Investment PAN'GAEA - PARAGON | SOLSTICE | ECLIPSE [OT], The Cyberjaya city centre living by OSK

nkhong
post Apr 21 2012, 12:13 PM

2,442 posts

Shaftsfury last year sell 400psf if i remember correctly, now this 600psf. Good luck buyer.
nkhong
post Oct 20 2012, 02:50 PM

2,442 posts

Rm500k at least in 3.5 years, wow that is 1100psf, where is this Pangaea? Somewhere near klcc?
nkhong
post Oct 20 2012, 03:04 PM

2,442 posts

QUOTE(1282009 @ Oct 20 2012, 02:52 PM)
Yup 25 mins by MEX.. LOL  laugh.gif
Then huat la you, 1100psf le, that is price on 2016. 2017 must be more than that ....
nkhong
post Oct 20 2012, 05:43 PM

2,442 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Oct 20 2012, 03:31 PM)
Huat ah, jangan tak huat ah. tongue.gif I dunno about u guys but I also feel the price that cyberjaya is offering is dirt cheap for high rise. no? I didnt buy pangea but bought skypark. everything give. ID, tv, microwave etc with dibs at rm280k. landed in cyber is expensive. no doubt about that but i think soon will be justifiable.
Skypark huat liao lo, logically the price you pay today .. in 2017 definate consider very reasonable la.
nkhong
post Oct 21 2012, 11:16 AM

2,442 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Oct 20 2012, 10:37 PM)
U are bold. But too optimistic. Not good.
Actually he is not bald, or optimistic. He just registered as member and post something like that. The next post, one member said if anyone interested for investment please PM me ... What a coincident ...
nkhong
post Oct 21 2012, 03:41 PM

2,442 posts

QUOTE(nad_ishak @ Oct 21 2012, 03:25 PM)
you bought duplex for 570 rite? i juz thought to book..but still confuse  rclxub.gif
I understand why u r confuse, it is 570 000, not 570 or 5700. better be confuse and think carefully rather than be bold and over confidence. My opinion is property price in klang valley is abit on high side now, phenomenon of 2009 and 2010 not going to be repeated again, property will either stagnant or rise on slower pace ... take your own sweet time to make your own research and judgement ...
nkhong
post Apr 13 2014, 11:11 PM

2,442 posts

Hi UltraConductor_41,

Mind to share the location of the chinese economy rice? I only know the terminal bus got 1 but it is consider as halal. Normally travel down to dengkil for chap fun last time, have left cyber for sometimes now just go there occassionally only.

0.0548sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:20 AM