❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V7 ❤, SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?

corad
post Jul 2 2011, 10:50 PM

Hard to see, the dark side is.
2,403 posts

for those who've test driven it, what model would you recommend for the best "feel" ? ie: are all of them equally responsive ? etc
corad
post Jul 2 2011, 10:59 PM

Hard to see, the dark side is.
2,403 posts

QUOTE(chyapp @ Jul 2 2011, 10:52 PM)
where are you at UK ah? come back here to buy car? hehehehehe you should test drive in UK ma...
responsive is depend on every single entity punya preferences lo... u press HARD then responsive... some dun like press HARD... so not "so" responsive lo brother...
I'm in Malaysia now for summer biggrin.gif going to head down to a Proton Showroom on Monday but hoping to get some tips here before that. Engine size make any difference to the handling ? does the extra weight of the 2.0 affect anything ?

QUOTE(Daniel520 @ Jul 2 2011, 10:52 PM)
If you want auto get 2.0 if you dun mind manual get 1.8MT.
thanks ! will keep that in mind.

are all proton prices fixed or is it up to my negotiation skills ? sweat.gif

0.0425sec    0.16    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:28 AM