> Fake MUFC N98 jacket, asking for refund

Nate_san
post Jul 4 2011, 06:46 PM, updated 15y ago

19 posts

Forumer you are complaining against: xiaoqian0927

Item being bought: MUFC N98 jacket

Original thread link: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1914723&hl=

Date of transaction: payment made on 15 June 2011 and received the item on 30 June 2011

Details of the complaint : I started a thread to buy brand new MUFC jacket and shorts and xiaoqian0927 came up with the offer . Well I think the offer is fair enough and I accepted it . However I checked through the item once i received it and found out that the jacket was a fake one . So i back to her and asked for refund . Just as i thought she claimed that she ordered it from an oversea seller on taobao net and supposed not be responsible for it . Well I would not want the fake jacket . All i ask for was refund and jacket will be returned with the tag attached .

Here was the pm between me and the seller . Please take your time and look through it . Thanks
(N=me , X=xiaoqian0927)

DETAIL OF SELLER
FULL NAME : CHAI WAN QIAN
MAYBANK ACC : 101628009351

icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by Nate_san: Jul 6 2011, 08:21 PM
Nate_san
post Jul 4 2011, 07:00 PM

19 posts

just trying my luck bro sad.gif

Added on July 4, 2011, 7:42 pmuser posted image
user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image

This post has been edited by Nate_san: Jul 4 2011, 07:42 PM
Nate_san
post Jul 4 2011, 08:17 PM

19 posts

1st of all you shouldnt hide the detail of the seller from me at the 1st place
and only revealed it only after i found out it is a fake one
would u mind to explain why's tat?

and you just tell me confirm the stuff is authentic one
so u say you're not responsible?
Nate_san
post Jul 4 2011, 08:49 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(xiaoqian0927 @ Jul 4 2011, 08:29 PM)
customer order i just put pic only,i never show link,and never hv this problem..
and why all customer feeback is authenic but u is fake?
if everyone get authenic but all say want refund,joke?

yes,i said before..i comfirm is authenic..u say want link ok i give u,u say want refund,i told u to try contact the oversea seller..
i told u,i feel the seller wont refund u,then u want me refund..

u say is fake why all feeback is authenic..
do u can proof?pic?
i wont reply anymore.sorry..if u want refund u find the seller..
wish u understand spree..
now it sounds like im purposely giving you trouble here
actually when i first asked for the website and u said no website provided and it's just for u and seller
it's already the first lie u've told

it's been 3 times i asking for its authenticity but u din show the link instead u just kept claiming that it's authentic one
it's being delusive right?

Nate_san
post Jul 5 2011, 03:21 PM

19 posts

pic upload . sorry for the low quality of photo as i do not own better capturing devices

but its enough to show how wrong the jacket is.
i even have the justification from jerseyman

you want proof? i can entertain you
Nate_san
post Jul 5 2011, 03:31 PM

19 posts

fake item is fake item
it has nothing to do with how many postive feedback the seller received
and you seriously thought an authentic one cost at 148 yuan ( approximately RM69 ) ?????

and i would like to see you to do your calculation how the cost become RM177 . I wan to see the figures
Nate_san
post Jul 6 2011, 02:59 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ Jul 6 2011, 12:14 PM)
How come there are so many irresponsible taobao agents lately? Could it be possible they are the same person?

How come TS didn't post any details of this xiaoqian0927? Real name, bank account and so on...

Clearly a dispute tag need to be given to xiaoqian0927. Stop her from selling irresponsibly until she solve problem.
due to the privacy issue , I dont want anymore trouble . So until she's proven at fault .. it will remain undisclosed

Added on July 6, 2011, 3:00 pm
QUOTE(low yat 82 @ Jul 6 2011, 09:23 AM)
i get ur point.

xiaoqian0927 shud do somethin rather than jus ignore this case, or else i suggest gib her dispute tag
this is typical malaysian style.. wanna earn big bucks..
normal taobao agent onli charge 148yuan + EMS 40 (estimation)= 188yuan ~ 190yuan = (190 / 1.8)+ rm 8.50 (local postage)= RM 115.

dat girl earnin out of nowhere for rm 177-115= rm62 + agent commission !!! good business!!
thanks for filling me in bro ..now i know why....

Added on July 6, 2011, 3:02 pm
QUOTE(xiaoqian0927 @ Jul 6 2011, 01:00 PM)
Nate_san erm,i want pm u now,but cant,pls delete some msg or how can i msg u privacy?
ok . i'd cleared some messages

Added on July 7, 2011, 6:49 pmnow the seller apparently refused to give any response
here i urge tat she should be given a dispute tag

This post has been edited by Nate_san: Jul 7 2011, 06:49 PM
Nate_san
post Jul 8 2011, 06:00 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ Jul 8 2011, 12:32 PM)
Here's her address:

16,JLN IMPIAN EMAS 54
TMN IMPIAN EMAS,
81300 SKUDAI,JB
msn:
lovebaby0927@hotmail.com
xiaoqian0927@hotmail.com

Other bank accounts she use for transactions:
public bank
chai wan qian

maybank
foo siew boey
how did u find out about this ? very impressive blink.gif

Added on July 8, 2011, 6:02 pm
QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Jul 8 2011, 02:59 PM)
Thanks bro, Details will be added.  thumbup.gif
Thanks ..but still no response from her yet..

This post has been edited by Nate_san: Jul 8 2011, 06:02 PM
Nate_san
post Jul 8 2011, 06:36 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Jul 8 2011, 06:12 PM)
Thanks to abubin for her emai.  rclxms.gif

so efficient bro .

btw i inquired other taobao agent.. and it only cost RM132 to bring the item to here and right to my doorstep
the amount including all the fees . GOSH
and xiaoqian claimed that she only earn lil commision of RM20 and only can refund the amount she earned

Nate_san
post Jul 8 2011, 09:46 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(low yat 82 @ Jul 8 2011, 06:46 PM)
u see. she gettin d money as middleman /agent so easy. service lousy as sheet or watsoever. for online pc hardware sales, even though earn rm10-rm30+-. we still do our work  for customer for full warranty period witout extra charges..
if my service needed to jeoperdise her sales, do let me noe  brows.gif
*i told u already,

u put here also same,

my customer is trust me..^^*

this is what i got when i warn other potential buyer on her thread
maybe you can teach her a lesson for being a irresponsible seller bro
Nate_san
post Jul 8 2011, 11:13 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(ItsMyUsername @ Jul 8 2011, 09:56 PM)
So she will only refund rm20?? I bought clothes from her before and her service was quite good. As for this case though she is being irresponsible and taking her customers for granted. I hope you and her and settle this peacefully icon_rolleyes.gif
PEACE . That's what i want . Also I want my money back . But you can see this kinda person cant be dealt with peace .
She even tried to ridicule me by making such offer and attempted to cover her lies with another lie
My patience has its limit . And you know seeing the jacket hanging in my closet is such an eyesore.... vmad.gif

Btw thanks for your concern and have a nice day smile.gif

Added on July 8, 2011, 11:28 pmAt first she told me the air fee was RM17x2
but now became RM25x2 ..
Aduh this kinda person

This post has been edited by Nate_san: Jul 8 2011, 11:28 PM
Nate_san
post Jul 9 2011, 12:01 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(low yat 82 @ Jul 8 2011, 11:48 PM)
lol! she had little things noe ab online tradin. or she tryin to b sarcastic..lol.
btw, when wan giv dispute tag ? this prob not able to solve n she was proven not doin her part as reseller / middleman / agent/ watever name she is
u can see lotsa more interesting thing in her thread

btw about the dispute tag i requested the mod (b00n) ady ...give anot its all up to him
Nate_san
post Jul 9 2011, 12:11 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(Enigmatic @ Jul 9 2011, 12:02 AM)
Wow.. She's leaving Malaysia next week, can throw off all responsibilities edi. brows.gif This is an obvious display of being irresponsible - running away to avoid responsibilities. If people continue dealing with her, I'd be amazed.
And my money flight with her out of Malaysia rclxms.gif
Nate_san
post Jul 9 2011, 07:28 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Jul 9 2011, 01:06 AM)
Her so-called English is giving me a headache...
and im seriously disgusted by her emoticon
Nate_san
post Jul 11 2011, 09:53 PM

19 posts

i wonder why no request to be given to her though i already requested for it
Nate_san
post Jul 14 2011, 10:15 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(redscorpion @ Jul 13 2011, 01:04 AM)
dispute tag given to xiaoqian0927.
much appreciated that

Added on July 14, 2011, 10:16 pm
QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Jul 13 2011, 08:25 AM)
Thanks dude.. i thought you didnt got my pm.  tongue.gif
bro thanks for ur helps and advise smile.gif

Added on July 14, 2011, 10:18 pm
QUOTE(wuszhtag @ Jul 13 2011, 10:50 AM)
see..good stuff does not come cheap..a good lesson.
kinda learnt my lesson this time
others reputable online store such as kitbag and mu direct store were out of size otherwise i would have purchase from there

Added on July 14, 2011, 10:19 pm
QUOTE(wyyam @ Jul 13 2011, 08:47 PM)
quite pretty but.. haizz
Never judge a book by its cover , I must say biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Nate_san: Jul 14 2011, 10:19 PM
Nate_san
post Jul 24 2011, 03:04 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Tan Guan Yeu @ Jul 19 2011, 09:29 PM)
TS u also very brave, dare to buy item from taobao, coz there up to 80% seller selling (山寨) pirate items like HTC desire HD, Samsung Galaxy S 2, Iphone4 only RMB1000... BTW Xiaoqian u must refund to TS, u hide d price (Xiaoqian u think RMB100+ can buy an Ori MUFC Jacket? i dun think so) n mislead the buyer coz u want to earn big buck...
i wont if i got to see the website at first place and i didnt really know much about taobao.net

Added on July 24, 2011, 3:05 pm
QUOTE(girlpowerx3 @ Jul 24 2011, 01:12 AM)
-.- a lot of girls still buying her clothes.
and she's kinda active on other website as well

Added on July 24, 2011, 3:08 pm
QUOTE(rave963 @ Jul 24 2011, 05:15 AM)
No point being pretty if having such personality and attitude ... These are the sort of people who knows they are pretty/handsome and smart(which actually not that smart), think they can abuse their God given talents and cheat people =( ... Thinking they can get away with anything and assuming ppl will never find out about the actual price or origin of the item and giving plenty of excuses.

After making $$, dont give a damn. Selfish person.

Feel very sorry for you TS, maybe try finding out why would an original item be this cheap 1st in future.

Even I myself sometimes see good feedback but dont purchase from that person too. Prices are deceivable
Good saying bro

haiz the jacket was some sorta past season item and its out of size on the official website
kinda lost my faith in cyber trading ..lol

This post has been edited by Nate_san: Jul 24 2011, 03:08 PM
Nate_san
post Aug 6 2011, 08:28 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(NoobboyZzZ @ Aug 4 2011, 10:54 PM)
actualy i dont think its her problem
since ts is the one who find the thing from taobao and ask her to bring it to her
anything should be clear by TS and the seller
as TS should check before purchase at web since
taobao is famous for selling pirated stuff
nope . i didnt find it from taobao
its her who came up with such an offer
i did asked the source of item from her but she reluctant to show as you can see
and talked like as she got a wide connection overseas
when the trade goes wrong , lies revealed , she just attempted to shy away from any responsibilty and point the blaming finger at the overseas seller
Nate_san
post Aug 20 2011, 03:41 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Aug 9 2011, 10:05 AM)
Before posting something, do have the courtesy to read through the entire story so that you've got a clear idea of what went on smile.gif  Seller claimed she was selling the "original" jacket without quoting its from taobao. I am pretty sure if she quoted taobao as the source, any sane person familiar with buying stuffs over the net would have known it's a fake.
thanks for your explanation smile.gif

0.0221sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:20 PM