.
cherr
Aug 22 2011, 12:12 PM

QUOTE(ZhenMing @ Aug 22 2011, 12:03 AM) i think my keboard dock battery kong liao... I left it charged with the tablet and my table is full charge... but the light on the keyboad is still orange.... once the adapter unplug... the light on the dock turn blinking orange.... remove the tablet and let it charge on the adapter... test again... still the same.... the battery widget shows the dock battery is n/a.... anyone face this before? I had the same issue as yours a couple of week back. I had send it to Asus Royal Club(Imbi Plaza) for repair. I got back my dock exactly one week. Now, my dock dont have battery drain issue anymore. So far, been monitoring my battery issue, no more drain, for tablet and also for the dock.
cherr
Sep 8 2011, 10:02 PM

QUOTE(tracktion3 @ Sep 8 2011, 08:42 PM) My dock repaired already. Collecting it tmrw. Thought they said a few weeks. Hope they really fix the issue. Will share tomorrow. Am I the only one sent for repair related to the battery drain issue? Anyone else? Sent mine last month.. My dock's battery drain until cant charge at all.. Now no more battery drain issue