Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread v20, next RG will be FREEDOMMMMMMMMMMMMMM!!!!

D-y
post Jun 25 2011, 12:10 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Jun 24 2011, 11:57 PM)
MG HeavyArms and Sandrock
release date: ???

the head looks a bit too small shakehead.gif
D-y
post Jun 25 2011, 09:29 PM

29 posts

anybody else got the 007s inspection? is it a worthy buy?
D-y
post Jun 25 2011, 10:00 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Jun 25 2011, 09:48 PM)
depends on how would you appreciate 'special' kits nod.gif

the kit was currently priced at RM90 at Litt Tak's hobby store.. and as far as I know, the 'normal' HG 00/7S priced around RM60.. the Inspection ver includes a matching red-coloured Action Base 3, which costs around RM25 if bought separately.. so there's almost RM90 of value there.. add in the 'special' colour, so I think it's quite worthy especially if you're a collector brows.gif
not sure about the colour but bundle with AB3 does seems like a good offer. hmm.gif
will consider coz easily attracted to special edition stuff sweat.gif

only those 4 kits stated have promotion or got others as well?
D-y
post Jul 2 2011, 11:15 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Jul 2 2011, 10:58 PM)
my loot today  tongue.gif

the reason i said it was a 'big' loot  laugh.gif

only RM122 for that scale? quite cheap. never know about it hmm.gif
D-y
post Jul 2 2011, 11:37 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Jul 2 2011, 11:29 PM)
it's more like a NG/HG 1/60th scale. plus it's a very old kit (I heard got recently restocked)

you can see on the box itself it was made in 1995 (or is it 1996? can't see well sweat.gif )
nod.gif yup2. but from the look of it I find it quite nice and price is very good.
but dont think will be buying it soon. still unable to get my first MG. After bought RG Strike, my wallet cannot take it anymore, need to save for uni punya assigment also.
so no more gunpla until the next Bakuc perhaps. sweat.gif
D-y
post Jul 2 2011, 11:46 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Jul 2 2011, 11:43 PM)
dang mang~ shocking.gif

seen a friend of mine posted up pics of his 1/60 Wing. the colours are a bit 'strong' but not that colourful like Wing Ver. Ka laugh.gif
it's ok bro. don't push yourself too hard. first things first.. don't get too carried away buy this buy that and ended up makan megi onli like me laugh.gif

and also, need to bear with all the poison spread around in this thread whistling.gif
haha. agree with you on that one, the poison is killing me rclxub.gif
D-y
post Jul 5 2011, 02:41 PM

29 posts

just finish my RG Strike. should have gotten the stand also, the back is heavy & cant make it pose properly sweat.gif
D-y
post Jul 7 2011, 08:57 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(daydreaming @ Jul 7 2011, 08:42 AM)
ic ic, this might be out of topic.......but how do u recognize 'ahem' version or ori? just in case the rm170 could be an 'ahem' version......
the brand usually proves it. can also check the plastic quality rolleyes.gif
D-y
post Jul 7 2011, 12:30 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(makotoito @ Jul 7 2011, 12:20 PM)
I just bought an MG 00 Raiser and I didn't seem to get one of these vouchers. For those who bought it, did you guys get the voucher or not?
the voucher is for what?
D-y
post Jul 13 2011, 02:43 AM

29 posts

this is very poisoning for me. been targetting the MG for a long time but just cannot find enough budget yet cry.gif
the RG mod seems like a good idea brows.gif

0.0437sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:23 AM