Investment PAN'GAEA - PARAGON | SOLSTICE | ECLIPSE [OT], The Cyberjaya city centre living by OSK

MoneyMaker prince
post Sep 23 2013, 01:35 PM

507 posts

I am heading to show room this Saturday for booking. Anyone going there to? Maybe we can split the buyer recommend buyer scheme.. hehe
MoneyMaker prince
post Sep 29 2013, 10:53 PM

507 posts

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Sep 28 2013, 04:27 PM)
So, how was your visit to the showroom? Good?
Yea, is good. I like the duplex alot but cant afford. Because i am a newbie, I only realised that what you see in the showroom doesnt really depict the actual house you will get upon completion. By that I mean those classy interior you see in the showroom blush.gif
MoneyMaker prince
post Sep 29 2013, 10:55 PM

507 posts

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Sep 29 2013, 12:13 AM)
Anybody knows how are we suppose to go about the DIBS?
Bank has started charging me the interest and I am paying it at the moment. Claim back from developer on a monthly basis?
My SA told me that unless the bank you take loan is not OSK Bank Panel, then you will not enjoy DIBS. You have to pay first then claim from developer provided they allow you to claim. That is my understanding wink.gif
MoneyMaker prince
post Oct 5 2013, 08:20 PM

507 posts

QUOTE(WILL.I.AM89 @ Oct 5 2013, 07:10 PM)
finally almost all the units had been sold out, just left 1 unit now, now waiting our price to go up up and up  rclxm9.gif
How positive are you that the price will go up? currently for solstice is already RM700psf.
MoneyMaker prince
post Oct 7 2013, 09:44 AM

507 posts

QUOTE(hornbillim @ Oct 6 2013, 10:39 AM)
that's y i bought lowest floor unit....... but facing carpark. cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  sweat.gif
I heard lowest floor you got additional land area infront of your main gate smile.gif
MoneyMaker prince
post Oct 7 2013, 09:45 AM

507 posts

QUOTE(shinebr8 @ Oct 5 2013, 09:58 PM)
I know most of highrise buyers wanna do this game... Kakaka
Don't worry, I bought 38th floor and I'm not going to flip it. haha icon_idea.gif
MoneyMaker prince
post Oct 7 2013, 10:06 AM

507 posts

QUOTE(shinebr8 @ Oct 7 2013, 09:56 AM)
Who said flipping... I said rental wor kakaka...
Typical gameplan.
Then too bad. I have to admit that I am going to rent out unsure.gif
MoneyMaker prince
post Oct 7 2013, 10:16 AM

507 posts

QUOTE(shinebr8 @ Oct 7 2013, 10:08 AM)
Dont worry u not alone tongue.gif
Thousand campers are going for rental game come 2016/17 wow
Haha.. I know I am not alone.. rclxm9.gif
MoneyMaker prince
post Oct 8 2013, 01:22 PM

507 posts

QUOTE(Malaysian_driver @ Oct 8 2013, 04:47 AM)
Rental market will be very VERY competitive when it is completed.  Be prepared to bleed..
Unless you get fantastic view unit. Anyhow, Pangaea still will be one of the tallest residential building (40 storey) in cyberjaya as I know of
MoneyMaker prince
post Oct 8 2013, 04:45 PM

507 posts

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Oct 8 2013, 02:30 PM)
Part of the expensive price of this development is actually attributed to the height of the building. Structural integrity will be a different ball game for buildings that are 40 storeys and above. This is on top of the basic concerns that needs to be addressed, such as fire/emergency evacuation control, earthquake resistance and wind shear forces. Lifts must be in tip top at all times because it will be just insane to go down 40 storeys of flight of stairs. Pumping water all the way up to the 40th floor, so that it can be chanelled down back to the units on the floors beneath explains why the monthly maintenance & sinking fees is also expensive.

Emporis defines a skyscraper as a building that is more than 100 meters tall, of which Solstice should make it into the list. For the record, even Hilton Sentral and also Menara Public Bank, at the intersection of Jalan Yap Kwan Seng and Jalan Ampang are less than 40 storeys height.
Agree with you DrPitchard. Nice analysis and good point there. rclxms.gif
MoneyMaker prince
post Oct 19 2013, 07:53 PM

507 posts

QUOTE(ganeshw23 @ Oct 19 2013, 07:19 PM)
Went to the showroom today.. Saw that work in progress is not bad. Im a solstice tower 1 buyer.

Asked the SA about the Eclipse block. He told me that the official launch in on the 15th of november. Price gonna increse to 800 psf and no more fully furnished unit. Means they are selling the bare unit at that price. Not too sure how true that is. But if its true. Ka ching to all the Tower 1 and tower 2 buyers!! $$$!! wink.gif
But I heard that esclipse is much more lower density... so it makes more sense with higher price.
MoneyMaker prince
post Oct 29 2013, 08:16 AM

507 posts

With DIBS abolished, What do you think will be the price for esclipse? Higher or lower than solstice?

MoneyMaker prince
post Oct 29 2013, 08:17 AM

507 posts

QUOTE(kyle_1206 @ Oct 28 2013, 03:32 PM)
is it true it's gonna launch at 15th of Nov? any sources to refer to?
Yes, even my SA told me that smile.gif
MoneyMaker prince
post Nov 1 2013, 10:21 PM

507 posts

QUOTE(lamode @ Nov 1 2013, 10:00 PM)
got an email from them about phase 3.  nod.gif  nod.gif  nod.gif

You buying?
MoneyMaker prince
post Nov 1 2013, 10:26 PM

507 posts

QUOTE(lamode @ Nov 1 2013, 10:22 PM)
see hows the price first la  hmm.gif :
hmm.. dont know after budget it will be higher or lower.. hmm.gif
MoneyMaker prince
post Nov 3 2013, 08:57 PM

507 posts

QUOTE(wisdomtot @ Nov 2 2013, 09:49 PM)
Eclipse:
450sf: 353k to 398k
650sf: 512k to 545k
990sf: 743k to 801k
Ranging from 5% to 7% disc.
If that is the price, basically it dint increase much from solstice rclxub.gif
MoneyMaker prince
post Nov 4 2013, 11:11 AM

507 posts

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Nov 4 2013, 07:57 AM)
I beg to differ. The price increased really a lot from the 1st pricing of Solstice (ST1), which started from around RM290k before discount. After discount and rebate, it would be RM270k+.
RM60k is certainly quite a big difference I would say.
But for Solstice ST1 is already selling RM370k, if esclipse selling at RM390k dont you think is abit low?

But still the price is not official, no point discuss it now.
MoneyMaker prince
post Nov 12 2013, 09:14 PM

507 posts

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Nov 11 2013, 09:28 PM)
Saw buntings and also a few canopy at Plaza OSK. Price starting from RM364,800. Also received SMS stating that it's from RM347k, which is a 5% discount off the RM364,800 price tag.
RM364k for lower floor i presume?
MoneyMaker prince
post Nov 12 2013, 09:28 PM

507 posts

Guess not much ppl buying in cyberjaya lately. Even in forum seldom see Cyberjaya thread anymore
MoneyMaker prince
post Nov 12 2013, 09:31 PM

507 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Nov 12 2013, 09:29 PM)
Cyberjaya ambassador kena banned
Ya, heard of that..

even with pangaea this kind of project no ppl want discuss. ahah

0.0252sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:35 PM