Nokia N9 V1, Experience Perfect Fluidity
Hico
Oct 10 2011, 06:47 PM
QUOTE(KennyKB @ Oct 10 2011, 06:43 PM) N9 will be launched in China but even before this they have already produced fake N9. Added on October 10, 2011, 6:44 pmNo, dust and fur doesn't stick easily to it and it has a nice rubbery feel. yeah..actually i saw a lot of silicone case sold in ebay for N9...which is quite cheap..but i think the quality wont be that good also.. like the old time silicone case..  now i am thinking, 16gb or 64gb??? This post has been edited by Hico: Oct 10 2011, 06:47 PM
Hico
Oct 10 2011, 07:04 PM
QUOTE(eaglehelang @ Oct 10 2011, 06:52 PM) No lah, ori where got so lousy one. 16 GB comes in all 3 colours but main question whether you store a lot of data,music,video. don think will store a lot.. later run out of battery easily..  maybe for storing photos taken by n9's camera, app, and msg and online chatting log a bit.. since N9 support OTG, so might just bring a pen drive when wan to watch movie? but seldom watch using phone.. the price difference is less than or abt rm300..
Hico
Oct 10 2011, 08:44 PM
QUOTE(eaglehelang @ Oct 10 2011, 07:40 PM) Why you think we choose the 64GB, not much price difference. Anyway, I'm gonna watch videos on it, need more storage.  yeah..since it cant support ext memory card.. 64gb is more safe..  then no colour choice.. have to take black then
Hico
Oct 10 2011, 09:45 PM
Wow just find out one hp shop here got n9 16gb. He quote me 1680 arista set..but no 64gb yet. How much free space left for 16gb and 64gb?
Hico
Oct 10 2011, 11:08 PM
QUOTE(KennyKB @ Oct 10 2011, 09:47 PM) About 2GB used for the OS. thanks for the info..normally what is the average size of the app for meego?? just now the shop said 64gb will be rm19++.. but need wait till the stock arrive only can finalize the price.. he keeps saying 16gb is more than enuff and push me to take it.. i told him i will back again to check ur 64gb stock  my first impression when see n9 is pretty for the design..then after test the os, and look at the screen, omg..i really feel can throw away the n8..symbian is really  anyway, i keep n8 cos of its camera only  .. hope n9 with 64gb will come soon This post has been edited by Hico: Oct 10 2011, 11:08 PM
Hico
Oct 11 2011, 07:57 PM
QUOTE(arsaa @ Oct 11 2011, 07:28 PM) i end up full reset my phone and now it work good! but still not as fast as gmail now have to.figure out on how to get yourbattery life! hahha After hard reset, will you lose the video or music file or apps or other data come together out of the box?