Games Fill out this survey and get Monkey Island free!, Via Destructoid

TSJohnathan Sia
post Jun 23 2011, 06:15 PM, updated 15y ago

75 posts

Monkey Island for free http://www.destructoid.com/fill-out-this-s...ee-204394.phtml

Looks like those of us who have an NTSC US Wii can benefit! Let me know if any of you succed with this as I'm not sure whether they block ppl based on IP smile.gif (easily solved I think if you Google around)

From Destructoid:
Specifically, you'll get Tales of Monkey Island episodes 4 & 5 for free on WiiWare by filling out this survey. Yeah, that's it. Just follow the instructions on the survey and you'll get the games for free. Note that this only for people in North America and there are limited quantities available.

Speaking of free Telltale games, you can get the first episode of Monkey Island Tales HD for free on the iPad RIGHT NOW. The offer is good until July 22. Episodes 2 through 5 will be on sale starting tomorrow for $6.99 per episode.

All this free stuff sounds like it'll be more fun than a barrel full of monkeys. On an island.
SWATwolf
post Jun 23 2011, 06:19 PM

431 posts

long time no see, and thanks for the info tongue.gif
TSJohnathan Sia
post Jun 23 2011, 06:24 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Jun 23 2011, 06:19 PM)
long time no see, and thanks for the info tongue.gif
Cheers :-) The UK - Malaysia time difference makes conversations tricky