125 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

X2 Residence

flipacoin2k
post Jul 16 2011, 03:05 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(vincentchinyw @ Jul 16 2011, 02:26 PM)
sure not walking distance to X2 la bro..
but how sure the new LRT station will be located at TPP?
if confirm then i thk is worth to buy, coz LRT will definitely be my option of transportation in puchong area.
anyone knw how many units left for x2? and what is the starting price now?
The LRT station will be located at the empty land opposite TPP phase 8B (3-storey houses). The area is called Kampung Seri Aman, hence the same station name. It will serve as a depot. Its earlier station is near the Millennia /Hilton - named Puchong Prima station.

-----------
btw For X2, IMO - don't look at what it is now, look at what it 'will be' in 3 years time.

@Investors - If Wharf or M-Square both pull off to be first class malls (that puchong is lacking), X2 subsale shouldn't be any problem. LRT extension target to complete by 2014 - if you can hold off till the completion, the price would definitely be better.

@Homestayers - with the 2 malls nearby by end of 2013, KFC/Pizza Hut, and LRT + a better LDP access, the amenities would be pretty complete.

Concerns:
- Upgrading the whole area of Puchong perdana take time. That area is currently pretty undev.
- LRT: BN Gahmen F it up a lot of times by delaying the project, delivery timeframe is uncertain, esp after the coming GE.

That's my two cents. if got money can invest in high-end hotspots like Sunway V and Icon city, if limited budget this area is pretty ideal to invest on. overall I am optimistic to my portfolio properties in this area.

neutronX
post Jul 16 2011, 03:58 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(flipacoin2k @ Jul 16 2011, 03:05 PM)
The LRT station will be located at the empty land opposite TPP phase 8B (3-storey houses). The area is called Kampung Seri Aman, hence  the same station name. It will serve as a depot. Its earlier station is near the Millennia /Hilton - named Puchong Prima station.
-----------
btw For X2, IMO - don't look at what it is now, look at what it 'will be' in 3 years time.

@Investors - If Wharf or M-Square both pull off to be first class malls (that puchong is lacking), X2 subsale shouldn't be any problem. LRT extension target to complete by 2014 - if you can hold off till the completion, the price would definitely be better.

@Homestayers - with the 2 malls nearby by end of 2013, KFC/Pizza Hut, and LRT + a better LDP access, the amenities would be pretty complete.
Concerns:
- Upgrading the whole area of Puchong perdana take time. That area is currently pretty undev.
- LRT: BN Gahmen F it up a lot of times by delaying the project, delivery timeframe is uncertain, esp after the coming GE.
That's my two cents. if got money can invest in high-end hotspots like Sunway V and Icon city, if limited budget this area is pretty ideal to invest on. overall I am optimistic to my portfolio properties in this area.
a little bit corrections:-
first LRT station after crossing LDP will be the one beside puchong perdana mosque (nearest to M-square Millenia city), follow by puchong prima (opposite pasaraya OTK), then Kg sri aman station (station only! depot will be relocated to the other side of the river)

-TTDI Puchong is coming in too
-large industrial land beside tmn mas
-watchup for bukit hitam!

yup, i'm putting money in this area brows.gif
wk444
post Jul 16 2011, 04:18 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(neutronX @ Jul 16 2011, 03:58 PM)
a little bit corrections:-
first LRT station after crossing LDP will be the one beside puchong perdana mosque (nearest to M-square Millenia city), follow by puchong prima (opposite pasaraya OTK), then Kg sri aman station (station only! depot will be relocated to the other side of the river)

-TTDI Puchong is coming in too
-large industrial land beside tmn mas
-watchup for bukit hitam!

yup, i'm putting money in this area  brows.gif
neutronX, u mean u buy X2?
FionatWilson
post Jul 16 2011, 07:48 PM

15 posts

Hiii... smile.gif saw d ad yesterday with friend & went to sales/site office...size/layout is impressive...read thro all the conversation here yesterday, went this morning with my hubby & confirm a unit.

Tks to flipacoin development sketch, have no idea what is the current or future development there...buy becoz size & price but not location as current activities area is the along NKVE.....

Flipacoin, the empty land in front of X2 near the lake is d "Wharf" project then...got to check it out..

vincentchinyw
post Jul 16 2011, 09:46 PM

QUOTE(FionatWilson @ Jul 16 2011, 08:48 PM)
Hiii... smile.gif saw d ad yesterday with friend & went to sales/site office...size/layout is impressive...read thro all the conversation here yesterday, went this morning with my hubby & confirm a unit.

Tks to flipacoin development sketch, have no idea what is the current or future development there...buy becoz size & price but not location as current activities area is the along NKVE.....

Flipacoin, the empty land in front of X2 near the lake is d "Wharf" project then...got to check it out..
what unit size you sign up?and what is the price now after price increase 30k?
Wolverine_lim
post Jul 16 2011, 09:47 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(FionatWilson @ Jul 16 2011, 07:48 PM)

Fionatwilson, may i know still how many units left for block A?
neutronX
post Jul 18 2011, 08:33 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(wk444 @ Jul 16 2011, 04:18 PM)
neutronX, u mean u buy X2?
bought one X2, and owned two landed here! tongue.gif
wk444
post Jul 18 2011, 01:42 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(neutronX @ Jul 18 2011, 08:33 AM)
bought one X2, and owned two landed here!  tongue.gif
Walau, so rich ho!
hope can learn fr you. rclxms.gif
Hows the sales?Hot?
tancc19
post Jul 18 2011, 02:04 PM

56 posts

Hi All,

I've manage to visit X2 at yesterday. There is a statement said 7% discount for bumi. When i visit the agent said now have 10% discount. Hence may i know if bumi buy can have 10% + 7% mean in total 17% discount ?

I've also saw there is 88 lease hold tenure. May i know what is the different between 88, 99 and freehold for condominium value?
neutronX
post Jul 18 2011, 04:25 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(wk444 @ Jul 18 2011, 01:42 PM)
Walau, so rich ho!
hope can learn fr you. rclxms.gif
Hows the sales?Hot?
not rich lah bro!
planning to sell either one in 3 years time.
how about you? bought adi?

ingky
post Jul 18 2011, 07:31 PM

106 posts

Going there to have a look this weekend, maybe book a unit myself.

So after discount how much is the cheapest unit?
wk444
post Jul 19 2011, 08:43 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(neutronX @ Jul 18 2011, 04:25 PM)
not rich lah bro!
planning to sell either one in 3 years time.
how about you? bought adi?
Not yet leh, still consider.
if i buy, then 90% is for invesment.
U know lah, poor guy buy house ha too many to think, haha. tongue.gif
macho dog
post Jul 19 2011, 09:12 AM

792 posts

QUOTE(ingky @ Jul 18 2011, 07:31 PM)
Going there to have a look this weekend, maybe book a unit myself.

So after discount how much is the cheapest unit?
So far there's no update on the latest selling price and sales status.

Ingky, maybe u can update us after ur visit.

Thanx smile.gif
neutronX
post Jul 19 2011, 09:23 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(wk444 @ Jul 19 2011, 08:43 AM)
Not yet leh, still consider.
if i buy, then 90% is for invesment.
U know lah, poor guy buy house ha too many to think, haha. tongue.gif
In future, I think x2 will gain a lot of attention from young chinese exec working in cyberjaya. Only take 15min from TPP to cyberjaya and no need to pay toll! nod.gif
wk444
post Jul 19 2011, 09:33 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(neutronX @ Jul 19 2011, 09:23 AM)
In future, I think x2 will gain a lot of attention from young chinese exec  working in cyberjaya. Only take 15min from TPP to cyberjaya and no need to pay toll!  nod.gif
But is the young generation can affort for 600k condo? (i know cheap psf)
somemore if target for cyberjaya area, dont forget the sierra 16, another upcoming township.
haha, or mayb i just too worry?? sad.gif

This post has been edited by wk444: Jul 19 2011, 09:50 AM
macho dog
post Jul 19 2011, 09:37 AM

792 posts

QUOTE(neutronX @ Jul 19 2011, 09:23 AM)
In future, I think x2 will gain a lot of attention from young chinese exec  working in cyberjaya. Only take 15min from TPP to cyberjaya and no need to pay toll!  nod.gif
Yes, toll free using the Puchong-Pulau Meranti-Cyberjaya trunk road.

But winding and kampung road.

Added on July 19, 2011, 9:44 am
QUOTE(wk444 @ Jul 19 2011, 09:33 AM)
somemore if target for cyberjaya area, dont forget the sierra 16, another upcoming township.
haha, or mayb i just to worry?? sad.gif
I think targeting cbj workers or students would be tough as there r so many apt/condo/soho being launched there recently and there will be intense competition even within cbj when all the units vp together in 2014.

This post has been edited by macho dog: Jul 19 2011, 09:46 AM
neutronX
post Jul 19 2011, 09:47 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(wk444 @ Jul 19 2011, 09:33 AM)
haha, or mayb i just to worry?? sad.gif
cyberjaya exec very high pay one!
if u stay at seri kembangan area, u need to pay toll to enter puchong
now 16 sierra and D'Alpinia also not cheap..

x2 to cyberjaya - 15min
x2 to ioi - 15min
x2 to kota kemuning 15min (found out from putra prima blog) rclxms.gif

Added on July 19, 2011, 9:53 am
QUOTE(macho dog @ Jul 19 2011, 09:37 AM)
Yes, toll free using the Puchong-Pulau Meranti-Cyberjaya trunk road.
But winding and kampung road.

Added on July 19, 2011, 9:44 am
I think targeting cbj workers or students would be tough as there r so many apt/condo/soho being launched there recently and there will be intense competition even within cbj when all the units vp together in 2014.
not the winding winding trunk road lah!
i mean the one that pass thru nusaputra

i know cbj got a lot of apt/condo, but young chinese couples that want to start a family wont pick this area, not kopitiam, chinese school..... nod.gif

This post has been edited by neutronX: Jul 19 2011, 09:53 AM
macho dog
post Jul 19 2011, 10:03 AM

792 posts

Quote: not the winding winding trunk road lah!

I C, u mean the SILK highway izzit?

Masuk at Nusaputra interchange and exit near the ptj/cbj interchange?

This post has been edited by macho dog: Jul 19 2011, 10:04 AM
neutronX
post Jul 19 2011, 10:07 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(macho dog @ Jul 19 2011, 10:03 AM)

Quote: not the winding winding trunk road lah!
I C, u mean the SILK highway izzit?
Masuk at Nusaputra interchange and exit near the ptj/cbj interchange?
SILK highway!? rclxub.gif

i mean this one
http://putraprimapuchong.blogspot.com/2010...-be-opened.html
macho dog
post Jul 19 2011, 10:15 AM

792 posts

QUOTE(neutronX @ Jul 19 2011, 10:07 AM)
OK, Thx.

He..he.. I seldom venture to that area and so blur..blur doh.gif

125 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top