❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V7 ❤, SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?

hagoh88
post Jul 13 2011, 04:12 PM

Hi all Inspirans

Actually I own a plum red Inspira 2.0 since end December 2010 (1st batch?)
Actually booked the car without seeing the car(before launch)
As with 1st batch, the ngek sound from absorbers in the morning. Still no solution yet from Proton.
Other than that I am pretty satisfied with the car from the power , handling and FC (much better than the persona)
A real bargain and with the present discount even better.

Read the forum from V1, just plain lazy to post. I am real unker type, never past the 120k/h mark ( will never be able to test the power of the MIVEC.) Not poisoned with mods except the headlamp switch.
hagoh88
post Jul 13 2011, 08:37 PM

QUOTE(Matrix @ Jul 13 2011, 05:08 PM)
Sure boh??? You drive Persona before this??? I thought should be same or slighlty better?

You never drive past 120km/h??  Just take a drive down North-South highway and go test your car and go cari-cari makan in different towns. You must push your car a bit, if not, next time no powah.

Yea presently driving both Persona and Inspira. Driven both to and fro Ipoh - Genting. Persona use about 33 liters while Inspira only 29 - 30 liters

I not rich la. No money to pay saman la

I already booked headlamp switch with sontuc

0.0299sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 02:29 PM