Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread v20, next RG will be FREEDOMMMMMMMMMMMMMM!!!!

blinky_w
post Jun 22 2011, 10:57 PM

me back so fast got new threat?
blinky_w
post Jun 22 2011, 10:59 PM

no no threat... czo every one very poisoning!!!
blinky_w
post Jun 22 2011, 11:11 PM

QUOTE(ooiwbng @ Jun 22 2011, 11:05 PM)
wow..so many spelling errors lol..nvm, tutup mata smile.gif
lucky i got no feel for UC models..even that rg strike, the poison is low..
dun worry bro... it not a threat...

RG poison is high... but MG poison is low... dunno why... zaku poison even worst...
blinky_w
post Jun 22 2011, 11:14 PM

ya bro i feel u mon....

time to get new cutter.... my cutter i have been using for after 5 years.. all blunt and not able retract.
blinky_w
post Jun 22 2011, 11:38 PM

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jun 22 2011, 11:32 PM)
even i m not most comment, this page can go to 4 pages in short time whistling.gif

so it is not my fault to spam tongue.gif
no lar.. is just ppl like this threat lar...
blinky_w
post Jun 23 2011, 12:01 AM

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Jun 22 2011, 11:56 PM)
i wonder is RX-78-2 getting new mg release? after all, Gundam The Origin manga is now become anime already

really a??
i like the Rx78-2 The origin manga one..!! look way much more better..

i cannot see picture eh..

then it a verygood news...

since the Gundam the Origin finished the artist is starting Gundam Z ... hope it is good...
i manage to download 1-20 Origin only...
blinky_w
post Jun 23 2011, 12:24 AM

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Jun 23 2011, 12:04 AM)
ah my bad..
already reupload the image

edited:this one is from GFF
ohhh the GFF one... ya man.. but it was a bit expensive so i have to give up ...
but no picture bout the anime the origin??
blinky_w
post Jun 23 2011, 12:52 AM

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Jun 23 2011, 12:39 AM)
this 25th will announce rclxms.gif
Bandai kinda promise everyone to make a 1/60 Metalic Rx78-2 but at the end no new and they change it to Rx78-2 The Origin...

blinky_w
post Jun 23 2011, 06:08 AM

Good morning malaysia!!!!

what the price now on MG OO raiser a?
blinky_w
post Jun 23 2011, 08:14 PM

QUOTE(Parody @ Jun 23 2011, 05:20 PM)
Nobell Gundam Berserk Mode?  hmm.gif

Or as my friend call it, Crazy Sailor Moon Robotlaugh.gif

Not bad a.. look better then normal nobell gundam...

Added on June 23, 2011, 8:15 pm
QUOTE(Deady-INC @ Jun 23 2011, 07:54 PM)
New pic for the GFF Metal Composite RX-78-2 (The Origin)

Big Pic alert  thumbup.gif

nice .. hope they come out with MG or HG on that... heheh poison o

This post has been edited by blinky_w: Jun 23 2011, 08:15 PM
blinky_w
post Jun 23 2011, 08:19 PM

QUOTE(Parody @ Jun 23 2011, 02:38 PM)
I don't think it'll be labelled 3.0. Most probably something along the lines of MG RX-78-2: Gundam Origins Version.

A Zaku I/II Origins version might just follow along. And maybe the prototype RX-78-1 (too obvious).  laugh.gif
He's from Penang and you're asking him to go to Ampang or BTS. Then his cutter will definitely be more than RM100!  tongue.gif
I don't really mind that. I find it's better because we get more choices. I wouldn't have picked up some of the kits if not for their variations, namely MG Strike IWSP, MG Xbone FC, and perhaps MG 007S in the distant future.

Unless you're the kind to scoop up kits as soon as they're released, you shouldn't be bothered whether they're milking a mould or not. Like i've stressed many many times, always adopt the "wait and see" approach when it comes to GunPla.  thumbup.gif

i wan zaku I/II origin!!!!
blinky_w
post Jun 23 2011, 10:16 PM

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jun 23 2011, 10:15 PM)
it is very challanging to built.

very posable, but not so posable to the newer RG like strike but still not bad.

sample:

LOL... very funny pose!!!
i like it!!!
blinky_w
post Jun 23 2011, 11:05 PM

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jun 23 2011, 10:30 PM)
here is the sample RG strike pose last time i took a shot:

i forget i haven't stick sticker doh.gif
i like the asura and rei o ... nice o... !!!!

blinky_w
post Jun 23 2011, 11:24 PM

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jun 23 2011, 11:09 PM)
LOL... it really match a.. red with red and white with white!!!

how much for both eh??
u really poisonful o ..

Added on June 23, 2011, 11:25 pm
QUOTE(ascentic @ Jun 23 2011, 11:13 PM)
18 SX onli smile.gif kakaka... Cheers for making Epic pictures..

what happen?? it grab his ass for what?? heheh

This post has been edited by blinky_w: Jun 23 2011, 11:25 PM
blinky_w
post Jun 23 2011, 11:35 PM

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jun 23 2011, 11:30 PM)
360 for 1, 720 for both  sweat.gif
big damage oh unsure.gif
google XD somehow only that picture in first page XD
but very worth the damage!!!
kotobukiya rite?
blinky_w
post Jun 23 2011, 11:46 PM

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jun 23 2011, 11:37 PM)
yamato la...
that was Reflect sculptor + Shunya Yamashita =  thumbup.gif

okay off topic back to gundam looorrr sweat.gif

Okie dokie !!!
trying to mix n match like this.
blinky_w
post Jun 23 2011, 11:49 PM

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Jun 23 2011, 11:48 PM)
where's Agito with his Aira version?  whistling.gif
give agito some time for sure he going to find it!! icon_rolleyes.gif

=========
dream scattered...

This post has been edited by blinky_w: Jun 23 2011, 11:50 PM
blinky_w
post Jun 28 2011, 09:10 AM

QUOTE(hyzam1212 @ Jun 28 2011, 09:00 AM)
This thing should be at least 300 rite? hmm.gif Massive price but will most probably get extinct (collector's item) in three years time I would say
It seems that bandai heard our complains laugh.gif . It really looks way better than the first released image. Does Bandai purposely did that?

Interesting or not?

The zeta look kinda like musha but maintain the futuristick look... im confuse.. are they trying to make musha zeta or zeta III ??
blinky_w
post Jun 28 2011, 02:44 PM

i see GM cannon II so little stock eh?
blinky_w
post Jun 29 2011, 09:21 AM

more like tran-am noble gundam... hehe