39 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

ICE Kaki Kopitiam Corner, Boss, Teh Tarik satu tak mau "ICE"!!

Nightstalker1993
post Jun 23 2012, 09:30 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

Apalan you not in msia. *** someone bring laptop and skype chat live laugh.gif

Kindly shift your attention here

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2399500
will92
post Jun 24 2012, 03:10 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(garykam @ Jun 23 2012, 06:02 PM)
i'm not driving triton la. i driving a myvi with behind got hello kitty sticker  brows.gif

Added on June 23, 2012, 6:03 pmkrayden car sold ady? the swift sold ady ar? sad.gif i thought can listen to his car summore >.<
More hello kitty stuffs to come laugh.gif
krayden
post Jun 24 2012, 05:39 PM

578 posts

My car and system still got. Waiting for Q7 to discount 50% b4 changing cars.

@Gary.....My music is not human hear 1. Lol

This post has been edited by krayden: Jun 24 2012, 05:41 PM
garykam
post Jun 24 2012, 05:45 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(krayden @ Jun 24 2012, 05:39 PM)

u mean audi tat Q7? discount 50% ar? u slow slow wait ah biggrin.gif dun so humble la, u so pro ur setup sure very nice 1 smile.gif so re u going for the tt?
Quazacolt
post Jun 24 2012, 05:55 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(krayden @ Jun 24 2012, 05:39 PM)

ok la we sama sama not human la laugh.gif
krayden
post Jun 25 2012, 10:18 PM

578 posts

Lol. If i dun have any sudden work, will go tt. Bring you fav cd, gary, you can start saving money now for your next system.
garykam
post Jun 25 2012, 11:11 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(krayden @ Jun 25 2012, 10:18 PM)
Lol. If i dun have any sudden work, will go tt. Bring you fav cd, gary, you can start saving money now for your next system.
i using usb 1 leh biggrin.gif and i only hav 1 genuine cd laugh.gif biggrin.gif as howie ask me go to buy. but, i cant listen any different with the mp3 rclxub.gif u dun poison me anymore la!!!my pocket keep vomit blood nowadays mad.gif
Quazacolt
post Jun 25 2012, 11:51 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(garykam @ Jun 25 2012, 11:11 PM)
i using usb 1 leh  biggrin.gif and i only hav 1 genuine cd  laugh.gif biggrin.gif as howie ask me go to buy. but, i cant listen any different with the mp3  rclxub.gif  u dun poison me anymore la!!!my pocket keep vomit blood nowadays  mad.gif
yay usb kaki LOL!
btw, i finally fixed my exhaust/rear panel/bumper knocking issue, so friggin happy.

big thanks for howie on the assist to pinpoint/troubleshoot too biggrin.gif

now my car is... well, somewhat perfect if it weren't for that f***ING PEBBLE ripping a crack off my windscreen just few days after i got the car out from the workshop during a trip to howie's place vmad.gif
garykam
post Jun 25 2012, 11:56 PM

145 posts

Ehhhh?i thought howie outstation tis few days? Or u c a ghost howie?biggrin.gif
Quazacolt
post Jun 25 2012, 11:58 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(garykam @ Jun 25 2012, 11:56 PM)
Ehhhh?i thought howie outstation tis few days? Or u c a ghost howie?biggrin.gif
this was a bit of a slowpoke "news", lol.
garykam
post Jun 26 2012, 12:02 AM

145 posts

Lol...so u hav go for the tt rite? Charm lo..i only know howie and will92. Other ppl dunno 1 leh, quite pai seh. Summore when u all pro talk pro 'sentences', i will stun there coz dunno wat u guy talking about.hahaha...
will92
post Jun 26 2012, 12:02 AM

162 posts

i using usb 1 leh  biggrin.gif and i only hav 1 genuine cd  laugh.gif biggrin.gif as howie ask me go to buy. but, i cant listen any different with the mp3  rclxub.gif   u dun poison me anymore la!!!my pocket keep vomit blood nowadays  mad.gif
Eh.. Your maestro enough already lor..

Added on June 26, 2012, 12:03 am
QUOTE(garykam @ Jun 26 2012, 12:02 AM)
Lol...so u hav go for the tt rite? Charm lo..i only know howie and will92. Other ppl dunno 1 leh, quite pai seh. Summore when u all pro talk pro 'sentences', i will stun there coz dunno wat u guy talking about.hahaha...
Dont worry. Im noob too.. Still training my ear blush.gif

This post has been edited by will92: Jun 26 2012, 12:03 AM
garykam
post Jun 26 2012, 12:06 AM

145 posts

Eh,my maestro for them is nth la.u go for the tt c,u sure feel pai seh. Y they all so knowlegable and y the sound in their car so damn good.lol
Quazacolt
post Jun 26 2012, 12:22 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(garykam @ Jun 26 2012, 12:02 AM)
i know everyone except you. lol

in fact i was there 38'ing when will92 was taking his first dose of poison laugh.gif

Added on June 26, 2012, 12:24 am
QUOTE(garykam @ Jun 26 2012, 12:06 AM)
Eh,my maestro for them is nth la.u go for the tt c,u sure feel pai seh. Y they all so knowlegable and y the sound in their car so damn good.lol
umm, im only on an entry level setup. i probably the only guy in this forum that never moved on since my first step into ICE and completing my first basic setup lol.

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jun 26 2012, 12:24 AM
garykam
post Jun 26 2012, 12:26 AM

145 posts

u mean when he get his 9887? I met him when he pasang his domination. smile.gif btw, cant wait to the tt. Relli wan to listen to different setup. But sked after tat heart itchy again wan upgrade sad.gif
Quazacolt
post Jun 26 2012, 12:28 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(garykam @ Jun 26 2012, 12:26 AM)
u mean when he get his 9887? I met him when he pasang his domination. smile.gif btw, cant wait to the tt. Relli wan to listen to different setup. But sked after tat heart itchy again wan upgrade sad.gif
yeah.

and i personally believe the decision in the end is up to an individual. take me as an example, i've auditioned so many poisonous ICE (and even audiophile headphone/hi-fi setups, mind you) and yet i haven't bulged from my own setup laugh.gif
garykam
post Jun 26 2012, 12:34 AM

145 posts

smile.gif hope a hav a steady heart like u, never get poison. Last time i told howie i will never upgrade my system again. I told myself my system is the BEST (even i noe i lying to myself) hahaha..
Quazacolt
post Jun 26 2012, 12:43 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(garykam @ Jun 26 2012, 12:34 AM)
smile.gif hope a hav a steady heart like u, never get poison. Last time i told howie i will never upgrade my system again. I told myself my system is the BEST (even i noe i lying to myself) hahaha..
maybe the difference between us is that i acknowledged that my system would never be the best? and i know what i want for my future ICE upgrade which will never be done on my current car? tongue.gif
Nightstalker1993
post Jun 26 2012, 12:57 AM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

i using usb 1 leh  biggrin.gif and i only hav 1 genuine cd  laugh.gif biggrin.gif as howie ask me go to buy. but, i cant listen any different with the mp3  rclxub.gif  u dun poison me anymore la!!!my pocket keep vomit blood nowadays  mad.gif
You should try with female voice the most obvious one. Previous tt tried my car Adele 320kbps mp3 vs genuine import cd and the difference wad huge. Most notable was the sibilance when it hut the chorus. Your ears will bleed on MP3 but on genuine important cd its smooth going. There's also a difference between some import and local cds. Some local cds just sound like utter crap.

QUOTE(garykam @ Jun 26 2012, 12:06 AM)
Why so paiseh? I'm the youngest one there I should be the most paiseh LOL! My equipment also nothing much to shout about.
garykam
post Jun 26 2012, 01:07 AM

145 posts

Wah, then pls let me listen the power of genuine rolling in the deep. I only listen to 320kbps mp3 leh, sum even worse,128kbps also got biggrin.gif

39 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 12:56 AM