Are property prices going to up further? V3

BboyDora
post Sep 6 2011, 04:00 PM

2,367 posts

QUOTE(hazairi @ Sep 6 2011, 09:34 AM)
wadya expect? The highest in Asia.

My advice to all is if u guys plan to buy property now, think twice.
Why do you say so? Actually I just wanna buy a house. Not for investment but for marriage.
Plan to buy this year cz worry it will increase next year.

Any advice?
BboyDora
post Sep 6 2011, 04:48 PM

2,367 posts

QUOTE(hazairi @ Sep 6 2011, 04:06 PM)
I made a thread specifically for this issue. Read here:

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2023039&hl=

If u plan to buy in Klang Valley, i advise you, now is the wrong time.
Read it. Thanks.

Added on September 6, 2011, 4:55 pm
QUOTE(cmk96 @ Sep 6 2011, 04:45 PM)
Since you need a house for marriage THIS year... what advice you need??

Can you hold??? No right? Then... just buy lor.
The door just hit straight to my face. Haha. Good one.

Added on September 6, 2011, 4:58 pm
QUOTE(bearbearhong @ Sep 6 2011, 04:47 PM)
agreed, sometimes $ cant buy time

the earlier u start ur loan repayment, d earlier u can settle it, perhaps the low BLR + bank attractive mortage rate is one of the points u may want to look at now.
Yup. The house indeed quite pricey and all the house I'm looking for is freehold.

This post has been edited by BboyDora: Sep 6 2011, 04:58 PM

0.0644sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:06 AM