QUOTE(kidmad @ Oct 11 2011, 11:25 PM)
Again.
seriously do you really think you can overthrown a government? raw materials most likely will shoot up due to shortage in MY and yet you were babbling about continuous currency printing in other countries?? Budget 2012 is increasing the borrowing power of the younger gen... What makes you think they would not try to attempt to get their 1st home? I was not as lucky as they were given the chance to get a 100% loan... But if today i were to know of that news, i am definitely going to go for it.
What's happening in Euro and US atm is a fact know by most of us. Does it relate back to the situation here in bolehland? Before replying, sit down, ponder abit and start thinking. Do you really think the Western will just be some sitting ducks and wait for the crisis to happen?
Seriously? Property in MY is dirt CHEAP. you can still easily find condo at 250k - 400k. You call that expensive? It's either you are not cut fit for it because you have not earned enough or your just living in your own world trying to compare the properties here to the ones in GB, US, AU.
{Please, to you rm200K to rm400K is cheap, but not to everyone. No, i dont think it's he that doesnt earn enough but you that believe the property in Malaysia is cheap, which it actually isnt comparing it with the materials used and the labour and also thje quality of the house. If you are so RICH, why not GET OUT OF MALAYSIA, and BUY PROPERTY IN AU or GB ? }
What's happening in Euro and US atm is a fact know by most of us. Does it relate back to the situation here in bolehland? Before replying, sit down, ponder abit and start thinking. Do you really think the Western will just be some sitting ducks and wait for the crisis to happen?
{Please, to you rm200K to rm400K is cheap, but not to everyone. No, i dont think it's he that doesnt earn enough but you that believe the property in Malaysia is cheap, which it actually isnt comparing it with the materials used and the labour and also thje quality of the house. If you are so RICH, why not GET OUT OF MALAYSIA, and BUY PROPERTY IN AU or GB ? }
Oct 12 2011, 06:20 PM

0.4297sec