QUOTE(Daniel.N.Amel @ Mar 20 2013, 01:42 PM)
Pavilion!!!!!!!! or KLCC!!!!!!
I won't be around from 26th March till 6th April though. Lets organize April Gathering!
if is pavilion is ok for me....
PLU CLUB V30, we're at v30! Group
Mar 20 2013, 01:43 PM
279 posts Joined: Jul 2009 From: Subang Jaya SS15 |
Mar 20 2013, 01:54 PM
6,249 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
Mar 20 2013, 01:56 PM
Mar 20 2013, 02:17 PM
Mar 20 2013, 02:19 PM
22 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
Mar 20 2013, 02:36 PM
Mar 20 2013, 02:46 PM
out of topic d la haha
Mar 21 2013, 10:23 AM
710 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur |
I support April gathering. Somewhere mid of april.
Mar 21 2013, 05:12 PM
31 posts Joined: Mar 2013 |
hi guys/girls/in-betweens,
i just have a quick question for the TBs....do you guys have trouble buying formal shoes?...i'm not able to find decent formal shoes for my size... |
Mar 21 2013, 06:00 PM
73 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
small size?
Mar 22 2013, 11:48 AM
what is a TB?
mine is size 12 no matter what also no size |
Mar 22 2013, 02:45 PM
Mar 22 2013, 02:52 PM
Mar 22 2013, 03:14 PM
210 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Seremban Malaysia |
bebawak insaf kawan2. your sexual orientation problem is a test for you to correct things. use your god (if u believe in one) given brain
*runs* |
Mar 22 2013, 03:43 PM
110 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Damansara, Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(fazco85 @ Mar 22 2013, 03:14 PM) bebawak insaf kawan2. your sexual orientation problem is a test for you to correct things. use your god (if u believe in one) given brain Yea, and use your god given brain (if you have one) to learn about compassion, understanding and acceptance which is written all over your god given book (if you believe in one).*runs* |
Mar 22 2013, 04:16 PM
QUOTE(peter_pj @ Mar 22 2013, 03:43 PM) Yea, and use your god given brain (if you have one) to learn about compassion, understanding and acceptance which is written all over your god given book (if you believe in one). yes, we accept u guys....as humans, can differentiate between right or wrong, can see the world, observe the nature to judge whether the things you are doing now are right or wrong. sexual orientation is something that should be discussed in private, not paraded shamelessly. if u have problem seek help. not embrace the problem like, "ohh...god have destined for me to become like this". try to change. its not easy but once you're successful it'll worth the trouble. |
Mar 22 2013, 04:58 PM
QUOTE(fazco85 @ Mar 22 2013, 04:16 PM) yes, we accept u guys....as humans, can differentiate between right or wrong, can see the world, observe the nature to judge whether the things you are doing now are right or wrong. sexual orientation is something that should be discussed in private, not paraded shamelessly. if u have problem seek help. not embrace the problem like, "ohh...god have destined for me to become like this". try to change. its not easy but once you're successful it'll worth the trouble. I don't think anyone is parading anything shamelessly. Its just that you (and people like you) need to learn to have an open mind.Every person on this Earth is unique, not only when it comes to sexual orientation but also their respective culture, religious beliefs. I suggest that you go watch shows like "Taboo" on National Geographic to see just a small spotlight on the different acceptance by various cultures throughout the world which is normal to them and not normal to you and I. Oh, and before you continue to make further disparaging comments which also highlight your closed mind, please remember that I am not only open about my orientation to my friends and anonymous people on the Internet, but also my family (and yes, that means both my parents who both also love my partner very much) and also my colleagues and employer. And if all these people are able to grow-up and accept, you really should take a step back and evaluate yourself. |
Mar 22 2013, 05:11 PM
QUOTE(peter_pj @ Mar 22 2013, 04:58 PM) I don't think anyone is parading anything shamelessly. Its just that you (and people like you) need to learn to have an open mind. if your family, your friends, your colleague...even the whole country can accept what you're doing, doesnt mean its ok. doesnt mean its the right thing to do. labels like 'liberals', 'closed minds', 'homophobic', 'backwards thinking' etc. are just invented to justify their means. look around you. observe nature. is it right to do this? is this the natural path of evolution, if you even believe the theory? is this the path that mankind should take? to submit to their LUST rather than submitting to things that makes sense/logical to our thinking?Every person on this Earth is unique, not only when it comes to sexual orientation but also their respective culture, religious beliefs. I suggest that you go watch shows like "Taboo" on National Geographic to see just a small spotlight on the different acceptance by various cultures throughout the world which is normal to them and not normal to you and I. Oh, and before you continue to make further disparaging comments which also highlight your closed mind, please remember that I am not only open about my orientation to my friends and anonymous people on the Internet, but also my family (and yes, that means both my parents who both also love my partner very much) and also my colleagues and employer. And if all these people are able to grow-up and accept, you really should take a step back and evaluate yourself. |
Mar 22 2013, 06:11 PM
haha, I find your statement on submitting to LUST hilarious when all around us you find plenty of straight couples getting caught for khalwat.
Oh, and on your comments to "natural path", refer to wonderful examples in nature:- http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_anima...sexual_behavior And I find it interesting that you suddenly bring up "evolution" when you were talking about God a few lines above. Better watch out before you start contradicting yourself. |
Mar 22 2013, 11:28 PM
22 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
Kalau tak suka thread ini, tak yah la masuk and reply.
What you're doing fazco is basically spreading hate on people. If you believe in your faith so much, then you should know that God is the only one that judges us for who we are. Who are you to judge us? Also, a common fact; gays, lesbians and any homosexuals are born the way they are. We don't just one day wake up and go "Hmm, today I feel like being straight and shagging some chick/guy out". |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0328sec
5 queries
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:04 PM |