Progress Pics V4

gtoforce
post Jun 29 2011, 12:58 AM

SPAM AND BECOME A SENIOR MEMBER
2,967 posts

QUOTE(MelForC3 @ Jun 29 2011, 12:04 AM)
Some of mine... currently weight at 83kg.. trying to get to 85kg now...

Have a very fat tummy  sad.gif
badan u panjang GILE!
gtoforce
post Jun 29 2011, 10:04 AM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(Kmaru @ Jun 29 2011, 09:43 AM)
Somewhere in March before INBA Australia, standing @ 71kg. As currently I'm bloated with water and fat, Standing around 78kg. Nanti saya post gambar gemok saya.. LOL
maybe u gemok tapi sebenarnye badan mcm greg plitt
hahaha
gtoforce
post Jun 30 2011, 11:44 PM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(jamis @ Jun 30 2011, 10:28 PM)
This remind me of the article i read and the quote is on my signature... The only thing diff between the guy who keep and rule and the one break it is the "Effort"
i love partial moves
gtoforce
post Jul 1 2011, 07:47 PM

2,967 posts

back newbie

gtoforce
post Jul 2 2011, 07:59 PM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(pedro @ Jul 2 2011, 03:17 PM)
You seem to like him a lot.

If you hate people from here why are you still posting here?
PWNED!!!!

i believe this chinese fat turned hulk dude is like god in chinesecari?
who cares, the ifbb pro and olympians are natural bb'ers are all members in bb.com but no one said one is better than the other
if one thinks darklite sucked, then so be it
at least he's big and has the bragging rights

gtoforce
post Jul 5 2011, 01:09 AM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(Aztec @ Jul 4 2011, 07:07 PM)
one thing i dun understand is for u muslim guys...when u puasa right i assume u guys are cutting?

but wouldnt u lose muscle since ur not eating the whole day..then when time to buka puasa takkan u nak makan chicken breast only right?
kmaru got a different answer for that
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
betul tak kamarul?
tongue.gif

terry said bulan puasa, during the breaking time, got to take some electrolytes in
then eat good carbs and nice protein and other macros
creatine is also important
(i didnt speak to him directly, rather he posted this in FB last year and i just followed it during ramadhan last year lah)

wait for at least 90 mins before jim

as for losing muscle whole day, pagi gotta take casein or protein blends to ensure slow release proteins lah

gtoforce
post Jul 6 2011, 07:58 PM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(jamis @ Jul 5 2011, 09:59 AM)
Terry got a fb fan page?  blink.gif
nola
i saw at ultimate gym fb page
gtoforce
post Jul 31 2011, 07:10 PM

2,967 posts

Was at ff curve n.saw this huge dude
Muka 100% like darklite
same built with cut at waist
I almost tanye when he got a malay wife
Lol.[cool.gif
gtoforce
post Aug 18 2011, 08:08 PM

2,967 posts

im bored with meat
now blasah kilos of sotong
i hope they are protein though
gtoforce
post Aug 20 2011, 12:00 AM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(-Dan @ Aug 19 2011, 11:01 PM)
Darkie's vascularity is sick! I've only got one vein popping, in only one arm.  sweat.gif

Added on August 19, 2011, 11:02 pm
We're just pulling your leg about the tattoo, bro!  biggrin.gif
i can see big veins popping out my biceps also...only during workouts lah
hahahaha
gtoforce
post Aug 20 2011, 12:56 AM

2,967 posts

Takde modal nak post
puasa diet been ok
carbs n protein okay but fat intake like crap
hahahaha

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
gtoforce
post Aug 20 2011, 04:54 AM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(ZintanthraX @ Aug 20 2011, 04:41 AM)
hahaha. nice calves man. macam ayam pun ada!
apa maksud ayam tu bro
hahahaha
gtoforce
post Aug 20 2011, 05:29 AM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(ZintanthraX @ Aug 20 2011, 05:13 AM)
haha. don't get me wrong. ayam as in drumstick.  biggrin.gif btw, it looks great when the calves already kinda separated into two. nice bro! how long have you been working out?
masuk gym dah lama - learning the ropes along with stupid diets and routines
but properly working out 1year+

i dread playing legs anyway
playing heavy is out of the question cuz my core sucked in contrast to my back
whenever i play leg, i cant shit properly cuz my ass hurts when making contact with anything hard
my quads hurt when pakai seluar so does my calves when i stretch my legs in the morning

Added on August 20, 2011, 5:30 am
QUOTE(emino @ Aug 20 2011, 05:21 AM)
My sahur. Hahahaha

The light bulb not included! So does the Febreez!
aku tak bleh sahur camni
sahur makan ikan goreng, fresh apple juice, pinat butter, kailan and egg tofu, kentang sambal
finisher is oat + milk
hahahahaha

This post has been edited by gtoforce: Aug 20 2011, 05:39 AM
gtoforce
post Aug 20 2011, 05:38 AM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Aug 20 2011, 05:35 AM)
Duduk sorang bang. Malas gila masak.
btol gak tu
aku ade orang gaji
tinggal rumah mak ayah tu yang best
ahahaha

QUOTE(alexooi17 @ Aug 20 2011, 05:36 AM)
haha,masak malam,then pagi bg panas ah..or beli siap2 ..
agreed kalao tinggal sorang
since aku tak pandai masak

gtoforce
post Aug 26 2011, 03:00 AM

2,967 posts

I remember one pro fitness model's quote:

"if you f**k your back in the gym, no matter how you recover from it later, it will never heal 100%. it could either be physical, physiological or even psychological damage (fear of going heavy in back dependent workouts)."

i agree with darklite's approach with machine. its an underrated bb'er tool n always overlooked. I dunno if hammer strength qualifies as a machine though. hahaha
gtoforce
post Aug 30 2011, 12:19 AM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(jamis @ Aug 29 2011, 10:38 PM)
hehe, my drawing.
I think girls would die to get my back as well T.T
hehe, not very strong at pull down since the former exercises has exhausted me... may be i briefly share my workout for back :-

Wide grip chinup x 30
Narrow grip chinup X 15-20
Wide grip pullup x +-15
narrow grip pullup x 10
(and repeat, each set rest around 1 min second set the chinup will go down to around 15 reps)

DB row
20lbs x 10
25lbs x 10
30lbs x 15
40lbs x 15
50lbs x 15
60lbs x 15
70lbs x max (around 8 -10) <-- only if i m in good condition

narrow grip Supinated lat pull down
16lbs x 10
21lbs x 10
26lbs x 15
30lbs x 15
40lbs x 15 (not sure about all the exact weight it should be somewhere around there)

Face pull
10 x 10
15 x 10
20 x 15
25 x 15
30 x 15
35 x max (around 8 - 10)

Deadlift

114lbs x 8
144lbs x 8
174lbs x 8
204lbs x 8
234lbs x 8
264lbs x 8
274lbs x 8
<go home>
QUOTE(-Dan @ Aug 29 2011, 10:49 PM)
I think it should be in kg, bro. 40lbs on pulldowns is super light, especially seeing as you're deadlifting 274 on your last set. smile.gif
agreed with dan
i think its in 40kg and 40kg kira power tu jamis
tongue.gif

i stopped doing deadlift save for SLDL and focus more on the rows, pulldowns and other back workouts
unless i feel like increasing my heartbeat, then do deadlifts lah
haha
gtoforce
post Aug 30 2011, 03:04 AM

2,967 posts

Jamis went into super cutting phase
then he restarted
thats why
he improved way too much since last time he was a chub

Better than me cuz im still the same
hahahaha
gtoforce
post Sep 4 2011, 10:18 PM

2,967 posts

raya is not the time to visit people's homes and eat shyte
its time to revisit one's workout and reflect on what you have eaten masa bulan puasa
hahahaha....

anyway, not much of a progress at gym today

This post has been edited by gtoforce: Sep 4 2011, 10:45 PM

gtoforce
post Sep 6 2011, 01:11 AM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(jamis @ Sep 5 2011, 09:54 PM)
Tricep looks pretty big
Its arm day so its rock solid
on other days it jiggles
hahahaha
gtoforce
post Sep 16 2011, 02:35 PM

2,967 posts

apa la members of this thread

ada orang wanna post his indulgence in shisha n fast food and fags but he's making progress pun korang nak nak jadi haters and kutuk this and that
those people saying shisha is contributing to their progress pun korang nak marah

i dont see darklite promoting shisha as healthy and junk food as a required diet for bb'ers...in fact if he does, if it doesnt work for you guys,why bother following?

and if a bb'er wanna smoke fags, but still is big, so what?
this thread is for fun and people with a lot of ego to post their pics (a bodybuilder with no ego is not a bodybuilder).

0.0200sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:21 AM