Investment PAN'GAEA - PARAGON | SOLSTICE | ECLIPSE [OT], The Cyberjaya city centre living by OSK

androidbug
post Mar 18 2013, 05:38 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(leo_gaga @ Mar 18 2013, 01:43 PM)
As I see alot MNC and opportunities there, so my mind is ... now my hubby oso is working there.. For the next 3 years, there is 2 options, i will rent out or else for own stay  nod.gif 
(personally love the design and idea brought by OSK Pan'gaea)

- very relaxing environment and there really convenient if there is a train link thoughout the Cyber Town. ( I dont remember what is the train called doh.gif )
Cool, i was thinking the same thing, cant rent out just take it as own stay. Since i am a IT guy, should able to get a job at there. tongue.gif
androidbug
post Mar 19 2013, 12:12 PM

27 posts

i pretty sure the "University of Malaysia Computer Science and Engineering" is true, they already started putting label tepi jalan. Other still need accetera to comment biggrin.gif
androidbug
post Mar 22 2013, 12:25 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(leejheng @ Mar 21 2013, 11:35 PM)
Osk will take all to do it themself for the shopping mall.
rclxms.gif , this is better. T

There are few example shopping mall become uncontrol-able because those owners want to do whatever they want with their lot. rclxub.gif
androidbug
post Apr 10 2013, 03:22 PM

27 posts

indeed, especially for those 1 bed soho units, need strong holding power.

QUOTE(Sikit2JadiBukit @ Apr 10 2013, 01:04 AM)
make sure u have the cash to hold when 20000 unit vp same time at cb.
cheers!

0.0407sec    1.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:17 PM