81 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

Games Monster Hunter Gathering Hall (PSP) | V8*, MH4!!!! not sure on which console yet...

tokan_jahat
post Sep 25 2011, 11:09 PM

26 posts

adhoc lines are super stupid today, rage!!
paige.pc
post Sep 25 2011, 11:16 PM

120 posts

happysam u are serioussam ? lol

ok wad both of us was smooth connection

didnt had problem today but kuman got problem lo
TSgaiachronicler
post Sep 25 2011, 11:16 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(happysam @ Sep 25 2011, 10:47 PM)
wow.... which Mcd ??  not so easy to find groups of hunters now....

dam.... wish i was free on sat.... only managed to play less than 1h sad.gif

sry paige, tonight my internet line sucks... i tot first 2 quest was ok,
but after tat i keep on dc from ur room... haizzzz
i met a guy with their own group of hunters, so i ask where they meet up to play, and suprisingly, he said "genting's starbuck" shocking.gif
paige.pc
post Sep 25 2011, 11:17 PM

120 posts

kuchai lama 24 hours mcd drive tru
Instant_noodle
post Sep 26 2011, 12:58 AM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

*sigh*

oddly having issues on seeing players, then having bumpy ride on TMNut connection...

thx for the run
Aeon_Clock
post Sep 26 2011, 01:49 AM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

guys, need some info on this game's new features

Capture - some monsters capture you and they just continuously eat ur health to some point. Can anyone tell me how to get out of it fast? I just got captured twice by Gigginox twice...instant death...

Fishes - What to do with them? Previously we could cook them but now I'm just collecting for...no idea why...

Bugs (in farm) - How to increase bug captures? Farm upgrades don't seem to work and I'm collecting about 5 or less bugs each time.
dante1989
post Sep 26 2011, 06:08 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Sep 26 2011, 02:49 AM)

Capture - some monsters capture you and they just continuously eat ur health to some point. Can anyone tell me how to get out of it fast? I just got captured twice by Gigginox twice...instant death...

Fishes - What to do with them? Previously we could cook them but now I'm just collecting for...no idea why...

Bugs (in farm) - How to increase bug captures? Farm upgrades don't seem to work and I'm collecting about 5 or less bugs each time.
To get out of being pinned down just spam your analog stick / move around

Fishes just collect ; mostly used for combining items

To increase bug capture rates in the farm select the second option and use either honey or the pink herb. In my translation patch it is called hypnotic pollen. Pollen is better than using honey. I used to plant power seeds in my farm and got a few pollens and then plant pollens to multiply them. smile.gif oh yeah you can get more bugs from "Bug Seesaw" by using your cats to help you. It costs 7k points to purchase

This post has been edited by dante1989: Sep 26 2011, 06:10 AM
juwels
post Sep 26 2011, 06:57 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Sep 26 2011, 01:49 AM)

when pinned/captured, just throw a dung bomb and you'll be released.
happysam
post Sep 26 2011, 09:05 AM

QUOTE(paige.pc @ Sep 25 2011, 11:16 PM)
happysam u are serioussam ? lol

ok wad both of us was smooth connection

didnt had problem today but kuman got problem lo
ya, in game my name is serioussam... haha..

yea, last 2 quests was ok, then suddenly i keep dc, and after reconnect, very fast dc again -.-

got so frustrated and i went to slp only.. lolz...

btw, u should faster get to hr4... u don really need to clear all the low rank quest now... after gettin high rank weapons and armour, low rank will b very easy to kill
tokan_jahat
post Sep 26 2011, 09:16 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(happysam @ Sep 26 2011, 09:05 AM)
ya, in game my name is serioussam... haha..

yea, last 2 quests was ok, then suddenly i keep dc, and after reconnect, very fast dc again -.-

got so frustrated and i went to slp only.. lolz...

btw, u should faster get to hr4... u don really need to clear all the low rank quest now... after gettin high rank weapons and armour, low rank will b very easy to kill
ya, getting to HR 5 is even better, you'll get access to volcano gather points. You can go charm mining there. Yokumo points really racks up there. For comparison, usually i get around 4k of gold and yakumo points in one run (5 min run). These points can be use to upgrade your farm. Plus if your lucky, you can get the ancient weapons or a really good charm.
BTW, can anybody post here the stats of ancient LBG, "the island of the gods" i cant find it anywhere on the net.
dante1989
post Sep 26 2011, 09:41 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(tokan_jahat @ Sep 26 2011, 10:16 AM)
ya, getting to HR 5 is even better, you'll get access to volcano gather points. You can go charm mining there. Yokumo points really racks up there. For comparison, usually i get around 4k of gold and yakumo points in one run (5 min run). These points can be use to upgrade your farm. Plus if your lucky, you can get the ancient weapons or a really good charm.
BTW, can anybody post here the stats of ancient LBG, "the island of the gods" i cant find it anywhere on the net.
hi i have maxed that weapon and it has the following stats:

This post has been edited by dante1989: Sep 26 2011, 09:42 AM
rathian_mhfu
post Sep 26 2011, 11:01 AM

Rioreia Kishou Shu
2,302 posts

Anybody done their last supper quest (last village quest) ? pls gimme some tip..i always kena tapau with narga and tigrex sad.gif
blah2blah
post Sep 26 2011, 11:16 AM

748 posts

QUOTE(rathian_mhfu @ Sep 26 2011, 12:01 PM)
Anybody done their last supper quest (last village quest) ? pls gimme some tip..i always kena tapau with narga and tigrex sad.gif
if you had reach hr6 then i think is not a problem at all. all the monster got one similar weakness. go figure. my tip of the day.
rathian_mhfu
post Sep 26 2011, 11:34 AM

Rioreia Kishou Shu
2,302 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ Sep 26 2011, 11:16 AM)
if you had reach hr6 then i think is not a problem at all. all the monster got one similar weakness. go figure. my tip of the day.
wahliou..thanks for the tip..i will study it smile.gif
Aeon_Clock
post Sep 26 2011, 11:57 AM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

QUOTE(tokan_jahat @ Sep 26 2011, 09:16 AM)
dem...I wan HR5 fast. Tonight gentlemen! biggrin.gif
happysam
post Sep 26 2011, 12:57 PM

hopefully tonight the line will b stable...

Aeon_Clock , which is u in psn or mhp3 ??

i am stil not sure who is who... haha...

i will b in adhoc tonight aroun 7pm+ if the line is ok...
Aeon_Clock
post Sep 26 2011, 01:46 PM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

my PSNID is on my sig la...

This post has been edited by Aeon_Clock: Sep 26 2011, 01:46 PM
tokan_jahat
post Sep 26 2011, 01:57 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(dante1989 @ Sep 26 2011, 09:41 AM)
hi i have maxed that weapon and it has the following stats:

thanks dante. as i suspected its a monster weapon. I MUST GET THAT LBG, muahahaha
oh yeah if someone is free, i will be adhocing around 1430 today (malam session lain pulak)

p/s: before i forgot, there is a software i found in the minegarde forum called ATHENA A.S.S, which give u skill combination and what armour give them. the good thing is it will scan all possible combination between sets and they can be sorted out by HR, village or custom quest. the download link can be found here
http://www.mediafire.com/?2xxzv2ac0ectrzy
the software is good when you want to mix and match certain skills between armour sets, or in my case i want that certain skills but the armour providing is is fugly (tigrex armour, ughh!!), so the software will search a new combination to try. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by tokan_jahat: Sep 26 2011, 02:07 PM
gaeryn
post Sep 26 2011, 05:19 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(gaiachronicler @ Sep 25 2011, 11:16 PM)
i met a guy with their own group of hunters, so i ask where they meet up to play, and suprisingly, he said "genting's starbuck" shocking.gif
Did you get their contacts? tongue.gif

Added on September 26, 2011, 5:27 pmThere's no point of ranking up fast - unless you're already a pro with all 11 weapons from Unite? tongue.gif

How many of you have all your Quests CLEARED? I have done mine already.

This post has been edited by gaeryn: Sep 26 2011, 05:27 PM
blah2blah
post Sep 26 2011, 07:17 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(gaeryn @ Sep 26 2011, 06:19 PM)
Did you get their contacts? tongue.gif

Added on September 26, 2011, 5:27 pmThere's no point of ranking up fast - unless you're already a pro with all 11 weapons from Unite? tongue.gif

How many of you have all your Quests CLEARED? I have done mine already.
can i know why 11 weapon? what am i missing?

81 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0287sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:12 AM