=-:~ TOSHIBA Club ~:-=, In Touch with Tomorrow

Darkmage12
post Aug 10 2007, 09:00 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

eddy can help me check if my product is already registered?
Darkmage12
post Aug 10 2007, 11:58 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(eddy230379 @ Aug 10 2007, 10:06 PM)
check liao ... not yet registered still ... when did u send it in ???

it usually takes bout 7 to 14 working days ...

be patient ... it will be there soon ...

thumbup.gif
i send on monday
Darkmage12
post Aug 11 2007, 06:10 PM

17,053 posts

hey eddy my F3 button below there got a grey sign which i to be used with Fn button.....it looks like a memory thingy u know what is it?
Darkmage12
post Aug 11 2007, 07:50 PM

17,053 posts

but my 1 seem go into 1 mode where it need to resume windows 1 thats what mode?
Darkmage12
post Aug 11 2007, 11:18 PM

17,053 posts

i thougt hibernate ma haha
Darkmage12
post Aug 11 2007, 11:53 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(cougar richard @ Aug 11 2007, 11:26 PM)
actually the fn thingy response is very slow, sometimes juz hang there.
i think it has nth to do wif the ram rite? i think should be the program itself. and also i find the radar thing will really slow down the response of pc, whenever i use it to search for wifi signal then my whole pc response is very slow juz like all the ram has been used up.
is there any replacement software tat can do the same job as fn thingy?
is not really user friendly thou...
that radar useless 1 la haha
Darkmage12
post Aug 12 2007, 09:19 PM

17,053 posts

omg corsair not recommended? my using corsair wo
Darkmage12
post Aug 13 2007, 11:59 PM

17,053 posts

dude my corsair how ah? it's 667mhz ram btw
Darkmage12
post Aug 14 2007, 07:44 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(headache @ Aug 14 2007, 01:10 PM)
Toshiba lappies work with a lot of memory brands. I have installed Apacer, Kingston, Hynix and Samsung for customers.

Works like a charm but  when installing RAM modules of different speed, you need to put the slower memory in the primary slot.
oo that's im so relieve to hear that
Darkmage12
post Aug 14 2007, 08:21 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(eddy230379 @ Aug 14 2007, 07:57 PM)
same price ... heard that its going to be an upgrade ... 120GB hard disk and might even be a 1.83GHz processor ...

Added on August 14, 2007, 7:58 pm

hehehe ... but when ur lappy hangs a lot and then suddenly blue screen, check the RAM first ... ok ???

thumbup.gif
no hang of blue screen wo haha
Darkmage12
post Aug 15 2007, 10:04 PM

17,053 posts

oo but just that this vista very stupid .....always got program halfway say stop because some problem .....like ie7 can suddenly got problem then need go online find solution doh.gif
Darkmage12
post Aug 16 2007, 12:00 AM

17,053 posts

dunno why this vista so unstable.....you planning to change into XP?
Darkmage12
post Aug 18 2007, 11:47 AM

17,053 posts

how much is A200-P532? so good specs wo
Darkmage12
post Aug 18 2007, 12:22 PM

17,053 posts

wow good le but then buy another new laptop again meh?
Darkmage12
post Aug 18 2007, 01:18 PM

17,053 posts

ya la the inspiron seem more responsive than my m100.... but then heavy doh.gif
Darkmage12
post Aug 18 2007, 03:29 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(eddy230379 @ Aug 18 2007, 01:24 PM)
hahaha ... u cant have them all right ??? for weight u loose performance ... vice versa ... hehehe ...

icon_rolleyes.gif
but sony vaio got good specs and weights lightly wo

Darkmage12
post Aug 18 2007, 04:25 PM

17,053 posts

hmmm..... never try that before......btw toshiba if use long also will heat up ma.....i found out the dell 1 different wont heat up except the side which the hot air comes out only......btw eddy do you know how to use wireless to share connection with my other laptops?
Darkmage12
post Aug 18 2007, 06:38 PM

17,053 posts

issit that ad hoc wireless?
Darkmage12
post Aug 18 2007, 10:05 PM

17,053 posts

share the internet connection lo......if i network them together also can share right?
Darkmage12
post Aug 19 2007, 02:37 PM

17,053 posts

aiya like that have to get wireless router easier

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0425sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:27 AM