manual gb are not bulletproof
how i know ?
i am looking for a replacement gb after i did what you plan to do doh.gif
viosturbo500hp
post Jun 28 2011, 09:58 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(jassgan @ Jun 27 2011, 10:26 PM)
Damn lah..u guys are darn butthurt. I already own the car. Once i go home i will post it. For those who dun believe , wait and stfu after i post.
butthurt? how much is your freaking car? 200k? aihhh... who wanna but hurt a 200k car.
psycho1
post Jun 28 2011, 10:19 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(viosturbo500hp @ Jun 28 2011, 09:58 PM)
butthurt? how much is your freaking car? 200k? aihhh... who wanna but hurt a 200k car.
yeah... anyway i doubt TS really own the bloody car... he is juz a ah beng who had bought a new RCZ in his Need For Speed game... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

im still waiting for his photo to be upload... hopefully dis is not a "johnkor" dupe... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by psycho1: Jun 28 2011, 10:19 PM
wordtalks
post Jun 28 2011, 10:22 PM

ɾıɥƃɟǝpɔqɐŕ�
718 posts

i hate ricer, not even on a Lambo!
psycho1
post Jun 28 2011, 10:30 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(jassgan @ Jun 27 2011, 10:26 PM)
Damn lah..u guys are darn butthurt. I already own the car. Once i go home i will post it. For those who dun believe , wait and stfu after i post.
im abit worried about TS safety leh...

he promise me to upload his car pic as soon as he reach home but it has been a day jor... worry leh.... lets pray for TS... cry.gif cry.gif

hopefully TS can get back wif us very soon else im goin to report police for good.... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by psycho1: Jun 28 2011, 10:38 PM
wordtalks
post Jun 28 2011, 11:08 PM

ɾıɥƃɟǝpɔqɐŕ�
718 posts

QUOTE(psycho1 @ Jun 28 2011, 10:30 PM)
im abit worried about TS safety leh...

he promise me to upload his car pic as soon as he reach home but it has been a day jor... worry leh.... lets pray for TS... cry.gif  cry.gif 

hopefully TS can get back wif us very soon else im goin to report police for good....  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
maybe he is on a vacation sponsered by mod whistling.gif
psycho1
post Jun 28 2011, 11:23 PM

37 posts

i feel grateful when i read his profile and saw his last active was today 10:34pm.... at least i can slp now.... but it also proves that he has break his promises....

T.T... TS is a liar.... liar... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
kahjye
post Jun 28 2011, 11:24 PM

4,494 posts

lol , im here , that jassgan id get ban , imma post that pic in a sec.
psycho1
post Jun 28 2011, 11:28 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(kahjye @ Jun 28 2011, 11:24 PM)
lol , im here , that jassgan id get ban , imma post that pic in a sec.
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif finally ur back... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif but why sudenlly kena ban pula??
and why so many acc? sweat.gif sweat.gif
OC4/3
post Jun 28 2011, 11:30 PM

4,746 posts

QUOTE(sinister_sid @ Jun 28 2011, 09:54 PM)
if you do that good luck to you  biggrin.gif
manual gb are not bulletproof
how i know ?
i am looking for a replacement gb after i did what you plan to do  doh.gif
The gearbox are not bulletproof but if there is some issue you can limp it to nearest workshop/home instead of tow it to workshop biggrin.gif
Surely can't do that on gearbox without human clutch control icon_idea.gif
kahjye
post Jun 28 2011, 11:31 PM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(psycho1 @ Jun 28 2011, 11:28 PM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif finally ur back...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif but why sudenlly kena ban pula??
and why so many acc?   sweat.gif  sweat.gif
haha , no lar bro , this id was banned for a week , so i used jassgan for the time being , its not my dupe anyway , it belongs to my gf , but then i dunno why mod ban it -.-"

there...i hope anyone doesnt accuse for me to lie over here , its not worth for me to do so , and i know buying cheap stuff is bad for my car , i have stopped thinkin about it smile.gif

Added on June 28, 2011, 11:33 pm
QUOTE(viosturbo500hp @ Jun 28 2011, 09:58 PM)
well , if you`re not one of them , then you`re not then , thats no point replying that harsh sentence.

This post has been edited by kahjye: Jun 28 2011, 11:33 PM
psycho1
post Jun 28 2011, 11:34 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(kahjye @ Jun 28 2011, 11:31 PM)
haha , no lar bro , this id was banned for a week , so i used jassgan for the time being , its not my dupe anyway , it belongs to my gf , but then i dunno why mod ban it -.-"

there...i hope anyone doesnt accuse for me to lie over here , its not worth for me to do so , and i know buying cheap stuff is bad for my car , i have stopped thinkin about it  smile.gif
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thats a good one... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
enjoy ur ride.... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
twincharger07
post Jun 28 2011, 11:34 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(kahjye @ Jun 28 2011, 11:31 PM)

there...i hope anyone doesnt accuse for me to lie over here , its not worth for me to do so , and i know buying cheap stuff is bad for my car , i have stopped thinkin about it  smile.gif
I can upload a Veyron, blank the number plate and claim it is mine also.... laugh.gif

kahjye
post Jun 28 2011, 11:36 PM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(psycho1 @ Jun 28 2011, 11:34 PM)
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thats a good one... thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
enjoy ur ride....  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
haha thanks bro.
QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jun 28 2011, 11:34 PM)
I can upload a Veyron, blank the number plate and claim it is mine also....  laugh.gif
then why not proceed it?

im not forcing u to believe me.

im the one who drive and asks for opinion , im not asking for people to trust me.

why i dont wanna post plate?

cause got stalker.
twincharger07
post Jun 28 2011, 11:40 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(kahjye @ Jun 28 2011, 11:36 PM)
haha thanks bro.
then why not proceed it?

im not forcing u to believe me.

im the one who drive and asks for opinion , im not asking for people to trust me.

why i dont wanna post plate?

cause got stalker.
bottom line is... dun try too hard to prove la...

u just lost your cool when ppl try tease on you.. laugh.gif
kahjye
post Jun 28 2011, 11:41 PM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jun 28 2011, 11:40 PM)
bottom line is... dun try too hard to prove la...

u just lost your cool when ppl try tease on you..  laugh.gif
its not cool when actually people tease for something im not asking for.

im not trying very hard to prove as im already driving it.

i uploaded it for just viewing pleasure and i dont think i have to prove to those who dont believe.

why should i ? lol
twincharger07
post Jun 28 2011, 11:44 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(kahjye @ Jun 28 2011, 11:41 PM)
its not cool when actually people tease for something im not asking for.

im not trying very hard to prove as im already driving it.

i uploaded it for just viewing pleasure and i dont think i have to prove to those who dont believe.

why should i ? lol
lolz.... steady la....dun so emo... cool car need cool driver... be one... brows.gif
kahjye
post Jun 28 2011, 11:46 PM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jun 28 2011, 11:44 PM)
lolz.... steady la....dun so emo... cool car need cool driver... be one...  brows.gif
haha laugh.gif
SUSadvocado
post Jun 29 2011, 09:54 AM

2,948 posts

So many pple butthurt. TS post a pic in the car with a middle finger just to show the photo is authentic.
Xonius
post Jun 29 2011, 10:02 AM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

Nice car bro, don't ruin it by installing some crappy cheap ass fake mods that serves no purpose. If you have no money, work, then tune its ECU, replace your exhaust with something really good not ah beng crap.

Have fun with your new car!

10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0176sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:03 PM