Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread v20, next RG will be FREEDOMMMMMMMMMMMMMM!!!!

Exiled_Gundam
post Jun 23 2011, 10:02 AM

550 posts

Hmm btw I saw Entry Grade kits sold in Carrefour Tropicana City Mall for RM 12
Exiled_Gundam
post Jun 29 2011, 06:40 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Jun 29 2011, 06:27 PM)
00 gundam don have any hyper bazooka so does for any seed and 00 MS
man i just love hyper bazooka( more than a big ass beam gun actually) from UC era
most favorite design is the nu gundam bazooka
QUOTE(General_Nic @ Jun 29 2011, 06:35 PM)
erm,  not true oso, coz that is hyper beam cannon  laugh.gif

i prefer missles pods/packs than bazookas  tongue.gif
Got.. in episode where Strike have to fight underwater. 00 series gundam got bazooka; used by Virtue and Seravee IINM (GN Bazooka), though it's not shoulder mounted. And for 00 series, Ahead and GN-XIII did use bazooka
Exiled_Gundam
post Jul 5 2011, 08:50 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(daydreaming @ Jul 5 2011, 04:42 PM)
actually, i thought custom cannot tax plastic toys? they can kacau n tahan la.

They can tax you under "Personal Item" category
Exiled_Gundam
post Jul 8 2011, 02:51 PM

550 posts

Maybe mega size is easier and cheaper?
Exiled_Gundam
post Jul 8 2011, 03:36 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Jul 8 2011, 03:20 PM)
is quiet sad that the rick dom got a powerful nicely design beam bazooka
but cannot do a firing or aiming pose with it

i love the beam bazooka design
onli problem that its big
Can.. aim down tongue.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Jul 11 2011, 04:48 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Jul 11 2011, 02:49 PM)
it's not him calling a kid is the problem, is he is thking gunpla is for kids  sweat.gif
u meant chrome plating  laugh.gif
my fren say hobby is an investment, n he says gunpla is a wasteful investment  sweat.gif
i jz answer i invest to get satisfaction, not for money

Added on July 11, 2011, 2:58 pmshops here dun sell e Gundam Marker GM100 Silver Plating?
the results of the marker when used
I think I saw some (together with Gold Plating) at FT (or was it GT)
Exiled_Gundam
post Jul 14 2011, 12:36 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Chechack @ Jul 14 2011, 11:47 AM)

RM 999?  sweat.gif

Devil Gundam
Used to be RM 50 in early days of Litt Tak sale